Total 1799 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 46 | 47 | 48 | 49 | 50   Older >   >>
affidavit
by Deepak Bhavnani on Sep 13, 2007 03:37 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Open Letter:

Any lawyer willing to file an affidavit in Supreme Court stating Jesus never existed and Christians have to bring proof of existence of Jesus.

In case you are willing to do that, please quote your fees and tell me how to get in touch with you and I will pay you the necessary fees.

Time to confront this Evangelist Lobby which has Sonia Gandhi as its head and foot soldiers like Ambika Soni and YSR etc who are purposely trying to humiliate and annihilate Hinduism from India.

RE:affidavit
by cycube on Sep 13, 2007 03:38 PM  Permalink

Why blame the poor white woman who married the brown Indian Hindoo Rajeev ? Its well known that brown Indian men prefer white foreign women. eg. Nehroo fooled around with an Englishwoman, Rajeev with an Italian and now the little Rahool with a white Colombian woman.

Brown Booollywood actresses are trying desperately to become like white foreign women. eg. Aiswwaryya, Shilppa.

Its just a coincidence that most white women are Christians. There is no sinister evangelical conspiracy in brown-white love affairs ! he he

by nitin JAIN on Sep 13, 2007 03:42 PM  Permalink
it's not that bro - i don't understand y christans are always eager to CONVERT people from other religions...there is a hidden agenda to all this, if anything like tht would have happened in Sikhreligion ( they are also our Hindu friends only in a way) or Muslims, there would have been a major uproar...but v hindus have become tooo tolerant and its harming us

by Aadi Manav on Sep 13, 2007 03:41 PM  Permalink
The hindu bollywood heronies are even sleeping with Dawood and sheikhs from Arabia in Dubai parties!!!!!

by sameer bhosale on Sep 13, 2007 03:56 PM  Permalink
Many muslim women sleep with hindu farmers in rural India.PL.check.

by kishore bagaddeo on Sep 13, 2007 03:41 PM  Permalink
That`s right.
Congress is trying to divide India by issuing such statements against Hindu.

by nishant mishra on Sep 13, 2007 03:47 PM  Permalink
For jesus's existence no body needs to go anywhere. just need to think about the natur!!!!

without father can any boday get birht in this earth???

muslims vote for congress and hindus for BJP
by my call on Sep 13, 2007 03:37 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

we all know all parties plays religion cards.
Congress plays minority and BJP hinduism.

obviously muslims vote for congress and hindus for BJP...so what's wrong.

if BJP is not secular, then so is congress. why create hype only against BJP, VHP.

RE:muslims vote for congress and hindus for BJP
by Mani A C on Sep 13, 2007 03:39 PM  Permalink
very well said (2)

RE:muslims vote for congress and hindus for BJP
by venkat on Sep 13, 2007 03:37 PM  Permalink
very well said.

lawyer from SC, name your fees to file an affidavit in SC
by Deepak Bhavnani on Sep 13, 2007 03:36 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Open Letter:

Any lawyer willing to file an affidavit in Supreme Court stating Jesus never existed and Christians have to bring proof of existence of Jesus.

In case you are willing to do that, please quote your fees and tell me how to get in touch with you and I will pay you the necessary fees.

Time to confront this Evangelist Lobby which has Sonia Gandhi as its head and foot soldiers like Ambika Soni and YSR etc who are purposely trying to humiliate and annihilate Hinduism from India.

RE:lawyer from SC, name your fees to file an affidavit in SC
by Mohamed Razak on Sep 13, 2007 03:41 PM  Permalink
Dear Deepak,

Please don't precipidate the matter. Your remarks are really offending. Somewhere mistake has taken place and objections were raised about that mistake, then, remedial measures are being taken. So, let's drop the matter as it is. We are all Indians and are embracing different faith, yet we all are brothers.

