RE:chalo Vatican
by dinesh kumar on Sep 13, 2007 12:09 AM Permalink
mullahmahendra,what makes u think that everyone will follow u.it is ur view.keep it within ur house.
THIS REDIFF IS MAKING MONEY BY HURTING INDIANS FEELINGS ... THIS SITE ALWAYS USE THE COMMUNAL NEWS AS ITS FIRST ...,. THIS IS SO CHEAP FOR THE PRESS.. THE NEWS WHICH ARE NOT IN NO OTHER WEBSITE OR NEWS CHANNEL CAN BE SEEN HERE(ONLY ABOUT COMMUNAL VIOLENCE) ...I NOTAM TALKING ABOUT THIS NEWS.. INSHAH ALLAH THERE WILL BE A DAY WHICH INDIA BECOME A SUPER POWER AND HINDU CHRISTIAN AND MUSLIM LIVE IN HARMONEY IN THIS LAND.. JAI HIND
RE:REDIFF IS AN ISI WEBSITE 'INDIANS STOP USING THIS WEBSITE'
by Suraj DM on Sep 13, 2007 12:22 AM Permalink
VERY NICE ITS A TRUTH, BEC EVERY MEDIA IS DOING THE SAME THING. ONLY THEY ARE MAKING THE MONEY BY HURTING THE PEOPLE.
by girish s on Sep 13, 2007 12:19 AM Permalink
arey..what is communal in this news? agree rediff does that..but here ASI a govt body is giving a legal standing in highest court saying Ramayana is fake and you call it communal..Im sorry I didnt understand how. Ramayana teaches a very simple lesson - how one should live in India. It explains the demography, the lifestyle, the ethics, the rights and wrongs of Indian sub continent, and with some effort, the examples may also be used to apply to the world. These guys are destroying a place which gives natural protection to Indian ecology and geology. If you are an Indian, you shud also forget hindu, muslim and come out to find a solution to this problem. If we have to live and protect the land we live in, we need to do this, right or wrong?
by Krishna Arjun on Sep 13, 2007 12:16 AM Permalink
rediff is good site ...and always showing truths ...it is real true clean image.
due to rediff, ppl are talking to each other , can express well and here we can understand inclination of society via many good thoughts.
RE:setusamudram
by girish s on Sep 13, 2007 12:24 AM Permalink
fir kisko vote kare sir? BJP ne bhi kam sitam nahi kiye..Ram rajya ke sapne dikha kar rajnath kiya, aur commies ki to baat hi karna is wastage. hey raam, hum to kahi ke nahi rahe..uthaa le re prabhu..mujhe nahi, in logon ko.
RE:setusamudram
by rajeev nair on Sep 13, 2007 12:16 AM Permalink
Abe mootree... tere saath jo hua wo sab ke saath nahin hoga... BTW , KAISE THA?? DARD ??
RE:Leaked Scientific Report on the bridge
by girish s on Sep 13, 2007 12:30 AM Permalink
well, even if its wasnt man made, so what? If you really seriously understand God and Nature, it is simple..Nature's rules are fair..it protects and it also destroys. If we destroy a natural creation, which may have facilitated Lord Ram, doesnt mean govt can destory it without justification. The Sea link may help us economically in the short term, but it may also create bigger ecological problems for our southern states in the long term. Can ASi guarantee that Tsumanis and typhoons will not come if it is destroyed and also, if it is found that it is wrong to destroy it, will they restore it? No..then they should not do it. simple.
RE:KAMBA RAMANYANAM OR PAASAKKILIGAL?
by chowdary boddapati on Sep 13, 2007 12:15 AM Permalink
This So called Secular Govt can show 100 good reasons to demolish that Brodge, But they should not play with the sentiments of Hindus by saying No Ram And Ramayan.
Friends..start Realizing at least now, stop Licking Sonia Assss!!!!!!
