Great!now the cops do not know who their basses are.not their mistake anyway.With Bosses like Sharma and Wagal(Telgi scandal case)they will really not know whom to recognise.
We require a new constitution in India as these politicians irrespective of affiliation with any political parties create nuisance and mint money. This is a high time.
RE:Lots of Puneesh Tanejas here
by vivekanand chourey on Sep 12, 2007 02:06 PM Permalink
you seem to know lot, go and teach stupids who are hell bent on rubbing the feelings of crores of hindus
This is too much why govt. breaking ram setu it is the real wonder of words neither tajmahal or etc, why govt. say it's a natural because in all of words any bridge made in any sea jago hindu ye desh barna muslim or cristian ban jayega
RE:Protest if u dare in TN
by Kiran Urs on Sep 12, 2007 01:53 PM Permalink
As long as selfcentered, illiterate & idetets like you are their in tamilnadu, the state will run by goondas.
RE:Protest if u dare in TN
by rahul on Sep 12, 2007 01:41 PM Permalink
is there any law and order in tamilnadu and freedom of religion specially for hindus?
RE:RE:Protest if u dare in TN
by beerappa Gowda on Sep 12, 2007 01:45 PM Permalink
yes 100% freedom for all but not allow anybody to take religion as a tool to make nuisence. TN is a great dravidian state in republic of India.
RE:RE:Protest if u dare in TN
by Srinivasan M on Sep 12, 2007 01:51 PM Permalink
All ppl who cause law and order problem are in power?! I visited my town last week and there was a meeting of a Dalit party, I am quite surprised to see all the goons in and our town now are members of that party! Each of these have at least 5 to 10 cases against them and all of us (in town) know a few are wanted by police and they say they can't find them! while all these goons covered the town with posters and cutouts!!! The above said dalit party is part of ruling coalition.
RE:Protest
by vivekanand chourey on Sep 12, 2007 02:12 PM Permalink
what is happening in kashmir since last so many years?is it humane?think twice before putting stupid comments on net.
by friendly on Sep 12, 2007 01:37 PM Permalink
why don't we break 'Mecca' mosque...as it houses only a vaccum. And, then we will move on to the other fairy tales in the world. Shall we do that, Khan?
by Kiran Urs on Sep 12, 2007 02:07 PM Permalink
Dear Mr. Khan You think your alla is of 21th century?. why people will simply wake early morning 5 0 clock & shout about alla over mike and disturbed other. please question your relegion first before minding other. Because of lord ram's culture who tought us about respecting other religion, your existence is their in india. or else you would have been in muslim dominated country where people protest about other country using their thrown technology which they invented. Dont involve your self to prove that muslim as sons of sheton of the world.
by rahul on Sep 12, 2007 01:44 PM Permalink
why were u crying when babri masjid was demolished which is actually a symbol that India was controlled by them and we were GULAM and i think u also want to pray there isn't it mr terrorist
by ansar salman on Sep 12, 2007 01:47 PM Permalink
Hey khan to whom you r explaining these people dosent have mind they find fault only with islamist they have neither brain nor heart dont waste your time in explaining them about modrenity
RE:RE:Protest
by Kiran Urs on Sep 12, 2007 02:14 PM Permalink
Dear fool salman,
you know that any illegal activity in the county is from muslim by more that 95 %. starting from simple robery to terriest activity is from the muslims on major ,why dont you under stand that who is troubling whome. dear friend wake up now or else you will be waked up out of this world beacus any bomb, bullet will not under stand that you are from islam. the bomb what your popole prepare can kill you & your family
RE:RE:RE:Protest
by ansar salman on Sep 12, 2007 01:53 PM Permalink
We have many meccas in india too you have demolished one in the name of babari mosque in these 60 years of independece how much time youn take to demolish some lakhs of mecca in so called the land of ram hey you bullies doesnt know if you can demolish one mosques after the bloodshed of thousands of people we are constructing hundreds & thousands of mosque without loosing or taking any leavs
RE:RE:Protest
by ansar salman on Sep 12, 2007 01:58 PM Permalink
it is always truth that that when a hinu objects the responce is not arrogant the arrogant respoce against khans just becopuse his name is khan. hey khan they doesnt want comment or contribute to your nation the religion need your service concentrate on muslim affair not on national affairs this the message i got in your responce isnt it
by sushil es on Sep 12, 2007 01:34 PM Permalink
Mr. khan, the traffic block done by activist is not appreciable but please mind ur comments as it can again revoke kind of sentiments. You should respect the history & people around.
by ranjanpanda on Sep 12, 2007 01:42 PM Permalink
MR. KHAN DID U KNOW RAMAYAN ? NO I HAVE NOT KNOW QURAN. I DONOT HAV ANY PROBLEM WITH UR BABRI MASJID. SO WHY U HAVE PROBLEM IN RAMSETU????????
Geological Survey of India study found that the Sethu isn%u2019t manmade but a result of sedimentation of clay, sandstone and limestone. NASA calls it a tomobolo, a bar of sand connecting one island with another that usually indicates a constant sediment source.
RE:India Express report
by Vinay Mhatre on Sep 12, 2007 01:36 PM Permalink
Arre Malabari ,,,do you have any tradition or any link to even the rest of india ... you stay your life outside country. You yourself dont have anything in kerala
by Deepak on Sep 12, 2007 01:36 PM Permalink
you are wasting your time rajeev :) After a long time VHP's goons ahve got a chance to destry some public property ... why spoil their vacation ?
by rajeev nair on Sep 12, 2007 01:38 PM Permalink
I got some free time and its always fun pulling legs of these RSS Goons. Happy Pulling Deepak.
Sethusamudram dredgers are busy destroying a great world heritage site India has. It is ironical that a government which changes the metro rail route to protect the Qutub Minar, built with the material of destroyed temples, stops a corridor to protect the Taj Mahal's surroundings and spends crores of rupees to showcase ancient potteries and jewellery in heavily guarded museums, is destroying a unique symbol of national identity and an icon well preserved in our minds since ages. Even a child knows that a bridge was built by the friends of Lord Rama using floating stones and Rama's army marched over it to Lanka to rescue Sita and destroy the evil regime of Ravana.Hence during Dussehra every year and in dance dramas depicting Rama's life enacted across the globe, specially in East Asia, they never ever fail to mention the Setu Bandhan or the construction of Rama's bridge. Apart from the Ramayana, the Mahabharata also refers to the continued protection of Nala Setu following Sri Rama's command.
RE:Why was Delhi Metro route changed to avoid a simple Islamic structure
by Faiz Kazi on Sep 12, 2007 01:51 PM Permalink
Abe Oh, Apna dimagh ke keede ko kahin aur lagaa le, Qutub Minar and Taj Mahal are not islamic structures; you know
RE:RE:Why was Delhi Metro route changed to avoid a simple Islamic structure
by Faiz Kazi on Sep 12, 2007 01:53 PM Permalink
aur ise bhi pad le http://www.indianexpress.com/iep/sunday/story/33813.html
RE:RE:RE:Why was Delhi Metro route changed to avoid a simple Islamic structure
by vivekanand chourey on Sep 12, 2007 02:22 PM Permalink
to kya he too hi bata de fukre