RE:Fact of the matter is: Xtianity is more dangerous than even Jehadis
by Sahadevan KK on Sep 14, 2007 01:21 PM Permalink
Congress and BJP leaders have the same policy, betray their cadres and supporters for George Bush.
Crores of arms deal; alliance to attack on Iran; CPI(M) opposes it. Now Congress partymen speaks as RSS cadre that the Left is anti-national.
BY ASKING AMBIKA SONI TO FILE AFFIDAVIT IN SC, SONIA MAINO WAS TESTING WATERS.
HAD THIS AFFIDAVIT GONE THRU, IT WOULD HAVE KILLED 2 BIRDS WITH ONE STONE
FIRST, BEGINNING OF THE END OF HINDU FAITH AND NO.2 A SIGNAL TO ALL MUSLIMS THAT CONGRESS WILL DO EVERYTHING IN THEIR POWER TO DESTROY HINDUISM.
BUT SEEING THE REACTION OF HINDUS, SONIA IS NOW PRETENDING SHE WAS IGNORANT.
HOW MANY INDIANS HONESTLY BELIEVE CONGRESS CAN FILE SUCH AN IMPORTANT AFFIDAVIT WITHOUT KNOWLEDGE OF HINDUS?
SOME HINDUS ARE SO GULLIBLE THAT THEY HAVE STARTED BELIEVING IT WAS ON INTERVENTION OF SONIA THAT AFFIDAVIT WAS REMOVED. THEY DON'T EVEN REALISE IT WAS ON INSTIGATION OF SONIA THAT AFFIDAVIT WAS FILED IN THE FIRST PLACE.
SEEING REACTION OF FILING OF AFFIDAVIT, NOW SONIA IS TRYING TO EARN GOOD WILL OF HINDUS BY PRETENDING SHE WAS INITIALLY UNAWARE OF THIS AFFIDAVIT. HOW CLEVER.
RE:SONIA WAS TESTING WATERS
by sunder on Sep 13, 2007 10:22 PM Permalink
Remember the drama of hike in Petrol Prices last year? Her govt.increased the price of petrol by Rs.2/- and later on announced that due to intervention of Sonia the prices of would not be increased. What a shameful act of so called Congress leaders to show the Greatness of the Lady.
Ambika Soni is a devout Christian and right hand of Italian Sonia.
Look carefully at the turn of events.
First Sonia orders Ambika to file an affidavit in Supreme Court about Lord Ram.
When there is a hue and cry about this affidavit, Sonia pretends she is ignorant about affidavit and demands clarification from ASI.
So first Sonia instigates Ambika to file affidavit then suddenly 2 days laters starts batting for Hindus. And Hindus as usual can't see thru her games.
IT IS A VERY SERIOUS ISSUE. HOW CAN THE PEOPLE OF COUNTRY, SPECIALLY HINDUS, HAVE FAITH ON SUCH AN IRRESPONSIBLE GOVERNMENT? IF TOMORROW THEY PASS A BILL, (BY MISTAKE), THAT GOING TO TEMPLE IS A CRIME AND WHO SO EVER GOES TO A RAM TEMPLE, WILL BE PUT BEHIND BARS OR BE HANGED. WHAT WILL THE HINDUS DO? AKBAR , BABAR , AURANGZEB ... ALSO DID MANY SUCH THINGS (NOT BY MISTAKE). HOW WILL THE GOVERNMENT RUN THE COUNTRY WHEN THEY MAKE SUCH ERRONOUS MITAKES IN FILING SUCH SIMPLE, IMPORTANT AND SENSITIVE AFFIDAVITS. IS THERE ANY ONE IN THIS COUNTRY WHO DOES NOT KNOW ABOUT SRI RAM. WHY DOES THE GOVERNMENT NOT MAKE MISTAKES EVEN IN MAKING SMALL STATEMENTS FOR OTHER RELIGIONS, LIKE MOHAMMAD OF MUSLIMS AND CHRIST OF CHRISTIANS. WILL THEY FILE AN AFFIDAVIT BY MISTAKE THAT SONIA GANDHI IS A HINDU? NO, THEY MAKE ONLY MANUPILATED MISTAKES.
