RE:I say allah does not exist too
by srinu reddy on Sep 13, 2007 03:24 PM Permalink
Dear friend please do not comment on other religions. UPA Govt did the mistake so plz comment on UPA. We are Hindus and respect other religion and maintain our dignity. Thanks, Sreenu
by malik sajid mohd on Sep 13, 2007 03:19 PM Permalink
its not possible cose the existence of Allah is well established logically by his creations and holy books. his followers and believers are too many even jews, christian also have faith in him and they are the appx 90% of the world population. Allaho Akbar
RE:RE:I say allah does not exist too
by venkat on Sep 13, 2007 03:22 PM Permalink
"well established logically by his creations". What is the meaning of this "logically" here?
RE:RE:I say allah does not exist too
by rashmi sahu on Sep 13, 2007 03:33 PM Permalink
Malik the concept of One formless God is propogated in Vedas.And as per vedas present creation is 1 Arab 95 crore years old.Lorrd ram was vedanisht and astanga yogai.Thiss one formless God is referred to as allah in Holy Quran.In the light of this it is your duty to preserve ram sethu.Lord rama alwayys followed veda, he realised in this human body that one God who created nurses and destroys universe.The power of same god in the form of creation is called Brahma, In preservation Vishnu and in destruction Shiva.Islam has come in 2nd century but it is vedas which say there is one God and has given full path how to achieve him.Further vedas have laid the path of yajen and astanga yoga to achieve this one God who is called shiva,vishnu,allah etc.
by D agrawal on Sep 13, 2007 03:15 PM Permalink
U R absolutely right, it all depends on faith. After all the entire world is depending on faith, but one thing is very clear these pseudo secularists specially congress men can not hesitate in humiliating Hindu sentiments if they get votes.
govt should net withdraw the affidavit they should proceed now at least and show the people of india that rama and ramayana is nothing but a creative work of valmiki of just myth.
RE:they should proceed with the findings of the commision
by kesav anand on Sep 13, 2007 03:12 PM Permalink
cool... please show us the proof for existence of Allah else destroy all mosques..READY?
by vanam satish on Sep 13, 2007 03:14 PM Permalink
there is no proof that allah also existed.
by narendra rathore on Sep 13, 2007 03:11 PM Permalink
Very true! Just like Muhammed and quran..no?
by rashmi sahu on Sep 13, 2007 03:37 PM Permalink
Stop abusing any religion are you aware all the languages have come from sanskrit for eg imam inn sanskrit means to see, in urdu means a person who preaches. Every language of the world owe its due to sanskrit, which stands neglect and abused in its own counry, read greek history chinese,mayan culture youer eyes will be wide opened. Read the facts at www.archaeologyonline.net www.atributetohinduism.com
by venkat on Sep 13, 2007 03:12 PM Permalink
Along with that, please put a ban on quran, islam so that they don't use words in quran to kill innocents. It will be a great service to humanity. We can atleast live on so called myth peacefully but not with a religous text which advocates/justifies killing of "kafirs" in the name of fastly attaining heaven to Allah
Atleast the bjp sticks to their ideology communal or otherwise as declared by u SUCKULAR clowns. What do ye have??? COngress...huh...the biggest con of india..beggars in white!!! Am sure u will start ur divisive strategies of reservations and all real soon now that elections are around the corner, so that the real deserving talent of the nation is left out in the cold from ur well 'reserved' IIT's and IIM's and jobs....and wonder if the pasta carbonara specially flown in frm the italian flight kitchen for maam sonia...is up to her taste. CON-GRASS indeed...WHITE HATTED BEGGARS!!
Any lawyer willing to file an affidavit in Supreme Court stating Jesus never existed and Christians have to bring proof of existence of Jesus.
In case you are willing to do that, please quote your fees and tell me how to get in touch with you and I will pay you the necessary fees.
Time to confront this Evangelist Lobby which has Sonia Gandhi as its head and foot soldiers like Ambika Soni and YSR etc who are purposely trying to humiliate and annihilate Hinduism from India.
RE:A LETTER TO LAWYERS OF INDIA
by Nitin Tripathi on Sep 13, 2007 03:12 PM Permalink
and prove scientifically that 1. A virgin lady can conceive 2. A man can come to life 3 days after his death.
by m s ganesh on Sep 13, 2007 04:22 PM Permalink
All Bull stories about virginities and a dead person coming to life again.
by venkat on Sep 13, 2007 03:13 PM Permalink
Actually there is no historical evidence of the birth of Jesus since there is no archeological info (like tomb of jesus), if ASI words are to be followed. Only Gospels written by saints (like Valmiki) are available to tell the history of Jesus.
RE:kick off congress..!!
by Vinod Kumar on Sep 13, 2007 03:12 PM Permalink
Not only congress, any other party does not care for Hindus. If these comments were against another religion we would have had riots throught out the country and condemnations from all the rotten countries. Compare their unity and ours!!!
RE:kick off congress..!!
by Glady Seth on Sep 13, 2007 03:24 PM Permalink
Me too...... they have put the last nail in their congress's cofin and i will make sure none of the people i know ever vote for this pathetic party ever agin ...i will do a individual canvassing asking all my friends and family and colleagues...explainingthem the reason why notto vote for congress......Congress has messed it up ..their own bapu gandhi died with words hey ram on his lips so are they saying Gandhiji was a liar idiot......stupid man .......we educated hindus have to rise and act to save our cultur, our religion from the vultures named CONGRESS......Lets do something about it ..RISE HINDUS RISE SAVE YOURSELF BEFORE THIS MADAM AND HER GOONDAS ELIMINATE US RISE !!!!!
Any lawyer willing to file an affidavit in Supreme Court stating Jesus never existed and Christians have to bring proof of existence of Jesus.
In case you are willing to do that, please quote your fees and tell me how to get in touch with you and I will pay you the necessary fees.
Time to confront this Evangelist Lobby which has Sonia Gandhi as its head and foot soldiers like Ambika Soni and YSR etc who are purposely trying to humiliate and annihilate Hinduism from India.
RE:an open letter to lawyers of India
by Nikhil Kumar on Sep 13, 2007 03:13 PM Permalink
Very true, but the weakness lies wid us. How come we allow them to win elections. They wud never have dared to file such an affidavit related to any other religion. But since they know hindus have very short memory, they do all this.
RE:an open letter to lawyers of India
by Amit Arora on Sep 13, 2007 03:19 PM Permalink
I am with u bro.
And remember this is not against any religion.........if they can question the existence of RAM........then they have to clarify for the others as well..........after all we are SO CALLED ...... SECULAR courntry and equal for all
the people who actually drafted the reply to SC were all muslims and christians and sikhs? none of them believed in Ram? or were they athiests? strange.