Total 1799 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20   Older >   >>
IDEOLOGY LESSS CONGRESS
by sahadevan on Sep 13, 2007 05:40 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Congress should immidiately hand over ministry of culture and ministry of law to the left ,Left has power to stop these hindus,Left has to follow path of MAO and bring second cultural revolution we shoud embrace chinese as our national language remember china is leader of world

RE:IDEOLOGY LESSS CONGRESS
by wolverine on Sep 13, 2007 05:56 PM  Permalink
mindatheriyada poory mone

by sanjay kumar on Sep 13, 2007 05:50 PM  Permalink
I think rediff is supporter of bloody communist..thats why rediff never block the message of b l o o d y sahadevan's message..

by Moo Glee on Sep 13, 2007 05:42 PM  Permalink
You are as a mess as China is.

by sawant on Sep 13, 2007 06:00 PM  Permalink
abey chinky...chup baith saale

by venkata kandarpa on Sep 13, 2007 05:59 PM  Permalink
In west bengal comminits are ruling for more than 20 years... could they stop the Durga pooja celbrations... ask them to do it.. then they can seek the Minsity of Culture and misnsitry.. great fellow get deported to China and play fiddle

by yeshwanth kumar on Sep 13, 2007 05:56 PM  Permalink
Mr Sahadevan
Tamilians will not accept HINDI,kANNADIGAS CANNOT STAND TAMILIANS ,MARATHIS CANNOT STAND BIHARIS ,AASAMESE WILL NOT HOLD A FIG FOR BENGALIS.
But the one issue which has bound us was the label HINDUS .
REMEMBER THAT THE INVADERS (MUGUALS BRITISHERS) RAPED INDIA AND HENCE THE DIVISION OF MUSLIMS AND CHRISTIANS.
THE POINT HERE IS DO WE HAVE TO LICK UP TO THE CHINESE ALSO.
CAN U NOT THINK AND COMMENT IN A FORUM.
IN DEMOCRACY WE NEED THE LEFT AS WELL AS THE RIGHT FOR BALANCE.

questions to the upa govt
by mahendra on Sep 13, 2007 05:39 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Why was the route of Metro passing 'close' Qutub Minar in New Delhi was abandoned and later reworked fearing prospective damages to this 815 years man made monument?

Why the project of Taj corridor (which would have made lot of dollars to our money minded govt) was put off after the hue and cry of environmentalists as the construction near Taj 'may' cause bad effect on this 359 years old man made monument. Please give attention here that these monuments were not going to be destroyed but were 'feared' to get damaged.

Will any government in China would destroy or even alter The great wall of China(2695 years old) for the sake of any amount of money?

Will any one allow pulling down 4507 years old Pyramids of Egypt in lieu of any uncountable amount of money?

If the answer is NO, then why this 17,25,000 years old man made monument is being destroyed for the sake of some coins?

RE:questions to the upa govt
by ramaswamy sunderrajan on Sep 13, 2007 05:58 PM  Permalink
First of all the Govt had no business to offend the sensibilities of the Hindus.Now that we have come to know the true colour of the 'secularism' propounded by the Congress ( egged on by the self declared atheists,the DMK),we need to wake up. Not a vote--not a single vote- of the Hindus should be cast for any candidate of any party of this dubious secularist UPA.Whichever party one belongs if he/she is a true Hindu,he/she should kick this Govt out. Today. Yes today. The attempt to give credit to Sonia,who would have been the brain behind the notorious affidavit,for withdrawing is yet another instance of conferring greatness,making a virtue out of an impossible commitment.

Congress was all along suffered as a bunch of no good jokers. They are not. They are traitors

This Govt shall not get any support from any self respecting

RE:ravan''s girl firend -----sonia gandhi is here to take revenge from us
by Pravin Gupta on Sep 13, 2007 05:43 PM  Permalink
Ravan ka Rajya nahi raha tha.
Likewise Mandodari ka rajya bhi nahi rahega :)

UPA LADEN SPEAK
by saurabh srivastava on Sep 13, 2007 05:38 PM  Permalink 

UPA should declare hat there is no religion like HINDUISM and all of India should turn to Islam.How's that for appeasement

Existance of Ram
by Hariharan shankaran on Sep 13, 2007 05:36 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

The Indian Hindus in California were fighting with the Education Department to make modifications in their Syllabus about the very same Ramayana. A research article appeared in U.S.Newspaper written by a Christian explained the Ash Island and Horseland and California the place where Kapila Maharshi was staying and Kapilaranya became California. When outside India certain festivities are resemblance of Rama Sitha, here in India we have great Politicians who are ready to talk anything. Our pity to such people!

