Total 1799 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 51 | 52 | 53 | 54 | 55   Older >   >>
GOD is same Gentleman
by Ravi on Sep 13, 2007 03:19 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Hi!!

Please stop abusing Rama or Jesus

It is basically the same GOD and so if you blame Rama it is as good as blaming Jesus and Vice Versa

For eg.

Britishers call the the shining, bright, light emitting object in the sky as SUN

Tamilians call as Suryan

Some one else called Adithya and so on

But it is one and the same

RE:GOD is same Gentleman
by ajman on Sep 13, 2007 03:36 PM  Permalink
to me ram is a concept of good king thats all

if affidavit is withdrawn, then it will be prejury
by page on Sep 13, 2007 03:19 PM  Permalink 

Congress caught between the devil and the deep sea, if they withdraw, the court can hold it liable for prejury.

ONLY WAY OUT IT TO CHANT RAM NAM

I AM WAITING TO HEAR FROM ANY LAWYER PRACTISING IN SC IN INDIA
by Deepak Bhavnani on Sep 13, 2007 03:18 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Open Letter:

Any lawyer willing to file an affidavit in Supreme Court stating Jesus never existed and Christians have to bring proof of existence of Jesus.

In case you are willing to do that, please quote your fees and tell me how to get in touch with you and I will pay you the necessary fees.

Time to confront this Evangelist Lobby which has Sonia Gandhi as its head and foot soldiers like Ambika Soni and YSR etc who are purposely trying to humiliate and annihilate Hinduism from India.

RE:I AM WAITING TO HEAR FROM ANY LAWYER PRACTISING IN SC IN INDIA
by page on Sep 13, 2007 03:20 PM  Permalink
it is Y SAMMUEL REDDY,

THE ONE WHO JOKED DURING A MOURNING MEETING FOR VICTIMS OF BOMB BLAST

lawyers in India
by Deepak Bhavnani on Sep 13, 2007 03:17 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Open Letter:

Any lawyer willing to file an affidavit in Supreme Court stating Jesus never existed and Christians have to bring proof of existence of Jesus.

In case you are willing to do that, please quote your fees and tell me how to get in touch with you and I will pay you the necessary fees.

Time to confront this Evangelist Lobby which has Sonia Gandhi as its head and foot soldiers like Ambika Soni and YSR etc who are purposely trying to humiliate and annihilate Hinduism from India.

RE:lawyers in India
by Vikram on Sep 13, 2007 03:19 PM  Permalink

Ambika Soni has scientific proof that Jesus is born to Virgin Mary.

Ambika Soni has five children, but she is still a virgin, just like Virgin Mary.

by page on Sep 13, 2007 03:21 PM  Permalink
May be they tried anal

by m s ganesh on Sep 13, 2007 04:15 PM  Permalink
Page, anal might be hahahah, hehehehehe

by Prem Selvam on Sep 13, 2007 03:26 PM  Permalink
u guys are full of hatred u seem to forget the affidavit is withdrawn due to the displeasure ogf sonia gandhi

UPA surrendered
by Saint on Sep 13, 2007 03:16 PM  Permalink 

Lastly UPA surrendered before RAM,
They will now chant his holy name,
Hare Ram, Hare Ram,
We had a secularistic headache
To challenge your name.
Save us RAM.

OPEN LETTER FOR LAWYERS OF INDIA
by Deepak Bhavnani on Sep 13, 2007 03:16 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Open Letter:

RE:OPEN LETTER FOR LAWYERS OF INDIA
by ashok pai on Sep 13, 2007 03:18 PM  Permalink
yup. there's no proof that jesus existed, but no one challenges it. nobody wants to hurt another religion. but hinduism ? it can take any number of body blows isnt it ? crazy commies and congress people. they need to go. let there be mid term polls and kick those freakin idiots out.

by Deepak on Sep 13, 2007 03:18 PM  Permalink
If you have any humanity, fight for the woman who was humiliated and had to conceive on the road.

Fight for her.

RE:RE:OPEN LETTER FOR LAWYERS OF INDIA
by ashok pai on Sep 13, 2007 03:19 PM  Permalink
huh ?

by Daddy on Sep 13, 2007 03:22 PM  Permalink
Deepak bhai, I will bear half the fees...

Affidavit ---
by yashwant takalkar on Sep 13, 2007 03:16 PM  Permalink 

The very idea of EMERSION ( yesterday I said in my msg. that ALL THE POLITICIANS ( CONGRESS ) BE EMMERSED IN SEA TO FIND THE PROOF OF RAM SETHU.) has brought them to senses. All these above 60 yrs. stuff of politicians, over due for retirement should be physically sent out now. IN KI LAKDIYAN PAHELE HI SAMSHAN PHUNCH CHUKI HAI, AB - - - - - -! RAM BOLO - - - -!.

Thanks god
by Senso Johnson on Sep 13, 2007 03:16 PM  Permalink 

Pity on you guys.. PLease move to some religion approved by center Govt

Victory !
by anurag johari on Sep 13, 2007 03:16 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

This is the victory of Hindutva !

