Total 9300 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 91 | 92 | 93 | 94 | 95   Older >   >>
RE:Xians are going....
by cycube on Sep 12, 2007 11:48 PM  Permalink

Why blame the poor white woman brought back from Italy by the brown Indian Hindoo Rajeev...she is just a figurehead. Its well known that brown Indian men prefer white foreign women. eg. Nehroo fooled around with an Englishwoman, Rajeev with an Italian and now the little Rahool with a white Colombian woman. Brown Boooollywood actresses are desperately trying to be like white women. eg. Aiswwaryya, Shilppa

It just happens to be a coincidence that most white women are Christians, no sinister evangelical conspiracy in brown-white love affairs ! he he

Please dont drag other religions into your Inter-Hindoo North-South politics.

RE:Xians are going....
by amrit on Sep 12, 2007 11:53 PM  Permalink
Chiristianity has opted to be dragged into controversy and politics. It always has! The most degraded religion of the world!!!

SANTOME CHURCH- THOMAS MOUNT,TAJ MAHAL-LOYALA COLLEGE
by MSUBRAMANIAM on Sep 12, 2007 11:47 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Did ASI Carryout any test for the Said disputed structures?Did it Check the HAZRAT KA BAL?Does it have the guts?Did the ASI check the Existance of Jesus Tomb in Kashmir-Shrinagar- who never died on the Cross? What about his Sons and Lady Magadeline-Did the ASI Verify the same?

RE:SANTOME CHURCH- THOMAS MOUNT,TAJ MAHAL-LOYALA COLLEGE
by Marco Polo on Sep 12, 2007 11:56 PM  Permalink
Right,how about Jesus's son?

How about DNA tesing to prove the falsehood of virgin birth?

RE:Xian are going.....
by cycube on Sep 12, 2007 11:47 PM  Permalink

Why blame the poor white woman brought back from Italy by the brown Indian Hindoo Rajeev...she is just a figurehead. Its well known that brown Indian men prefer white foreign women. eg. Nehroo fooled around with an Englishwoman, Rajeev with an Italian and now the little Rahool with a white Colombian woman. Brown Boooollywood actresses are desperately trying to be like white women. eg. Aiswwaryya, Shilppa

It just happens to be a coincidence that most white women are Christians, no sinister evangelical conspiracy in brown-white love affairs ! he he

Please dont drag other religions into your Inter-Hindoo North-South politics.

by cycube on Sep 12, 2007 11:50 PM  Permalink

make sure you appoint senile old people like mr. atthal vajjpayee & mr. abdhul kallam so that they dont chase after and bring back white foreign women to rule the republic of india.

by Cynic on Sep 12, 2007 11:52 PM  Permalink
Hey I have an idea...why dont you just make them impotent so that they do not chase any colour skin...white, yellow, pink orange...whatever !!

RE:RE:Xian are going.....
by cycube on Sep 12, 2007 11:54 PM  Permalink

yea...good idea, but it should be added to the laws of the land.

by amrit on Sep 12, 2007 11:52 PM  Permalink
Chiristianity has opted to be dragged into controversy and politics. It always has! The most degraded religion of the world!!!

RE:RE:Xian are going.....
by cycube on Sep 12, 2007 11:53 PM  Permalink

make sure you appoint senile old people like mr. atthal vajjpayee & mr. abdhul kallam so that they dont chase after and bring back white foreign women to rule the republic of india.

IN THE END, TAMIL ATHEISTS HAVE LOST..
by MGR Fan on Sep 12, 2007 11:45 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

However much Tamil Atheists try, 90% of Tamils will believe in God.

however much Tamil Atheists try, Madurai Meenakshi Temple will have 100 times more crowd than the Periyar Samadhi and Arivalayam

However much Tamil Atheists try , majority of TN people will continue to worship Lord ganesha.

