Why many of Hindus study in Christian school. No educated family wants to send thier kids to HIndu schools, not even BJP, RSS, VHP activist's kids go to Hindu school. It is because Ram, Brahma, Vishnu, Ganesha are fake gods and we are tolerating brahmin slavery. Who would send their kids to follow brahmin slavery or to follow fake gods. I am not believing jesus either, But point is why other countries are doing much better without Ram, sita, Krishna, Brahma, Ganesha? Do Europe or America have Rama, brahma fake stories to motivate society? Frankly speaking Hinduism is nothing but slavery of brahmins and their non-existing created characters. We feed them, we please them, and we live under their threat, so that they can survive. That is the reason India is today ruled by goons, and probably most corrupt country in world with around 160,000 Crores of Rs going in Bribe, gifts and favours where 98% police and judiciary is rotten. Do you still want me to trust slavery of Hinduism is doing any good. First stop sending your kids to Christian schools, stop corruption. Talking about Ram and Sita would gain politicians to get votes, but what public will get? Women will still be raped by Army, police and powerful people. Judiciary will still get leased to devils. Ravan had multiple heads or not, but certainly our country and brahmin politics has.It is high time we forget slavery hinduism and talk about humanity.Believe religion principly not fanatically,emotionally, by worshiping tons
RE:Hinduism is slavery.
by Manikandan Thirumoorthy on Oct 10, 2007 09:32 PM Permalink
why you are still the same old fool as you were before??? god has to answer...!!
RE:RE:Hinduism is slavery.
by Ramasubbu on Oct 11, 2007 12:52 PM Permalink
Ram god was never there, and no aryan gods are real. Even i use to believe all these fanatically before 15 years. but once you go with logical mind, then you come out with facts
DO you know that the secular Congress has Killed 4500 Sikh in Planned Manner alone in Delhi in 1984, till now not a single person has been prosecuted for the killing of Innocent Sikh (Which is the smallest minority not only in India but in the world)(Sikh is known for the love for the country) (Sikh has the highest number of People percentage wise representing in the Army)(The highest in any community that has given there life for the country. Till know the Congress has not even Apologies for the same but they have Apologies 100 time Babri Masjib Demolition to Muslim.Which according to history they dont even had any hand in it. There is no secular or commular in India Every thing is Vote the muslim votes for them So they cant even touch a small mouque in between the road where as very old Mandir can be demolished in this secular country.
Leaders have been done their sin on Indian people, cadres and supporters were saying, "Yes, sir... yes sir". People are now against the party and leaders. Cadres and supporers would have corrected the leaders.
Prophed Mohammed said he received messages of Quran from God and he visited heaven from the Dome of the Rock and everyone believed......is there a proof to substantiate what he said....
Everyone continues to believe blindly as he made sure that his religion punishes all those who question his statements .....
All that is said in Quran has been told in several texts thousands of years before including in the vedas....may be he got inspired from those....
Anyway Indians had an attraction if imported items from a long time and hence embrasing the imported religions...although a majority of them were converted by force....or money....
well the cast system in India is to blame for the voluntary conversions....sad....
It is a pity that stupid politicians are now defining and questioning the existance of religions and beliefs....
DMK and its Karunananidhi (non believers) are giving their last shot at the forward casts by demeaning religion....what could be a better scenario for the likes of Sonia who takes instructions from the Pope and the other minorities...........
Well Osama Bin Laden could be the next prophet with a new religion....well what will it be called...any guessess??/There are loads of followers already linedup including in India
India aces for a revolution to remove all the politicans and create a new creed of Desi Desh loving real leaders....
RE:Where is evidence of any of their gods, if any....................
by Ramasubbu on Oct 06, 2007 07:44 AM Permalink
Sorry gentleman, Osama never been Laid on, was Vishnu's avatar. Karunanidhi is Muruga's avatar, I am not saying, Brahmins say so. We have to believe no matter we like it or not.