Total 265 messages Pages < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >   >>
Cut the bullshit
by on Sep 14, 2007 06:49 PM  Permalink 

Out of lakhs of muslims in hyd, police have picked up only 20, there has to be a reason for their arrest, more so with the state govt of YSR and central congress govt competing with each other in appeasing muslims, police won't dare touch anybody who they dont have strong proof against.

Cut all this bull and the let the cops do their work.

forget all crap and let the police do all its work
by on Sep 14, 2007 06:44 PM  Permalink 

Rediff stop all this crap you publish everyday.Police has its own intelligence and knows who should be questioned or not.There are thousands of muslim youth in hyderabad .think why is the police uestionong only 20 of them. makes sense ..stop sympathising and be with our police force ..

sad..
by venkata kandarpa on Sep 14, 2007 06:01 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Police may be having some leads to do so.. they have their own intelligence.There are lakhs of muslims in hyderabad. Then why they should pin point only these twenty people. the other arrested people might have spilled some beans which lead to arrest of poor chap.There may be certain information.If the police had done something wrong they will publicly apologise even all the political parties will apologise for minorities. Atleast the present govt has certainly no hatradeness towrads muslims... they might hate hindus. Its not that they love you but only because muslims vote blindly to elect them to power.May god bless India. some of the minorties betray govt by blasts and inturn Govt mislead them by false promises.

RE:RE:sad..
by Danial Fakih on Sep 18, 2007 11:35 AM  Permalink
U guys remain stupid & things will go worsen.
OK ,I Condemn Terrorist,and ask ur policeto kill when they see any muslim on the road coz he believed to be a terrorist. But is it going to change the mind set of the terrorist ?Then these so called terrorist will hv hope to live,will hv food to eat,will hv education to read & understand Quran & Gita..Abay unko is zindagee say kuch attraction to ho na chahiyee..Aur eik baat Yeh Muslim tumharay Achooton ke trha nahee hain kee chup chap baith jayea gain..U will hv more Dawood Ibrahim to handle..

scape goats in india
by SANJAY on Sep 14, 2007 05:51 PM  Permalink 

when will our indian muslims understand that,some of the anti india muslims fanatics are operating from across the border,using our indian muslims as their front runners,creating panic here...please understand that those from across the border are not going to accept you there.they want to sit there and play their game against our country and make indian muslims die here in the name of allah...understand this our indian muslims...

so what next?
by Sirish R on Sep 14, 2007 05:31 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Here now the police is harming the innocent muslim youth, so lets all gather in the near by masjid after our tamash sorry namaz and plan for the next bomb blast, else these infidels wont learn any lessons, we might lose some of our own brothers, but why bother in the cause of Allah it is a win-win situation, they will certainly go to Heaven as a reward of dying for the cause of Allah!. So when is the next Bomb Blast! These days it is not if any bomb blast, it is just when and where next is the only question! And mind you it doesn't happen by itself right, it needs lots of prepartion, commitment to the cause of Allah and the Afterlife!... Infact the holy month has started all the more reason to be pious and pure muslim by dying for the sake of allah and killing more unbelievers!

RE:so what next?
by Mujjammil Tamboli on Sep 14, 2007 06:00 PM  Permalink
Allah never said to kill others.
Killing one is equivalent to kill all human kind in Islam. You should see what islam states ot other religions on

en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Sin

I hope u will definitely go thru this and stop blaming religion, bcaz no one would accept such religion if means killing others is making happy GOD. And see it is not all muslims ie. 10 crore r doing this. Some stupids r involved and some innocent r blamed. Ur attitude may make someone criminal oneday!

by amit jain on Sep 15, 2007 06:30 PM  Permalink
allah never said anything, he has better things to do. but arabic nomadic Bedouin tribes stole the books of Jews and Christians and created something new.