However much Tamil Atheists try, they cant make TN a North Korea

RE:RE:IN THE END, TAMIL ATHEISTS HAVE LOST..
by MGR Fan on Sep 12, 2007 11:49 PM  Permalink
DMK got only 25% of votes in last elections. That says enuf.

RE:IN THE END, TAMIL ATHEISTS HAVE LOST..
by dinesh kumar on Sep 12, 2007 11:48 PM  Permalink
however much u dance,kalaignar is the chief minister of tamilnadu and u better learn to respect him.

no one is hating u,u r creating ill will where none exists.

RE:RE:RE:IN THE END, TAMIL ATHEISTS HAVE LOST..
by dinesh kumar on Sep 12, 2007 11:54 PM  Permalink
somanath,u abused the institution of motherhood,i pray that ur abuse doent affect ur mother and that she sleeps in peace today.

by Arun karthick on Sep 12, 2007 11:50 PM  Permalink
CM for 25 years.

he is hiding it here.

talk abt that also dear.

by MGR Fan on Sep 12, 2007 11:50 PM  Permalink
However much you try, Kalaigner will not be god. He is another human being, bound to meet and be judged by creator one day.

However much you try, majority of Tamils care more about Kandan than about Kalaignar. So why dont you give up the hatred in your mind (against god, against believers, against some castes, against women) and learn to admire Kamban and Thiruvalluvar

by dinesh kumar on Sep 12, 2007 11:53 PM  Permalink
nobody is telling that kalaignar is god,u r tying urself in knots.

it was kalaignar who got thiruvalluvar in every govt bus.

by MGR Fan on Sep 12, 2007 11:55 PM  Permalink
Thiruvalluvar said that "Everything starts with god". Can your yellow towel leader agree on that?

Thiruvalluvar said so many other things, including no to drinking, no to violence, no to illicit sex. Now if i start probing into that...

by dinesh kumar on Sep 12, 2007 11:56 PM  Permalink
i think u will agree that is a master move by kalaignar to sport a yellow towel.u start trembling when u see it.

by kskumar on Sep 13, 2007 12:01 AM  Permalink
You are right, it is a sad fact that MK is the CM and will continue for another three years or so [if we are unlucky]. But when you ask us to respect him, you are asking a wee bit too much.

RE:Hindus are waste
by Pritish Nagaraj on Sep 12, 2007 11:46 PM  Permalink

How much have you learnt?

Is Apostle Thomas a historic figure?
by Marco Polo on Sep 12, 2007 11:45 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

St.Thomas was a historical figure?????????
by Marco Polo on Sep 12, 2007 11:34 PM | Hide replies

I remember that the central Govt issued either a stamp or coin during the 2000 years of the advent of 'St.Thomas' to India.Would someone take this issue to court? What evidence did the Central Govt had that Apostle Thomas who was a disciple of Jesus(who is not mentioned anywhere in History except in Bible) came to Kerala coast and converted Brahmins(Ha ha ha) to Christianity.Central Govt played to the tunes of Xians who made up this story for proselytization purposes.There is NO evidence that he landed in India in AD 52.So what business did Central Govt had to bring up a stamp or coin?

Dear Hindu brothers and sisters,our faith and our epics are being belittled by these sluts in UPA.We have to move to court if thre is a way

RE:Is Apostle Thomas a historic figure?
by dinesh kumar on Sep 12, 2007 11:49 PM  Permalink
somanath,u abused the institution of motherhood.
i pray that ur mother sleeps in peace tonight.

RE:Is Apostle Thomas a historic figure?
by thespeculator on Sep 12, 2007 11:49 PM  Permalink
well if i am not wrong in year 2000 it was not COngress or UPA government in Central i assume it was so called Hindu governemnt.
Well jsut see guys its the politicians who do it...not hindus not muslims or christians ..its politicians who make fool of us.........

