RE:Congress and BJP leaders have the same policy, betray their cadres and supporters for George Bush.
by suresh on Sep 14, 2007 03:31 PM Permalink
Sahadevan,
If you are right in what you say, may be Congress & BJP leaders supporters for George Bush and are in payrole of USA and other western countries. But guys like you(leftist) are support China since you are in their payroll, allies(who switch sides every election, sp,bsp,dmk,admk,tdp,pmk...) of UPA or NDA are fortunate be in payroll of both western and eastern countries.
Dont be a sceptic. Dont worry for cadres of BJP and Congress are being betrayed, broader prespective worry for the future of this country. Cadres of parties change parties like they change their underwear.
I would request all the speculative political idiots to stop talking about spiritual context. What this leaders knows about our immortal scriptures and bhakti.
I will raise a question to those great leaders...Do you know your fathers without your mother? And do you remember your grand fathers identity who lived atleast 300 yrs before.Do i say that your heredity property of grandfather is not yours since there is no proof that he is your grandfather and his existence? and do i say that the will you carry as a proof of his existence is not real and it is a story. The same questions are raised by this unqualified citizens of bharatha nation the so called athiest leaders towards our supreme incarnation shri ram although they have a proof of will called Vedic scriptures, upanishads, bhagavatam, bhagavat gita.
Supreme incarnation of narayana, shri ram lived here in the start of the yuga that s aged back to several million years ago and we have lot of proof in india and lanka about his existence. The prominent evident is this ram bridge. I challenge you...my dear idiotic uneducated leaders, this bridge there for more than millions of yuga and this will be there until this bhooloka annhiliate and merge with Supreme...It is not possible for anybody ( I called Asuras ) to destruct this bridge...Afterall everything in this world material or nonmaterial is controlled by supreme...You leaders know only to do politics until you die. You dont know that you are going to die and you a
RE:Dangerous Leaders in Kali Yuga
by Navnit on Sep 14, 2007 12:05 PM Permalink
Continued from previous page... You leaders know only to do politics until you die. You dont know that you are going to die and you also has a next birth in which you will born as dogs & worms for this sinful acts...
I know that Kali yuga has lot of asuras like you my dear TN athiest leader...Try to realise supreme atleast at this age...All this wealth is given to you on your past deeds and dont think that you are king of this part of the world. Afterall we all came from Lord Narayana's will of creating this Lila viputhi through Lord brahma. Oh why i am saying all those things to you...you dont know even the historical events from the scripture...how come you know the advanced spiritual facts of how all this lokas and demigods and 84 lacs of species in this bhuloka is created. You are not having Krishna's mercy in getting that transcendal divine knowledge...Alteast dont disturb others...Keep your mouth shut my dear..
there's no proof of muhamed and family or jesus or his family, yet it is amazing to see the west and the europe spend millions and billions to continue in the name of human philosophy. even for a non-hindu- the philosophy- not ritual- of ramayan, bhagvad geeta and mahabharat are of enormous value in terms of higher awareness. it just seems that india no longer needs mughal and british invaders to destroy its heritage, culture, philosophy, anything. spineless "us" are enough to do that to us.
by the way, why dont ppl march to delhi and protest this? or ask congress and ASI to prove muhamed and christ's existence! and if they cant give same treatment to their monuments too.
dont even talk about Gandhi's samadhi in delhi or Gandhi and his Ram connection? or the gurugranth Sahib and Guru Nanak's references to Shri Ram? Nanak who? Gandhi who? did they exist? really? do Congress and ASI give their stamp? gosh, this is atrocious and reminds me when taliban in Afghanistan had blown up the buddha statutes. it is the same mindset that congress has.let us march to delhi!
RE:Congress, Taliban, Gandhi and Indian heritage- weird cocktail
by Datta yadav on Sep 14, 2007 02:26 PM Permalink
Italian Congress ( IC) got instructions from Italian Pop,to intriduce such philosopy (just like Mcaley in 1890, to make educated black englishmen )slowly , so that after 20-40 yrs all Indians will gurget what they are.
When Ram's existence is questioned...I think soon UPA will also do the following:
- rename Ram Raajy as Sonia Raajy - convert Hindustan a Italy ka katputli (puppet) - award Bharat Ratna to Quattrochi - get a constitutional right for conversion (Right to conversion...only for Hindus) - Replace Jathipitha(Father of Nation - Gandhi) with JathiMaatha (Mother of Nation - Sonia Gandhi) - Constitutionalising the process of CM's selection on lottery basis - Keeping Ji Huzoors in R'Bhavans - Saying Left is always Right...bcoz it is having might(votebank ;-)) - 'Cross' culture is compulsory in all temples (Believe it or not...In Holy Tirumala, TTD is trying to erect welcome pedestals in the shape of cross for Brahmostav) This bullet list go on and on endlessly...
It is high time we Hindus should wake up and protest such mindless policies of government
RE:Height of Mad(am)ness
by Sankalp on Sep 14, 2007 10:47 AM Permalink
I can believe the thing happening in Tirupati.They did it on Re1 and Rs.2 coins. Let them start distributing a gideon bible along with ration card too.
RE:Height of Mad(am)ness
by redifff on Sep 14, 2007 10:55 AM Permalink
Yeah.. If next time congress comes into they would come up with a bill saying "as there is no proof for existence of Ram and other God/des and Hinduism, All the Hindu's should convert to Muslim or Christian reliegion to stay in India, Otherwise, they will cut all the needs to Hindu's". This is the right time to BJP and other Hinduthwa parties to keep the issue alive and win the hearts of hindu's genuinely. If they wont come into the power in the next elections, its highly impossible to come to the power life time in the centre.
RE:Ram and pushpak vimaan did not exist.
by manoj jha on Sep 14, 2007 10:36 AM Permalink
yes mr comorin monkeys can't built bridge so why u christians invest ur time n money in chipanji n apps
by sharath on Sep 14, 2007 09:28 AM Permalink
not only ramayan all are just stories which are really the memories of this Confluence age where a great war Mahabhartha is taking place between the so called Ravana and Ram
RE:RE:Ram and pushpak vimaan did not exist.
by HARSHA on Sep 14, 2007 10:22 AM Permalink
Hello...if you don't know anything about Ramayana and Mahabharata, just keep quiet, let me tell you during Mahabharata Rama and Ravana was not there, also Mahabharata is not just about the war, it is the true fight between Dharma and Adharma, got it. Now go to hell and just shut your bleady mouth.
RE:RE:Ram and pushpak vimaan did not exist.
by sharath on Sep 14, 2007 09:31 AM Permalink
i.e., Rvana the 10 headed (5 vikaras=Kaam,Krodh(anger),Lobha,Moha(attachment),ahankar(proud)) 5 Women's and 5 Men's Ram who has started giving this Divine Knowledgre of the world history
RE:RE:RE:Ram and pushpak vimaan did not exist.
by sharath on Sep 14, 2007 09:32 AM Permalink
and paving a way to the heaven which is going to be established in India
RE:RE:RE:RE:Ram and pushpak vimaan did not exist.
by sharath on Sep 14, 2007 09:35 AM Permalink
According to Gita also GOD told Sambhavami Yuge Yuge means he comes to uplift the degraded mankind
by Ravi Israni on Sep 14, 2007 10:07 AM Permalink
please disclose ur real name and identity mr sharath and ur religion?