RE:RE:so what next?
by Danial Fakih on Sep 18, 2007 11:41 AM  Permalink
U guys remain stupid & things will go worsen.
OK ,I Condemn Terrorist,and ask ur police to kill when they see any muslim on the road coz he believed to be a terrorist. But is it going to change the mind set of the terrorist ?Then these so called terrorist will hv hope to live,will hv food to eat,will hv education to read & understand Quran & Gita..Abay unko is zindagee say kuch attraction to ho na chahiyee..Aur eik baat Yeh Muslim tumharay Acchooton ke tarha nahee hain kee chup chap baith jayan gain..U will hv more Dawood Ibrahim to handle..

by amit jain on Sep 15, 2007 11:20 AM  Permalink
my attitude will not affect anyone who is bound to become a criminal. i am biased and prejudiced, but still i will not cause bomb blasts or kill others to go to paradise.

by Ajit Menon on Sep 15, 2007 06:30 AM  Permalink
I perfectly agree! This stream of hate messages have to stop. People dont realize that one's religion is very dear to oneself. Insulting religion in a public forum is equivalent to instigating a person to respond (even violently). If this was a public meeting where people had to publicly speak, few will speak such disgusting words. However some cowards feel protected behind the veil of internet and insult others and their religions. God, when will you rid the world of these eunuchs!

by Sirish R on Sep 14, 2007 06:20 PM  Permalink
lets all cut the crap man!, i dont need your dawah, this certainly is your utmost duty to defend the religion of peace!. But what happens arnd the world doesnt say this. Have you ever seen one beheading that takes place all over the muslim world shouting from the roof top, allahuakbar and butchering innocents head off with quran in hand!. u ppl still have the guts to tell the world over the lies again and again the religion is abt peace, but whatever and whereever u see it is all arnd mess!. count the number of countries affected by this religion of peace, right from algeria, aghanistan, sudan, pakistan, somalia, thailand, indonesia, philipines, all mid-east, ppl are living in everyday fear if where the next bomb is going to blast in the restaurant, mall, temple, museum, park, theatre hall where not! and you come out with the dawah lecture saying it's all good with the rest of the muslims. only few are disoriented, disjointed!. who needs your religion, keep it home, dont force on others!. well lets not forget ur prophet himself adminsitered and butchered arnd 600-800 POW on a single day and took all their wives and children and war booty! Hope you knw History, do you really want the source or I have to pick them up from the internet and send you that!
Try to preach your brothers and not people who are fed up of you and your religion. Now dont feel embarrassed and set it as report abuse :). Learn to introspect within yourselves guys! its high time.

by on Sep 14, 2007 10:18 PM  Permalink
Hi brother Sirish!
People here are now able to understand how ignorant you are in understanding about ISLAM. You just have a few invalid points with you like all other passer-bys of rediff and try beating around the bush. Didnt you yourself notice that most of the Muslim countries that you pointed out are all allies of USA and nothing else. USA and other few countries try to use the rulers of these countries to frame ISLAM as an enemy. I pity on you for also getting caught in this mesimerised state. Look at countries like Malaysia, Brunei, Dubai, Mauritius, Maldives... They are also Muslim countries and why are they not in your list? Is it bcos they are doing good? Think before you consider things as facts man. Go and read about life of Prophet before you talk. Dont be short minded to post simple incidents without enquiring the exact situation. For every source of the crap that you get from internet, i can give you tons of explanations to disprove it. Im surprised that you teach us history when you yourself are blind all-together. Didnt you notice that even after passing so many comments from so many sides, ISLAM is growing more and more even in India. Didnt that make you think what ISLAM is? Go to as many website as you can and check which is the fastest growing religion and if you are blind enough, then i can find bunches for you. People change religion not to fight, but to find peace and they 'thanks GOD' they are finding it in ISLAM. I invite you to come and enjoy peace w

by Lion on Sep 14, 2007 10:51 PM  Permalink
It is the fastest growing religion in the world not by the virtue of its credentials but because of the habit of multiplying like rabbits and not like normal human beings. Despite being a minority in this world (if we just consider numbers), why do you think Christians are much more developed than you guys. Ever thought about it? Why just a bunch of guys who account for less than 5% of the world's population (reference to America) are able intimidate billions of you guys. It is because they are coherent in their views and not divided when it comes to your religion and fight against terrorism. You guys are divided. Some of your guys attack Christians while others on some side of the globe become allies of Christians by striking oil deals. You guys are yourself divided. Put your house in order first and then you will see improvement every single step along the way.

by sameer on Sep 16, 2007 10:05 AM  Permalink
its not christians u idiot its the JEws ,becos being 1% of the world s population they are making fools out of these christian.as for how u check development ,if u think westren society with single parents ,gay marriages ,gay popes is better then God be with u

by on Sep 14, 2007 06:37 PM  Permalink
How do you know he is innocent......???

by vaishali on Sep 15, 2007 09:20 PM  Permalink
how do you know that he is not innocent...?