Regards,

Mohamed Razak

by A Gurusaran on Sep 13, 2007 04:14 PM  Permalink
i appreciate ur views but this is not the thinking of majority of so called secular parties....
they were doing minority appeasement and dividing hindus no they are ridiculing our basis of culture...
i am now totally disillusioned with secularism n congress n UPA...
we should now dump secularism n declare india a hindu state... but deep in my heart i know this is not correct as sm hindu thugs will misuse it but looking at present circumstances n neighbouring muslim pakistan, bangladesh n muslim arab world we want this for our safety n safety of our culture....
muslim brothers i hv nothing against u but these parties hv turned us intellectuals into fundamentalists....
we wanted a truly secular india but they are misusing this...
so now i want hindu india

by cycube on Sep 13, 2007 03:37 PM  Permalink

Why blame the poor white woman who married the brown Indian Hindoo Rajeev ? Its well known that brown Indian men prefer white foreign women. eg. Nehroo fooled around with an Englishwoman, Rajeev with an Italian and now the little Rahool with a white Colombian woman.

Brown Booollywood actresses are trying desperately to become like white foreign women. eg. Aiswwaryya, Shilppa.

Its just a coincidence that most white women are Christians. There is no sinister evangelical conspiracy in brown-white love affairs ! he he

RE:RE:lawyer from SC, name your fees to file an affidavit in SC
by Seshadri on Sep 13, 2007 03:44 PM  Permalink
ok.. so what is your point?

by ahmed bashir shaikh on Sep 13, 2007 03:49 PM  Permalink
Well said, even lady Diana was having an affair with an Egyptian!

All white (as you said it's a co-incidence that they are christian) women are lured by brown men and yes they are indeed poor. It's because either money (or fame or political gain) is everything for them, it doesn't matter for them whom they sleep with, what do you have to say now?

Please, vote for such a poor white women!

by anil arora on Sep 13, 2007 03:39 PM  Permalink
i will and many like me will donate !!
at least let sonia and soni bring jesus's wodden cross(if at all it exists) on which he was crucified and show whether he was or some animal was crucified on it??
lodge a PIL please.

RE:RE:lawyer from SC, name your fees to file an affidavit in SC
by Seshadri on Sep 13, 2007 03:46 PM  Permalink
eh... how do you know that what is recorded in roman history is true?

affidavit
by Rajasekaran on Sep 13, 2007 03:36 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Religion is the most convenient tool in any country to dominate/misguide/instigate/destroy the common man(educated/uneducated). This has been so throughout history of mankind and I am afraid it will continue to be so.

by Seshadri on Sep 13, 2007 03:47 PM  Permalink
religion is a way of life... it is a degraded society that stoops to utilise religion and god for its ulterior motives...

Jai Shree Ram
by harbhajan on Sep 13, 2007 03:35 PM  Permalink 

Shree Ram Jai Ram Jai Jai Ram

Government to withdraw affidavit on Lord Ram
by Brijesh Saxena on Sep 13, 2007 03:35 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

It is a political stunt now to say Sonia Gandhi is upset. Left to her and Congress Hindu's will be denied all rights to their religion and their allies specially the the Communists will not allow us to even practise our religion while they would champion the cause of all other religions in the name of secularism to do whatever they want. It took her days to feel bad. She was compelled to feel bad by the outcry and what is The PM doing, poor guy cant even express his feelings

RE:Government to withdraw affidavit on Lord Ram
by muralidharan krishnan on Sep 13, 2007 03:46 PM  Permalink
Well said. Here as well, the minister only tells that Sonia Gandhi was upset and not the PM. Poor Manmohan, better you resign and save your name. Actually speaking dint sonia have the access to the material being submitted to the court, even before it is presented in court. She would have definetely did a proof reading. This is all political stunt. As u mentioned, if any party support Hindus they are stamped as safronisation and if they themselves support Christians and Muslims that wil be called as Secularism.... Go to hell. Of course i am sure the places are already reserved in hell for Sonia, Karunanidhi and all other such cheap politicians and their entire family and descendants.

RE:Government to withdraw affidavit on Lord Ram
by Myself on Sep 13, 2007 03:44 PM  Permalink
Freez her accounts n deport to her native with antinational tag.
Airdrop all UPA ministers at taliban / Waziristan let them have a true flavour of Islam.

Why holiday on Ramanawami ?
by john on Sep 13, 2007 03:34 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

If these f**ers say no Ram, why the hell

these jokers keep God's name and declare

holiday on Ramanawami ? These so called

jokers attend temples, do pujas, ....