RE:Where are the Moderate HINDUS ???
by imran patel on Sep 13, 2007 12:08 AM Permalink
Hahaha...So why do u not believe when we say that only a MINIRITY of Muslims are trouble makers ???
by Cynic on Sep 13, 2007 12:07 AM Permalink
Imran...Most of the hindus are moderates but hardly any on this forum. So pl. dont characterise the comments on these forums as Hindu sentiments. They are not.
by imran patel on Sep 13, 2007 12:17 AM Permalink
Cynic, I have seen these same people go after the entire Muslim community after the Hyd bob Blast...Where is the rationality then ?
by Guru HM on Sep 13, 2007 12:09 AM Permalink
well... Mr. Patel ...Y r u calling upon moderate Hindus ... why don't you bring down all those mosques and tombs which are constructed on Our land ...hindustan by YOU guys.... if you have time please bring down one in your neibhourhood ...plz
RE:RE:Where are the Moderate HINDUS ???
by imran patel on Sep 13, 2007 12:18 AM Permalink
Keep living in the PAST. These stupid arguments hold no water in the Courts. Live in the present.
by BSE BULL on Sep 13, 2007 12:17 AM Permalink
Most of the Mandirs in india are constricted by Aryans and Aryans were also not native indian, They were intruders just like mughals. So lets demolish all mandirs also
However much Tamil Atheists try, God and Faith in God will continue to exist. Faith is basis of human life. If everything in world happens as per logic, there wont be any life at all. Randomness is the basis of life and religion and God worship are human ways to acknowledge this randomness
RE:DONT FORGET ONE THING...
by on Sep 13, 2007 12:20 AM Permalink
Dude, they are claiming it is not Man Made at all. Also, they are saying its natural. Got it?
And then, how does the question of law ever come to picture? Its just a proposal made by the government which ppl are opposing. Its just as simple as that.
by MGR Fan on Sep 13, 2007 12:11 AM Permalink
Dinesh Kumar is the biggest hypocrite over here.
He is making it look like the Yellow Towel leader is a humanist out to rescue society.
He is a biggest fraud, he claims to be atheist and protector of tamils ,when he is neither.
Dinesh was given ample evidence on all these, he refused to even anwer them.
One last chance, tell us why DMK was part of same BJP govt when Gujarat 2002 happened? Atleast Telugu Desam did not particpate in minsitry...
It shows the kind of person you are... you are a rabid atheist DMK supporter, you cloak your arguments under usual sanctimonius language and use rhetoric to justify your presence.
by on Sep 13, 2007 12:22 AM Permalink
I partially dis agree with you. its not correct to call all tamilians atheists. Its just a government proposal to reduce the time for travel and there by save some money.
It is only Hindus who keep quiet inspite of such blatant abuse of our faith. we are paying the price of electing a Christian woman for whom the directions come from the Vatican. In the last ten years Christian Missionaries of Charities have increased from 4 to 175 for helping spread Christianity in rural India.
BJP VHP or none of them, it is every Hindu across caste or culture who will rise in revolt against such blasphemous statements made by idiots. If there is any dignity left in Hindus, let us teach the guy who has made the statement, a lesson that others will follow. We need more of people like Narendra Modi
RE:paying the price
by cycube on Sep 13, 2007 12:04 AM Permalink
Why blame the poor white woman brought back from Italy by the brown Indian Hindoo Rajeev...she is just a figurehead. Its well known that brown Indian men prefer white foreign women. eg. Nehroo fooled around with an Englishwoman, Rajeev with an Italian and now the little Rahool with a white Colombian woman. Brown Boooollywood actresses are desperately trying to be like white women. eg. Aiswwaryya, Shilppa
It just happens to be a coincidence that most white women are Christians, no sinister evangelical conspiracy in brown-white love affairs ! he he
Please dont drag other religions into your Inter-Hindoo North-South politics.
RE:paying the price
by RC on Sep 13, 2007 12:14 AM Permalink
oye..doshi kaun...70% of indian people live in village..and they elect ..so when they elect the govt..its their wish and ur wish doesnt stand a chance..and i have not come across a lot hindu charities as compared to christian missionaries ..so why blame other charitable organisation...if u think hindu religion was so great and good why didnt we have the charitable organisations more than the christian missionaries..the thing is we all are human beings and we are selfish so we dont devote time to do what they(christian missionaries) do..so why be jealous of them..accept them and appreciate their work...