Total 1799 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 36 | 37 | 38 | 39 | 40   Older >   >>
Rama Sethu project
by HImmat Negi on Sep 13, 2007 04:13 PM  Permalink 

The answer is very SIMPLE. The project is of Rs. 2000 crores. Imagine, if it goes off, who will be benefitted by getting enormous sum by way of bribe/commissions etc. -:)

AUM Vs ROME
by Amit Arora on Sep 13, 2007 04:13 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Actually this is the fight between

AUM___________ & ____________ROME

send Sonia back to Italy (ROME)

RE:AUM Vs ROME
by Upurs on Sep 13, 2007 04:25 PM  Permalink
Ahmen

Secular Congress
by manjit on Sep 13, 2007 04:13 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

DO you know that the secular Congress has Killed 4500 Sikh in Planned Manner alone in Delhi in 1984, till now not a single person has been prosecuted for the killing of Innocent Sikh (Which is the smallest minority not only in India but in the world)(Sikh is known for the love for the country) (Sikh has the highest number of People percentage wise representing in the Army)(The highest in any community that has given there life for the country. Till know the Congress has not even Apologies for the same but they have Apologies 100 time Babri Masjib Demolition to Muslim.Which according to history they dont even had any hand in it. There is no secular or commular in India Every thing is Vote the muslim votes for them So they cant even touch a small mouque in between the road where as very old Mandir can be demolished in this secular country.

RE:Secular Congress
by saurabh vats on Sep 13, 2007 04:31 PM  Permalink
i totaly agree with U manjiit.

RE:Secular Congress
by Nikhil on Sep 13, 2007 04:18 PM  Permalink
You are right Manjit.
Sonia needs only cut ones

RE:RE:Science
by Nikhil on Sep 13, 2007 04:19 PM  Permalink
Sonia did.

Because before Rahul was born, Rajiv was away from Sonia for 2 years consecutively for various meetings with his mother

RE:Science
by Rahul S on Sep 13, 2007 04:24 PM  Permalink
He must have been a test tube baby

UPA ka RAM NAAM SATHYA HAI !!
by anil arora on Sep 13, 2007 04:11 PM  Permalink 

UPA is desperately trying to create dis-harmony within the country. The sinister designs behind which UPA is working ought to be investigated.

1) Mumbai serial train blasts.

2) Delhi blasts during festivals.

3) Hyderabad blasts in mosque.

4) Hyderabad blasts in public places.

5) Now this thing about RAM.

Let's all real Indian citizens do RAM NAAM SATHYA HEI of UPA.

RE:I DON'T CARE WHETHER THEY WITHDREW AFFIDAVIT, HOW DARE THEY ABUSE HINDUISM IN THE 1ST PLACE?
by dheeraj kumar on Sep 13, 2007 04:17 PM  Permalink
Abey MainBola pehle apne baare mein ache se jaan le. Itni bhi himmat nahi ki apne asli name se comments de to kya bolega.

RE:RE:RE:I DON'T CARE WHETHER THEY WITHDREW AFFIDAVIT, HOW DARE THEY ABUSE HINDUISM IN THE 1ST PLACE?
by Jay on Sep 13, 2007 04:19 PM  Permalink
MainBola - your reply is simply superb and powerful. but someone has blocked your message. send it again!!

RE:I DON'T CARE WHETHER THEY WITHDREW AFFIDAVIT, HOW DARE THEY ABUSE HINDUISM IN THE 1ST PLACE?
by Jay on Sep 13, 2007 04:17 PM  Permalink
WHAT AN EXCELLENT REPLY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Who is Sonia to talk to a Solicitor?
by Nikhil on Sep 13, 2007 04:09 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Who is Sonia to talk to a Solicitor?

RE:Who is Sonia to talk to a Solicitor?
by purna on Sep 13, 2007 04:18 PM  Permalink
She is the government. Bharadwaj has admitted that Soniaji is annoyed.

by salim kadir on Sep 13, 2007 04:14 PM  Permalink
gentleman

IT IS SHE WHO RULES THIS COUNTRY VIA PROXY SO THE SOLICITOR WILL LISTEN TO WHAT SHE SAYS GOT IT IF YOU FEEL OTHER WISE THEN VOTE DIFFERNTLY THE NEXT TIME

by RAKESH SHRIVASTAVA on Sep 13, 2007 04:13 PM  Permalink
mind it... she is the chairperson of the Alliance party who is ruling INIDIA

by Nikhil on Sep 13, 2007 04:15 PM  Permalink
But it is authority of PM

by sonali shuklla on Sep 13, 2007 04:24 PM  Permalink
yes, it is the authority of PM. But when PM is puppet, PResident is puppet, then what else we can expect

by anil arora on Sep 13, 2007 04:14 PM  Permalink
SONIA JI !! Sab ko baatein hum ko daantein !!!
not fair.
is liye gayi thi Solicitor General ke paas ?!

RE:RE:Who is Sonia to talk to a Solicitor?
by Nikhil on Sep 13, 2007 04:17 PM  Permalink
She must have had a lot of fun.
Manmohan is already old.
This new solicitor looks very young

''ITALIAN BHARAT CHORO''
by binod singh on Sep 13, 2007 04:08 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

VOTE AGAINST THIS "UPA COMMUNAL ALLIANCE" AND SEND THE ITALIAN BACK TO HER HOME..

RE:''ITALIAN BHARAT CHORO''
by binod singh on Sep 13, 2007 04:24 PM  Permalink
You also go back to Italy...I don't think even you are an Indian otherwise you would have been supporting me...

Total 1799 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 36 | 37 | 38 | 39 | 40   Older >   >>