I pity the Muslims
by Renuka Sharma on Sep 14, 2007 05:31 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

I strongly pity our muslim fellow beings who are targetted by all ..... This story unfolds how even the police and law is in the hands of the one who instigates differences. Long are the days when police was considered as the protectors .... today they only target people to cover up their mis doings.

Though this case is moving faster, nothing is happening to know why namazis were shot by the police after the Masjid blasts? If two were killed due to blast, 14 were killed due to the police firing... If the firing was to disperse the mob, the same did not happen when the so called pilgrims wenton arson and loot due to an accident that happened due to the negligence of the pilgrims.

Also for the information of the so called anti secularists...

One of the victims of the Masjid blast, who was critically injured, was a Hindu, name Kishore... But he was never questioned as to what he was doing in the mosque, but all the namazis are questiones as to why they offered prayers are that particular mosque..

Strange, but the entire groupof admins,police,politicians, all are baised and are against muslims and thats why they are targetted.

RE:I pity the Muslims
by amit jain on Sep 15, 2007 06:32 PM  Permalink
renuka aapa, hindus are cowards, muslims are not. chat with your true islamic name. why are you afraid of idol worshipping kaafirs?

by amit jain on Sep 15, 2007 06:34 PM  Permalink
renuka, child of 4 mothers with 24 siblings, come out with your true name and get out of dark and ugly burqa.

by sameer on Sep 16, 2007 10:08 AM  Permalink
If she is a muslim or not is not important.But atleast she is not part of rabbit like breeding 85 crore hindus who had nothing better to do.I was thinking kee iss mey sey kitney hraam kee aulaad hai,kyunki ek wife sey itney bachchey sirf kuttey paida karsaktey hain kee population 1 billion hojaye

by juan on Sep 14, 2007 05:42 PM  Permalink
first renuka stop pretending as if u r an hindu gal with fake name renuka .secondly , police do their job cruelly they r not call centre employees who will receive u with garlands of words n ask u madam were u involved in blast?/ and an hindu was near to masjid for various reasons near masjid many shops used to be there or roads passes by . What if a masjid or temple there means the other communities r banned to pass thru that area or live there , Dont type so absurd things/ Plus Namaz supposed to be holy things for Muslims and suppose to give them peace calmness good thinking n courage for good deeds. But strangely across the world after namaz these mulims turns voilent and they become monster and like an empty stomach mad beast they look for another community person to kill him with great pain and enjoy it to cool down the fire of beast in them. i wish u could face the Tune of the same beast and if ever i would be near somewhere i would do happy dancing lol

by Ramesh on Sep 14, 2007 05:57 PM  Permalink
Definitely, this is not Renuka (this is your fake name). And if you really are some "empathic", this forum is not for you

by Mujjammil Tamboli on Sep 14, 2007 06:04 PM  Permalink
u r talking like it was blast in a temple and this arrested guy was laughing there!
Shame on u!! find sins in all religions u better understand what it is.

by amit jain on Sep 15, 2007 11:23 AM  Permalink
renuka aapa, salaam walikum. i thought muslims were brave and chatted with their true names. anyway, hindus are cowards as they are kaafirs and all indian muslims are taught this from birth.

RE:RE:I pity the Muslims
by amit jain on Sep 15, 2007 11:25 AM  Permalink
not all are misguided, not all are poor, not all are targeted by police, not all are illiterate, not all are ignorant. the masterminds like mohammed haneef are well educated, belonging to rich cultured families, yet bear an almost nauseating hatred towards non muslims.

Police Action
by AMIN on Sep 14, 2007 05:29 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Dear Sirs,

Muslim community continue to behave foolishly then its just right they face all sort of aggravations! Do they think they live in Paakisthaaan? Look what happened to those pakis? They mastermindede each and every blast across the borders and eventually after murdering millions of Muslim Bengalis, they were miserably kicked out from former East Pakistan. If these stupid youth want to meet the same fate? Stop this compounded stupidity and take off differentiating form of appearance immediately. Otherwise you need to be simply kicked out from India and live their and face humiliation of world calling you as Pakis!

RE:Police Action
by Danial Fakih on Sep 18, 2007 12:52 PM  Permalink
U Kamin Kumar,
U seems to be stupid enough to take us no where .
up to a.s ur comments.

Total 265 messages Pages: < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >   >>