Total 1799 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25   Older >   >>
Shame full act by UPA Govt
by gaurav on Sep 13, 2007 05:07 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

This UPA govt has dishonored feelings & faith of all hindus who are 80% population of india.
This goverment will not last long now.

Gaurav Sharma
Mayur Vihar PH-2
Delhi

RE:Shame full act by UPA Govt
by Angelo deSouza on Sep 13, 2007 05:22 PM  Permalink
We shall see, won't we ??? Fortunately, Hindus aren't all superstitious.

RE:Shame full act by UPA Govt
by Pravin Gupta on Sep 13, 2007 05:21 PM  Permalink
Ravan ka raj nahi chala tha.
Ab Mandodari ka raj bhi nahi chalega :)

RE:This is a koranic aayat which a haji gave me after returning from Mecca
by Congressee Chamcha on Sep 13, 2007 05:09 PM  Permalink

:)

RE:RE:This is a koranic aayat which a haji gave me after returning from Mecca
by Nishant Sharma on Sep 13, 2007 05:26 PM  Permalink
Congressee Chamcha,
U and Mr. Vikram Sharma are not Human Beings. You both and people like you are just AS*H*LES dat alwayz stinks. no matter how much u clean them.

RE:RE:RE:This is a koranic aayat which a haji gave me after returning from Mecca
by tabrez on Sep 13, 2007 05:49 PM  Permalink
vikram sharma agar tune apni hin*u maa ka dudh piya hai to mere saamne aa jaa tujhe beech se pha*dh doonga .....
nahin to maafii maang le sabse jo tuune abhi likha tha ...
jise rediff walon ne hatha diya ....

RE:RE:RE:RE:This is a koranic aayat which a haji gave me after returning from Mecca
by saurabh vats on Sep 13, 2007 06:50 PM  Permalink
SAALE TABREJ K*A*T*W*E BHAAG

RE:This is a koranic aayat which a haji gave me after returning from Mecca
by shakeel ahmed on Sep 13, 2007 05:15 PM  Permalink
Vikram Sharma, Control your langauge, If you are not sure of any things don't talk rubbish, you saw when Denmark just published the Cartoons what was there condition, so better not to comment on religious issues and not to use foul langauge.

RE:RE:This is a koranic aayat which a haji gave me after returning from Mecca
by Nishant Sharma on Sep 13, 2007 05:21 PM  Permalink
Mr. Shakeel,
Vikram sharma has just proved that he belongs to the category of people who are padhe-likhe-jaahil. i pity his upbringing and curse his parents for this. unfortunately my upbringing does not permit me to use such words or else i would have given him titles which are 100% dirty than the ones he has spoken about Holy Prophet (pbuh)

NDA was a good friend of Bush
by Sahadevan KK on Sep 13, 2007 05:05 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

NDA was a good friend of Bush Administration at their reign. After the implementation of Globalisation, experiment of 6 years, NDA has fallen to deep well. Their 70 sitting MPs are now roaming here and there. Then next PM Manmohan Singh and Chidambaram started their reforms with 'Human Face' (truth is that there is no dog face even).

RE:NDA was a good friend of Bush
by Congressee Chamcha on Sep 13, 2007 05:11 PM  Permalink

NDA was a good friend of Bush, but Burdhan, Yachuri, Karat and Sahdevan etc. leftist are boot licker of Hu.

