The matter was mis-handled by the law ministry. The need for Canal is logical and one more step towards progress by marching India. But the needless and untimely affidavit only ruined the prospect and gave a non-existing issue to the enemies of India. Bhagwan Ram will not cease to exist even if the Canal was made. The construction of Canal will only bring prosperity to India..... Faith will always prevail....... Let the Canal too.... Zishan
please read the articles sent by lots of archlelogist, enviornment activist and even Missionries, and Sri-Lankan Govt, they dont want this Setu to be broken., Please go and collect some knowledge and then write what is good and what is bad
RE:RE:Ram will always exist!
by Zishan Kohari on Sep 13, 2007 04:38 PM Permalink
The project report for the construction of Canal is based on through research and requisite environmental clearances have been taken already. Do you know that after the construction of Canal, the ships using the Canal will save precious fuel, time and help the environment indirectly. The articles you are talking about are written by people with little knowledge and no understanding about the subject. You are free to believe what you want. But the fact of the matter is that India and global environment will benefit if the proposed canal was made. Canals have been on global scene for half a century and has helped many a countries do business with ease with other countries. I wish the Canal project all the very best and hope the people of India will not fight over politically motivated issues. Zishan.
Yes that is what will happen to Hindus as we have no unity and all bogged down in meeting our personal scores. When, BJP who built their party on Hindutva hiding like rats in holes and have no face to show as they have cheated Hindus enough by placing others before Hindus. The have done it for their political interest which ultimately did not work for them. Now that they have lost the faith of Hindus the only force that was available also gone in protecting the interest of the Hindus in India has gone. So dear Hindus keep dreaming that some one will come for your rescue. So wake up and unite leaving your personal interest. By the way is this Sonia%u2019s political move to place such paragraph in the court in the first instance and then instruct their subordinates to with draw and claim that she is savior of Hindus not the BJP or VHP. Hey RAM please do some thing.
RE:Government to withdraw affidavit on Lord Ram
by sanjeev on Sep 13, 2007 04:17 PM Permalink
i think we should make a group sanjeev.ksharma@rediffmail.com
MR/mrs.Sonia were you got this law minister?he is bluffing mejority community?we are divided why because from 1947 you and your party was ruling india.But dont think always this chance you will get.You and your chamcha's like LF,SP ,BSP ,RJD BLIND KARUNANIDHI,TDP,NCP ETC IS ENJOYING POWER BECAUSE HINDUS ARE NOT UNITED AND PARTY'S LIKE BJP,VHP,SHIVE SENA ARE NOT HONEST TO HINDUS OK.ONCE WE UNIT WE WILL SOLVE ALL THE PROBLEMS,THEN WE WILL NOT HERE WORDS OF AMAR SINGH/MULL YADAV,ULLU YADAV,OR LF,S CARROT/IDDIATE UNDERSTAND THIS OK.
UPA is desperately trying to create dis-harmony within the country. The sinister designs behind which UPA is working ought to be investigated. 1) Mumbai serial train blasts. 2) Delhi blasts during festivals. 3) Hyderabad blasts in mosque. 4) Hyderabad blasts in public places. 5) Now this thing about RAM.
why does congress want to foment unrest in the country???
Let's all real Indian citizens do RAM NAAM SATHYA HEI of UPA.
RE:CONGRESS pushin India to civil war !!
by rastogi rastogi on Sep 13, 2007 04:16 PM Permalink
CONGRESS HAS LOST ITS CHARACTER.MILLIONS PROTESTED.NOW,CONGRESS IS TRYING TO ESCAPE FROM THE AFFIDAVIT ALREADY SUBMITTED.HINDU RELIGION HAS BEEN BLUNTED BY THE LORD RAM'S CHARATER/EXISTENCE ASSASSINATION.SHAME,CONGRESS.SHAME. RB RASTOGI
RE:CONGRESS pushin India to civil war !!
by koolking on Sep 13, 2007 04:13 PM Permalink
If the top UPA female would have born to Gandhi they would't have questioned Lord Ram's existence. Ram is in every hindu's Blood. Having surnane Gandhi is not enough they would have known the power of Lord RAM if they would have born in a hindu Family.... Real blood of Gandhi said Hey RAM hey RAM Hey RAM when he was alive and even his last words to the World. These currupted UPA sings hai RAM hai RAM and HAI RAM. We should kick them out of this RAMA's Land. They dont deserve to live in INDIA. Gandhi ka naam beek mai meli hai, Koon tho Pharsi hai.