To HELL with this Govt and policy makers

they will pay for their sins

RE:Why holiday on Ramanawami ?
by D agrawal on Sep 13, 2007 03:38 PM  Permalink
But they are hardly concerned, because someone has suggested them that hurt the sentiments of a community and get the votes, whereas the right approach should be to honour every religion. But I pray Lord Ram to save them from doing these types of sins. In fact they are not familiar to the culture of India.

by Sandeep Mhetre on Sep 13, 2007 03:41 PM  Permalink
John,

Mind your language! U r on net! If this is what you are what you'll teach your children?

by m s ganesh on Sep 13, 2007 03:56 PM  Permalink
My sweet balls to you John

Sonia moniarty
by Rahul on Sep 13, 2007 03:34 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Can anyone believe that the first affidavit was released without knowledge of Sonia Gandhi?

The whole exercise is to put Indo-US nuclear deal fallout on the backburner and garner minority votes on this issue.

RE:Sonia moniarty
by D agrawal on Sep 13, 2007 03:41 PM  Permalink
Absolutely, first commit a crime then rectify it by making Sonia a hero. This has been the work of this UPA government ever since they have come to power, be it the case of office of profit, be it release of funds of Quatrochi, be it any other instance. This government needs to be thrown out of the power.

Satyamev Jayate
by Manik Agarwal on Sep 13, 2007 03:34 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

A shloka from Mundaka UpanishadIt means 'Truth alone triumphs'. I believe all hindus have faith in this. By the way, did Nanak, Mohammad, Christ, Buddha or Mahaveer say otherwise?

RE:Satyamev Jayate
by Mohamed Razak on Sep 13, 2007 03:50 PM  Permalink
Dear Satyamev Jayate,

If you really want to know about MOHAMMED (Peace and blessings of Allah upon Him), kindly read about Him in detail, then, pass on your comments. No offending remarks. We, Muslims, are the first ones to raise voice against UPA's stupid affidavit.

Regards,

Razak

by redifff on Sep 13, 2007 04:23 PM  Permalink
thank you Razak

by muralidharan krishnan on Sep 13, 2007 03:51 PM  Permalink
Have Christ, Mohammad and other GODs being workshipped have left over any proof that they did exist in this earth? If not they themselves have to appear in the court to prove their very existence. I hate the attitude of Sonia and the Govt. sonia will stop only after pulling down INDIA to the bottom of the chart among world countries and after making it a poorly under developed country, by all sort of reservations, cheap politics and the so called secularism. Let us pray GOD that Sonia go to hell at the earliest. The earliest the better for INDIA isnt it?

by faiq gajdhar on Sep 13, 2007 03:38 PM  Permalink
Yeah all of them said the same thing, in different words may be.

"Truth can always be bent" - Politicians say that, no matter what party they belong to.

RE:RE:Satyamev Jayate
by m s ganesh on Sep 13, 2007 03:36 PM  Permalink
All followers of ALLAH and Jesus should also condemn this UPA which will also question their existence one day. Hail Tulla

Ohhhhhhhhhhh Toooo Much
by Tough on Sep 13, 2007 03:33 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

RAM is basis of my existence,
RAM is the soul of millions of ordinary People, which can easily be felt at real India i.e BHARAT.
Ohh, This is the biggest MISTAKE anyone can do to Ignore RAM from this part of world.

RAM meri ATMA hai, RAM mera Astitva hai, No RAM means no existence of mine and entire society, We start from RAM NAM and finish with RAM NAM SATYA hai.

How anyone can think of people will leave "jai ramjiki" or hey ram and so on....!!!! Friends this all still exist with real India i.e. Bharat ( and who vote too) and source of inspiration is only RAM amidst enourmous hardship.

RE:Ohhhhhhhhhhh Toooo Much
by John Samuel on Sep 13, 2007 03:53 PM  Permalink
Hey Bas.... Whad did Ram do?, murdered Vali (Murderor), Burnt Srilanka (terrorist) for his wife, Sent her wife back listening to a dhobi.
could do nothing by himself, wanted support of monkeys. I dont know how he became basis of your existence?, you are real fools, Devil has blinded your eyes from the truth.

RE:RE:Ohhhhhhhhhhh Toooo Much
by m s ganesh on Sep 13, 2007 04:01 PM  Permalink
John, do you the name of Jesus father?? Mary was a Virgin dum fella

Total 1799 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 46 | 47 | 48 | 49 | 50   Older >   >>