Dear ALL TIME HAS COME TO WAKE upt the Congress govt.
by Vinay Mhatre on Sep 12, 2007 11:43 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Manmohan singh ko abhi sonia ki Godh pe se uthana hoga

RE:Dear ALL TIME HAS COME TO WAKE upt the Congress govt.
by Cynic on Sep 12, 2007 11:44 PM  Permalink
Achcha...to kya karen...guide us boss !!

RE:RE:Dear ALL TIME HAS COME TO WAKE upt the Congress govt.
by Krishna Arjun on Sep 12, 2007 11:51 PM  Permalink
Hey RAM ...

by Vinay Mhatre on Sep 12, 2007 11:46 PM  Permalink
My blood is boiling ....we should really do somethinmg and throw this govt out of power and all these politicans to srilanka via SHIP ...

by Cynic on Sep 12, 2007 11:47 PM  Permalink
Then who will govern?

RE:RE:Dear ALL TIME HAS COME TO WAKE upt the Congress govt.
by Krishna Arjun on Sep 12, 2007 11:56 PM  Permalink
arrrrey ...do you know that sachar Report recommondations are getting implemented by congress and left parties...after that our muslim brothers will get reservations and concessions in army , in police , in govt , any where ...

FULL TAYYYARRI KI HAI BOOS ..ye logo ne ...humko ko chodne ki ...

Blood boil hone se kuch nahy hota ...bhidu > in logo ka planning dekh ..kya sahi hai ...it's like slow poison on hindu religion...ab bolte hai ..Govt Bolte hai ki RAM ka koi sabut nahy hai ...waw ...

Inko Ram Ban thik karega ...jai sriram .

by dinesh kumar on Sep 12, 2007 11:51 PM  Permalink
cool down mhatre,these are nonexistent issues.

whenever there was real danger,people like shivaji and rana pratap fought it.

when there was no trouble,everyone respected the wisdom and good governance of akbar.

the bjp is a party which always selects issues which makes the hindus feel insecure and inferior.

by MGR Fan on Sep 12, 2007 11:56 PM  Permalink
BJP copied it from DMK. Both are clones.

Remember the Kallakuruchi/Dalmiyapuram incident in 1950s?

Thambi MGR Fan!
by Blaster on Sep 12, 2007 11:43 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Sorry Thambi. Be a good Tamilian first. I love my state and mother language than religion.

RE:RE:Thambi MGR Fan!
by MGR Fan on Sep 12, 2007 11:47 PM  Permalink
So you showed your hatred against Muslims.. you are a closet Togadia . No wonder your yellow towel leader supported BJP in 2002 gujarat riots..

RE:Thambi MGR Fan!
by MGR Fan on Sep 12, 2007 11:47 PM  Permalink
First be a good human. You love your leader and your atheist cult and not the language. Your love for language showed itself in the words right ...

"Vaarthakalai Alli vittai, athai thirumba alla mudiyathu"

Words Spilled cannot be taken back . Show your upbringing fully.

RE:Thambi MGR Fan!
by kskumar on Sep 12, 2007 11:51 PM  Permalink
Being a Tamilian does not mean supporting the DK, DMK and all their deeds. I am proud of my language and culture but do not subscribe to the views of rationalism [as preached and being preached by the DK DMK and their ilk].

RE:Unbelievable
by RC on Sep 12, 2007 11:57 PM  Permalink
Hey marco polo...your name sounds like a minority now as per ur statements..would it be wrong to say that u r having a minority name and abusing the religion which echos the same name...is it correct to say u can be termed a hyppocite??

RE:Unbelievable
by Krishna Arjun on Sep 13, 2007 12:00 AM  Permalink
arrrrey ...do you know that sachar Report recommondations are getting implemented by congress and left parties...after that our muslim brothers will get reservations and concessions in army , in police , in govt , any where ...

it is true that Hindu are getting supressed in our own country.

congress is wrongly creating awareness among hindus ...Thanks a lot. Election is coming soon ... so thery wish to please ......

Total 9300 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 91 | 92 | 93 | 94 | 95   Older >   >>