RE:Hey Ram,
by nitin JAIN on Sep 13, 2007 04:13 PM Permalink
jesus fked prostitues, he was crucified by his own peple - how do u expect him to save u -- no wonder ur people r getting killed in iraq like dogs
RE:RE:Hey Ram,
by sonali shuklla on Sep 13, 2007 04:15 PM Permalink
Ram did not require host of monkeys. Ram had the power to kill Ravan, but by taking the help of Monkeys, we can say Tribals, who looked like monkeys, he wanted to spread love and wanted to prove that no body is less important on this earth. Mr. John, I request you to please read and understand Ram and then comment.
RE:Hey Ram,
by umesh kumar agrawal on Sep 13, 2007 04:08 PM Permalink
The UPA is doing such things to gain the confidence of the minorities. This was intentional. They must have planned it far ahead as they knew that Hindu's will oppose this. Now by chnaging their stand they will be luring the Hindu's too. Shame on UPA.......
RE:Limit of Stupidity
by sonali shuklla on Sep 13, 2007 04:22 PM Permalink
Ha ha ha Mr. Goyal,
Can you say why in Courts the witness is told "Geeta par haath rakh kar kasam khao, main jo bhi kahunga such kahunga" If there is no Ram, there is no Krishna, and if there is no KRishna there is no Geeta. So please wake up and stop giving irrelavant ideas
RE:RE:Limit of Stupidity
by sonali shuklla on Sep 13, 2007 04:23 PM Permalink
Sorry it was for Cutlet Gravy.
Can you say why in Courts the witness is told "Geeta par haath rakh kar kasam khao, main jo bhi kahunga such kahunga" If there is no Ram, there is no Krishna, and if there is no KRishna there is no Geeta. So please wake up and stop giving irrelavant ideas
How foolishly the C.G filed its affidavit the there is no evidence for Rama. Is it possible for any one in this world to show evidence for the God of any religion? Why C.G is playing dirty politics?
Please redfine your ideology, identify a no-nonsense leader, instill discipline in the party, weed out drohis and corrupt and face the election with the slogan - Ram Rajya for all.
RE:Open message to BJP
by kishore kishore on Sep 13, 2007 04:09 PM Permalink
Bharadwaj is a idiot first he says Lord ram did not exixt and After the MAdam(sonia) pulls him he says he did not intend to do this.
What this congress politicians are doing they are not follwing the indian culture , they blindly accept what the Italian Madam says.
People slapped BJP because their brutality on Muslims, Christians, social activists, Communists, lower casts, artists, media etc. Read: www.geocities.com/kksahadevan/
RE:People slapped BJP because their brutality on Muslims, Christians, social activists, Communists, lower casts, artists, media etc. Read: www.geocities.com/kksahadevan/
by avinash sharma on Sep 13, 2007 04:04 PM Permalink
attention: commie alert! barking dog! commie alert
RE:People slapped BJP because their brutality on Muslims, Christians, social activists, Communists, lower casts, artists, media etc. Read: www.geocities.com/kksahadevan/
by purna on Sep 13, 2007 04:06 PM Permalink
Your are own peer reviewer and You always quote whatever you write. Wonderful. Communism has no place in this world except bengal and kerala; let us see how long it lasts. It is close to its final years.
RE:RE:People slapped BJP because their brutality on Muslims, Christians, social activists, Communists, lower casts, artists, media etc. Read: www.geocities.com/kksahadevan/
by Veerapan on Sep 13, 2007 04:12 PM Permalink
Dear Purna,
Kerala already lost Cummunism. Now they running a Public Limited Company called "CPM". Idiots.
by anil arora on Sep 13, 2007 04:10 PM Permalink
bjp will rebound after this fiasco of babus to please sonia gandus.
by on Sep 13, 2007 04:19 PM Permalink
now it is time for hindus to stop the onslaught of pseudo secular parties, otherwise hindus will become minority very soon
by Veerapan on Sep 13, 2007 04:11 PM Permalink
Dear Sahadevan,
RE:Jai Shree RAM.......
by sonali shuklla on Sep 13, 2007 04:10 PM Permalink
We agree with you moor. Hinduism is no religion, it is the way of life. Jesus started Christianity, Mohammad Sahab started Islam, Budha Bhagwan and Mahawir Swami started Baudh and Jain, but Hinduism is the vichardhara. We dont have single god. We always followed the nature. Thats why We worship even Sun, Moon Air and tree and every single object of nature and say them Devta.