Total 1799 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 61
withdraw affidavit
by redifff on Sep 13, 2007 02:57 PM  Permalink 

I want to express my sincere gratitude to one and all who opposed the decision taken by central govt saying "No evidence on Sri Rama's and Ramayana's Existence". In fact it is the longest discussion%u2019s thread I ever seen. Its our success to bend the neck of the central government. Jai Sri ram%u2026

The damage has already been done
by Daddy on Sep 13, 2007 02:57 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Congress you have lost Gujrat election because of this unforgivable mistake. And also you will see its effect in next loksabha election.

Jai sriram

RE:The damage has already been done
by valerian lobo on Sep 13, 2007 03:05 PM  Permalink
naam "daddy" aur soch "bachchon ki"

RE:The damage has already been done
by Daddy on Sep 13, 2007 03:10 PM  Permalink
bachche roz raat ko teri maaaa chhhodta hoon, isliye hi tera daddy hoon

Withdrawal of affidavit
by shiv pareek on Sep 13, 2007 02:57 PM  Permalink 

thanks to bjp for persuing govt to withdraw.

sk pareek

Ram varosa - govt
by purbangshu chatterjee on Sep 13, 2007 02:57 PM  Permalink 

whole country is going on "Ram Varosa" Present govt also in " Ram varosa" withdraw affidavit was must. Badnam karne ke liya bahut chor politisians hai.... " Ram ka nam atleast badnam na karo"......

SHREE RAM
by Suku maran on Sep 13, 2007 02:55 PM  Permalink 

DONT' CALL THIS GROUP OF PERSONS AS GOVERNMENT.
THE DO NOT DESERVE FOR THAT!

Better late than Never
by Chandra on Sep 13, 2007 02:54 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Chalo Atleast you realised your blunders. Now henceforth becarefull before doing such stupid things. So atleast now the Government has accepted the existance of Lord Rama.

RE:Better late than Never
by Chandra on Sep 13, 2007 03:02 PM  Permalink
I think the Government should offer general apology to the people of India as well to Lord Rama

Affidavit on Lord Ram
by Hargopal Rao on Sep 13, 2007 02:53 PM  Permalink 

Only withdrawal would not do.U must tender apologies to nation for hurting sentiments of Hindus and blaspheming.

Central Govt. - THOOK KAR CHATNE KI AADAT HAI
by AVIWEB on Sep 13, 2007 02:53 PM  Permalink 

Central govt. intensionally creating this kind of drama. They sud put positive efforts for constructive work.

hmm
by amtpur on Sep 13, 2007 02:52 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Finally our Congress (Indian Muslim League)opend his voice sirf minority se you don't come to power even it needs Hindu Vote.

RE:hmm
by Nikhil Kumar on Sep 13, 2007 03:01 PM  Permalink
Wud they have filed a similar affidavit for any other religion other than hinduism?? They are talking about scientific thinking, but where does it go when it comes to other religion??

shame on the psuedosecular Govt
by purple on Sep 13, 2007 02:51 PM  Permalink 

hizre ab patre pe agay hi lekhin bahut dher hogee hai

Total 1799 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 61