THIS CANNOT BE JUST A MISTAKE, THIS IS DELIBERATE ATTEPMPT. BUT HOW DOES IT HELP THE UPA? WELL, IT SEEMS TO BE A TREATY OF GOVERNMENT WITH THE MULLAHS OF MAJOR MASJIDS THAT THEY WILL GIVE FATWA FOR VOTING FOR CONGRESS IF THEY CAN DESTROY THE RAM SETU. A CASE OF SELLING THE RELIGION FOR VOTES.
THE PROBLEM AGAIN COMES TO THE DIVISION IN HINDUS. I HOPE HINDUS ARE UNITED SOON.
RE:MANUPULATED MISTAKE OR A TREATY WITH MULLAHS?
by Nesar Ahmad on Sep 13, 2007 09:31 PM Permalink
WE MUST CONGRATULATE BJP... THEY COULD HAVE NOT GOT ANY BETTER NEWS AT THIS MOMENT WHEN THE ELECTIONS ARE TO JUST A MATTER OF TIME... ASI'S AFFEDEVIT (POOR CHAPS WERE JUST BEING SCIENTIFC AND PROPHESSIONAL) HAS PROVIDED BJP WITH AN ISSUE (REMEMBER HOW ADVANI JI HAD TO EAT HIS WORDS ON THE NEUCLEAR DEAL, WHICH WAS SO DESPERATLY NEEDED. BUT ONE SHOULD NOT UNDERESTIMATE CONGRESS AND MRS. GANDHI. THEY HAVE TRIED THEIR BEST BY DECIDING TO TAKE THE AFFEDEVIT IN QUESTION BACK. THE SCIENCE AND REASON AND LOGIC CAN JUST BE PUT INTO DUSTBIN FOR THE MOMENT. AFTER ALL WE ARE ALL RELIGIOUS PEOPLE AND THAT MEANS NO EAR AND EYS FOR REASON. HAPPY ELECTIONS!!!!!
RE:RE:MANUPULATED MISTAKE OR A TREATY WITH MULLAHS?
by kushnaz on Sep 13, 2007 11:49 PM Permalink
Ahmed toh phir.why dont u apply the same reason to islam also did u see stuff ur worshipping.
by Nikhil Kumar on Sep 13, 2007 09:49 PM Permalink
Does the scientific thinking and rational thinking apply to other religions also. Would you be coming out wid the same sentences in favor of rationality if the affidavit would have negated the existence of Prophet Mohammed????
by on Sep 13, 2007 10:12 PM Permalink
You know what? There was never a historical Jesus. Have you ever read in any of the History books that Jesus was ever there. Jesus is in Bible stories. And try and tell that to the Christians and look how they will act!
Gautam Buddha was a historical figure Hitler was a historical figure Mohammad was a historical figure.
Have you ever read in any of the History books about Jesus? NONE AT ALL!
by on Sep 13, 2007 09:36 PM Permalink
dont panic so much mr ahmad. hindus are not going to unite today. it is going to take time dear. and where does all the logic, science, truth, ... go when it comes to islamic issues.
by on Sep 13, 2007 09:44 PM Permalink
and for ur info, BJP has never playeed fanatic politics like you people, commies and the congress. otherwise this situation would have never come. BJP has only defended the barbaric onslaught of pseudo secularists on Hindu religion. Even now they are doing the same. But we hindus are also human beings, you get infuriated and burn and destroy on just carttons in paper and we have no right even to react when existence of our God is being questioned by affidavits by rthe government. your mf hussain paited derrogatory paintings of our goddessses, but you should Appriciate our patience, rather than speaking reasoning. please be justified and logical.
RE:And see the whole audacity: Even Ram's existance has become vote-centric.
by Sahadevan KK on Sep 14, 2007 01:22 PM Permalink
Congress and BJP leaders have the same policy, betray their cadres and supporters for George Bush.
Crores of arms deal; alliance to attack on Iran; CPI(M) opposes it. Now Congress partymen speaks as RSS cadre that the Left is anti-national.