Total 1799 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 56 | 57 | 58 | 59 | 60   Older >   >>
Congress just shot themselves
by Maverick on Sep 13, 2007 03:12 PM  Permalink 

U WHITE GARBED SICK FU*KS TERMED CON-GRASS SHUD BE CHUCKED OUT OF POWER IN THE COMONG ELECTIONS. U DESERVE TO BE RELEGATED TO THE BIN OF HISTORY AS SPINELESS , SHAMELESS.HYPOCRITICAL...SPECIMENS...
cON-GRASS... I

Communal face of a Psedu secular government
by binod singh on Sep 13, 2007 03:12 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Religion is a faith where there is no requirement of proof. If Ram is a mythology so are the other gods too. If this ststement is correct then each and every god of any other religion never existed since there is no proof for them also. So if Ram Setu is to be demolished then every other religious place in India can be demolished. Can the UPA government dare to do the same with the other sides?...A Big Nooo..since it will never abandon it's policy of minority appeasement?...Shame UPA Government!!! U atheist.. I wonder if they dont believe hinduism then why these fools visits Tirupati, Vaisno Devi or any other sacred hindu place when they are caught in any trouble..

RE:Communal face of a Psedu secular government
by Vikram on Sep 13, 2007 03:17 PM  Permalink

But, Jesus is born to Virgin Mary.

Ambika Sonia, a staunch Christian, has scientific proof for that. She has 5 children, but she is still a virgin.

RE:Communal face of a Psedu secular government
by m s ganesh on Sep 13, 2007 03:31 PM  Permalink
Is sonia still a virgin then after producing 2 idiots

RE:Whst is up with Hindutva???
by ashok pai on Sep 13, 2007 03:12 PM  Permalink
prove the existence of jesus christ. im sure, yu are one amongst the pseudo seculars.

by Maprayil Joseph on Sep 13, 2007 03:16 PM  Permalink
Sameer,

You didnt attache your photograph :-)

By the way, the Vanarasena was from Ayodhya Kingdom. I think the Deccan was also part of that Kingdom those times. But definitely not Kerala, Karnataka & TN. Your forefathers also must have helped to build the bridge.

BTW, I believe that the bridge was built by Rama's Sena... monkeys or no monkies.

by Desi Balak on Sep 13, 2007 03:19 PM  Permalink
Dont hide behind the false name.

Anyways which religion you think is true in your opinion-give facts for supplementing your opnion?

Shame on congress for pseudo secularism.Congress will loose election. They have dug their grave. They cann't make our country a Islamic one.
by ravish sinha on Sep 13, 2007 03:11 PM  Permalink 

Shame on congress for pseudo secularism.Congress will loose election. They have dug their grave. They cann't make our country a Islamic one.

enough is enough
by Amit Arora on Sep 13, 2007 03:11 PM  Permalink 

Now the time has come............every HINDU stand unite........and express thier anger over the bullshit remark by UPA. and hope this time our Congresseeeeeeeee and Communitsssssssss will not treat this as communilism

Shameful
by Desi Balak on Sep 13, 2007 03:10 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

It would be indeed interesting to know who was behind this shameful affidavit filed in the court.

Would this have been done if there was other faith involved?

RE:Shameful
by Congressee Chamcha on Sep 13, 2007 03:14 PM  Permalink

1. Ambika soni

2. Ramdos

3. Lalu Yadav

4. T.R. Balu

5. Ram Vilas Paswan

and few other scheddu leaders

RE:JAI SHREE RAM
by D agrawal on Sep 13, 2007 03:21 PM  Permalink
U R right, their only agenda is to hurt Hindu sentiments and then call it secular act. So all of us irrespective of religion should beware of UPA and Sonia Gandhi.

EXISTANCE
by kalyan ram on Sep 13, 2007 03:09 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

he existance and evidence of lord rama was felt in the form of series of earthquakes in sumatra and tsunami warning to tamil nadu is a warning to tamilians to stop the sethusamudram work or else whole tamil nadu will be washed away in upcoming tsunami....

RE:EXISTANCE
by ashok pai on Sep 13, 2007 03:12 PM  Permalink
you made a significant point, environmentalists say that the sand barriers there are very useful against tsunamis for the people around there. besides there's a eco-sensitive zone with plenty of exquisite marine life which is vital for sri lankan tourism, and also india. instead of exploiting those things, we need to rub hinus the wrong way. wah congress, jawab nahin! absolute disregard for hindus, to appease thier atrget vote banks.

by valerian lobo on Sep 13, 2007 03:13 PM  Permalink
and what about earthquake in Gujarat and latur in maharashtra? was that a warning to anyone in particular? hey kalyan, grow up.

by Desert Eagle on Sep 13, 2007 03:25 PM  Permalink
What a pathetic moron

Where are you ??
by Congressee Chamcha on Sep 13, 2007 03:09 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

By the way......

Where are Adi Manav and Sahdevan by the way, the boot licker of Left and DMK?

RE:Where are you ??
by Congressee Chamcha on Sep 13, 2007 03:12 PM  Permalink

Adi Manav ran to his caves in the dense forest.

Message(s) deleted by moderator not displayed on this page
Total 1799 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 56 | 57 | 58 | 59 | 60   Older >   >>