RE:NDA was a good friend of Bush
by Inflamable on Sep 13, 2007 05:19 PM  Permalink
Get rid of Commie TRAITORS

RE:BHARADWAJ ALI
by Sahadevan KK on Sep 13, 2007 05:17 PM  Permalink
Left comes from West Bengal, Orissa, Andhra and Tamil Nadu.... to protect 50000 people who stay in tents after Gujarat Carnage.

suez canal
by kalyan ram on Sep 13, 2007 05:05 PM  Permalink 

DMK believes sethusamudram project is the suez canal of south asia.....well after completing they want to collect money from foreign ships for using sethusmaudram project.....it is like pay and use toilet....the foreign ships would rather prefer international waters of srilanka for free to the pay and use sethusmaudram project....it is not economically viable at all....egypt bacame rich by collecting money for using suez canal.....the same way DMK wants to become rich by collecting money for using sethusamudram project.....the sad fact is that no foreign ship will not prefer this pay and use toilet called sethusamudram project....

questions to the ups govt
by mahendra on Sep 13, 2007 05:04 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Why was the route of Metro passing 'close' Qutub Minar in New Delhi was abandoned and later reworked fearing prospective damages to this 815 years man made monument?

Why the project of Taj corridor (which would have made lot of dollars to our money minded govt) was put off after the hue and cry of environmentalists as the construction near Taj 'may' cause bad effect on this 359 years old man made monument. Please give attention here that these monuments were not going to be destroyed but were 'feared' to get damaged.

Will any government in China would destroy or even alter The great wall of China(2695 years old) for the sake of any amount of money?

Will any one allow pulling down 4507 years old Pyramids of Egypt in lieu of any uncountable amount of money?

If the answer is NO, then why this 17,25,000 years old man made monument is being destroyed for the sake of some coins?

RE:questions to the ups govt
by praveen on Sep 13, 2007 05:13 PM  Permalink
Good One....

Its a heritage to India.. Whether it is man made or natural..

Pitcures of the Sethu itself is so glorious.

Nasa has earlier estimated the bridge to be 17 Lakh Years Old.. and this in it self takes to the treta Yugh when Ram was born.

All scriptures on Ramayana says that Ram started the journey to Lanka from Rameshwaram. How can it be a coincidence that this sethu is also from Rameshwaram to Lanka by the shortest root as per the pictures.

Hindu
by Mukund on Sep 13, 2007 05:03 PM  Permalink 

Maximum damage to Hindu is done more by Hindu than by others. Even in Mogul era majority was Hindu but ruled by Mogules as many Hindus prefer chamchagiri and pull down his fellow citizens. Same was reapeted during british era.

Do our ministers need lessons or firing from Sonia to understand what is Hindu?

Women on ToP!
by Blaster on Sep 13, 2007 05:03 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Indian women Sita was first to fly to Srilanka.
Indian women was first to marry 5 great men

RE:Women on ToP!
by Sahadevan KK on Sep 13, 2007 05:27 PM  Permalink
Manmohan Singh, Sonia, Congress must think whether India is big or USA; CMP is big or 123; Congress will face another "INDIA SHINING".

by nitin JAIN on Sep 13, 2007 05:05 PM  Permalink
at least she married them, not like your Mary
no wonder ur culture is full of live-ins and unmarried moms and ignored dying olds

now buzz off and go get urself killed in Iraq

RE:RE:Women on ToP!
by Blaster on Sep 13, 2007 05:06 PM  Permalink
Better then bedding 5 men, hahahha, Proof of Mary and Jesus's existense still available

by Mukkesh Gandhi on Sep 13, 2007 05:47 PM  Permalink
Read Mahabharata and you will learn more about why's and how's of bedding five men. This space is small to give you a lecuture on this.

by Blaster on Sep 13, 2007 05:05 PM  Permalink
All abusive scholar does anyone have Ram existence proof.

by adn on Sep 13, 2007 05:07 PM  Permalink
Go ask your mother to prove that your father conceived you,

by Blaster on Sep 13, 2007 05:08 PM  Permalink
Only mum can conceive, you idiot creature adn

RE:RE:Women on ToP!
by adn on Sep 13, 2007 05:32 PM  Permalink
So you mean yr father had no role to play..... ha ha ha ha ha....guess it was the neighbours.

by sanjay sukhija on Sep 13, 2007 05:23 PM  Permalink
your mother fly to whom bed with whom do you know how much 5 thehe yaa jayada they bataya tumari mummy ne

Total 1799 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25   Older >   >>