RE:Victory !
by Rajesh on Sep 13, 2007 03:23 PM  Permalink
Rama is a King of Ayodhya. The story begins.... There was a war against Ravana, the King of Lanka . the story ends...
Why you are making the king of Ayodhya as Lord??
Existence of so called Ram Sethu(Adams Bridge) is natural. A mythological Story cannot be a valid explaination to the Query of fascinating Science.

by Gururaj Bhat on Sep 13, 2007 03:24 PM  Permalink
Sridhar Moron!! U should know the differnce between mythology and history fyi there is a place in Srilanka called Sitawaka(now it is a big industrial hub)came after the name sita vana..means stia's forest which Ravana kept her during his captivity.. So don't act like a frog in the bucket!!

by ashok pai on Sep 13, 2007 03:20 PM  Permalink
yup, prett much the same case with christianity!

by venkat on Sep 13, 2007 03:18 PM  Permalink
Please also generalise all so called myths and don't focus on Hindu beliefs alone. This is sheer hypocrisy if you don't do that.

Taliban lives on.....in India
by A B on Sep 13, 2007 03:16 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

This government is a bunch of morons....first a statement, then a retraction...always ready to humiliate itself.

But come on: in today's day and age to oppose development in the name of religion? Thats a shade like the Taliban which opposed woman's education and health-care, or the Catholic Church which is against birth control! This is ridiculous!

All those hard line Hindu Ram Bhakts should focus more on the impact of their shouting - jobs lost, efficiency compromised, barriers to development.

All the ASI said was there is no archaelogical evidence that proves that the so-called Ram Setu was man made or "God" made. There is nothing wrong with that.

Please. If you have to focus on rising to oppose wrongs, rise to fight poverty, illiteracy, woman's right, equality, health.

More Indian children die of malnutrition than sub-Saharan Africa. Chanting Ram's name or killing over Allah or Jesus has not helped us. Lets wake up to that reality. Lets focus on real issues which plague our country, and tarnish its "heritage".

The whole bunch of people opposing this construction are nothing but backward fools, confused over what they consider tradition.

A country where 25% of its people go hungry every day cannot afford to have such stupid reasons for opposing development.

PS: Before the obvious attacks on me and my religion and nationality and character which I expect from short-sighted fools who will react...I AM A BRAHMIN BY BIRTH AND PRACTISE.

RE:Taliban lives on.....in India
by India Shine on Sep 13, 2007 03:22 PM  Permalink
You may be BRAHMIN by birth but by practise you are a fool Christian or muslim...

by Umesh on Sep 13, 2007 03:42 PM  Permalink
Dear AB,

You are trying to be to generous or intellectual,which you are not. Agreed development, poverty, illiteracy etc need to be given priority but at what cost. Do we need to destroy all our symbols of history, culture and beliefs.....

by A B on Sep 13, 2007 03:52 PM  Permalink
You know, if you did not put in a personal attack, I felt you were smart enough to debate the issue with.

Very basic question boss - how often in the last 5 years have you thought of the Ram Setu as the abiding symbol of history, culture and belief? Its been irrlevant to one and all, till this idiot govt and dumb oppostion ressurected it.

Since you agree that India has bigger challenges (irrespective or whether I am generous or intellectual, or both :-)), people like you should have the maturity to differentiate between these issues.

This is just my personal opinion, but when you are driving your car and a little beggar girl approahes you at a signal, ask her how much Ram Setu means to her.

You will get your answer on our "history, culture and beliefs"...

by T a s i n on Sep 13, 2007 03:21 PM  Permalink
agreed..
but wats Brahmin by Practice...? LOL.. wake up

RE:RE:Taliban lives on.....in India
by A B on Sep 13, 2007 03:28 PM  Permalink
You would know if you did....LOL

by Senthil Gounder on Sep 13, 2007 03:23 PM  Permalink
In this modern world, ridiculing religion in the name of development has become fashion.. And the human rights is being used to everyone's convenience..
Dont the hindus has their right to follow their religion..

If you dont like religion, shut up yourself.. dont act like a craze..

If you are concerned with the poorer people. you get down and do something..
But you could only comment vagues like this, because you are trained to do only that.

by A B on Sep 13, 2007 03:28 PM  Permalink
Sure I do...do you?

Why is everything an insult to everyone's religion???

Taslima Nasrin gets attacked by a bunch of morons who possibly haven't even read her book. You jump to the defence of a bunch of islands which has no bearing to your life.....

As for doing something, as I said, I do, and with full commitment. Sadly, not too many educated modern Indians like you want to join in and get their hands dirty.

Hence it pains me to see so much noise created by ppl who can channelise their energy to serve the country better. On real issues!

PS: If you want to know how you can spend your time and money helping India's poor write back.

by on Sep 13, 2007 03:44 PM  Permalink
What is Development? pumping money on an unviable and ecologically disasterous project? d cost od sethu project is Rs 28000 cr whereas d reveneu expected s less than 500 cr p a? why A B s not objecting when d route of delhi metro s changed 4 protecting Kutupminar or Taj corridor s blocked 2 protect Taj? Development & religious faith r two different issues? if so why communist athiest china protecting d great wall? se Hindhus hav waken up they r not stopping helping poor whereas d best govt is called Ramrajya!

RE:RE:Taliban lives on.....in India
by A B on Sep 13, 2007 03:55 PM  Permalink
Dear nameless,

I am neither supporting this govt (which is the worst we could have ever had), nor the shrill right wing clamour. Sure, all the scams in the name of development you have raised are valid.

My point is, will Ram Rajya save India for its hungry millions?

Because of some errors and faults, do we stop development?

Total 1799 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 51 | 52 | 53 | 54 | 55   Older >   >>