RE:Existance of Ram
by Human on Sep 13, 2007 05:41 PM  Permalink
Here in US anybady can rise such rubbish statements, But They wont bother?

Which Christion organization? I want to veryfy the existance of that rubbish group headed by a foolish Hindu

by Venkata Subramani on Sep 13, 2007 05:50 PM  Permalink
My dear inHuman...

The problem with you guys is that you people are born for Indian Mother and sold to Christians...Pls check your family history.. (oh sorry........)

RE:RE:Existance of Ram
by Mayala Fakir on Sep 13, 2007 05:47 PM  Permalink
Foolish Hindu? What are you - a f * c k i n g genius? An evangelical slave? A white man's toot-horn? A cultural orphan? A man without roots? Someone who sold his soul for a bag of rice?, eh?

by Mayala Fakir on Sep 13, 2007 05:43 PM  Permalink
You are not a Human. You are an ass. Stop jerking around

RE:RE:Existance of Ram
by Venkata Subramani on Sep 13, 2007 05:41 PM  Permalink
Can you pls enlighten us with the truth...

RE:RE:RE:Existance of Ram
by Human on Sep 13, 2007 05:43 PM  Permalink
You cowards, Nobady can enlightion you, BecoZ You are living deaths.

by Moo Glee on Sep 13, 2007 05:44 PM  Permalink
True, all the rest are full of facts.
Let's talk of 72 virgins first and martyrdom.

by Sahadevan KK on Sep 13, 2007 05:45 PM  Permalink
ya human, hinduism is full of tales and the claim in quram that u'll get 72 hurrs is true, go and commit suicide

by Venkata Subramani on Sep 13, 2007 05:40 PM  Permalink
Hi..

Seems to be a very vital point. Can you throw some more light on the subject (Ash Island & Horseland)...Looking forward for links to literature on this...

Venkat
venkeee@yahoo.com

RE:Ram, Christ and Nabi
by Anuj Sharma on Sep 13, 2007 05:42 PM  Permalink
The dont have guts dear friend. they are impotent ppl able to reproduce themselves. When Mohammed's cartoon row came everybody congress, CPIM and all regional parties condemned this to woo the minoties...but when MF hussain created such a furore none came to talk abt hinnduism. I just dont understand Y ppl select them and send them to parliament. I think every body shud have only 1 agenda... Hinduism..and any political party promoting the cause of hinduism shud be voted for... All hindus will have to take a resolution on that then only Hinduism can be saved from the clutches of a catholic lady and communists

BJP is trying to divide India???????
by ravi singh on Sep 13, 2007 05:34 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Now BJP has raised the issue all the secularists(so called)and English Media will blame that it is taking political milage and trying to divide country. They will harp so loudly that the main issue will be buried. No one to blame except Hindus. Just iamgine if the same happens with other religon. Minister will have to resign, P.M. will pass sleepless nights and issue a public apology and these commies will mourn as some one has died in their family or China. When will we realise? Perhaps never...

RE:BJP is trying to divide India???????
by sudhir r varma on Sep 13, 2007 05:40 PM  Permalink
There is no doubt that Sonia is behind this latest assault on Hinduism...who would want to make mistakes while filing affidavits in the SC unless there is a hidden agenda?? The answer to what SOnia has done must be that each one of us Hindus must unite defying caste and creed and throw the UPA govt out not just from power but from our country!! Let Sonia and he flock go to Italy or Columbia and scream and shout about Jesus and Nabi!!

by Growth Ganesh on Sep 13, 2007 05:40 PM  Permalink
i agree in toto. Hindus should have made the life of the congress miserable by this act and then reverting.

by A Singh on Sep 13, 2007 05:41 PM  Permalink
Why are you so much worried? No matter whether Lord Rama existed or not, no matter Ram Setu is broken or re-built, The BJP has been dumped by Hindus for good.

by Madurai SatheeshKumar on Sep 13, 2007 05:44 PM  Permalink
Hi
It was the same with congress a decade back, but they are ruling now. So it can also be with BJP...

by Anuj Sharma on Sep 13, 2007 05:42 PM  Permalink
The congress dont have guts dear friend. they are impotent ppl able to reproduce themselves. When Mohammed's cartoon row came everybody congress, CPIM and all regional parties condemned this to woo the minoties...but when MF hussain created such a furore none came to talk abt hinnduism. I just dont understand Y ppl select them and send them to parliament. I think every body shud have only 1 agenda... Hinduism..and any political party promoting the cause of hinduism shud be voted for... All hindus will have to take a resolution on that then only Hinduism can be saved from the clutches of a catholic lady and communists

Total 1799 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20   Older >   >>