Total 9300 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 76 | 77 | 78 | 79 | 80   Older >   >>
Drag UPA to court
by Patriotic indian on Sep 13, 2007 01:00 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

My dear fellow contrymen ....This is the time to drag the government to court for hurting the sentiments of all hindus in the world Lets put case against UPA & ASI.

AP,India

RE:Drag UPA to court
by deepak on Sep 13, 2007 01:03 AM  Permalink
not court.. something that they will never forget and noone will support congress and italian govt.

by dinesh kumar on Sep 13, 2007 01:03 AM  Permalink
that this matter was taken to court by some scheming people has resulted in this.

how can the govt give evidence when it doesnt have it?

did the govt file the case?

u should be directing ur questions at the people who took a matter of faith to a court of law.

by voolavoo on Sep 13, 2007 01:13 AM  Permalink
ha ha ha UPA ka TATTTTTTAAAAAAAA,

what is the evidence that you are your father's son or chhhaaaakkkkkkkkaaaaa, ha ha ha

by r patil on Sep 13, 2007 01:25 AM  Permalink
Dinesh governement of india has no proof that

shahjahan built Taj Mahal.I mean the official papers in shahajaha does not have the mention of shahjaha asking to build tajmahal,there are no receits asking for payment of the marble and mantion.there is no historic solid proof that qutub minar and red fort were build by muslims.

Yet the governemt honours them by mentioning in history books that shahjaha build taj mahal and qutub udin ibak build qutb minar.This same government stopped many refiranaries in agra so that they dont distroy taj marbles,In a similar way metro rail route was changed as it was damaging the qutub minar.

Why did'nt you read Geologist report few days back in rediff that Ram setu is man mase bridge and very important to the fragile ecosystem of the palk strit.Lets say it is not a man made bridge even then government cannot play with the filling of billions of hindus world wide.

Ram sethu was build by RAM's order is a velief thousands of year old(whenRSS,vhp were not there).If isrealy jews can protect places of impotance to christains and muslims even though they have being bad mouthed by new testament and islam and can promote religious tourism why should'nt secular Indian governemt do the same.Why it is not respecting and protecting majority hindus scared monuments?(proof or no proof)

UPA's
by Tathagata Mukherjee on Sep 13, 2007 01:00 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

UPA's "no Rama existed" shows that a section of our people have become bold enough to challenge Hindus openly.

RE:UPA's
by cycube on Sep 13, 2007 01:02 AM  Permalink

Hindoos have only themselves to blame for lack of unity. Because with 82% of the population being Hindoo, the Hindoo party BJP has never even managed to get a simple majority.

anyway this is a highly irresponsible remark by the officials. if it was said that islam was a myth, the person would have been chopped to pieces immediately. christians & buddhists are not much bothered about blasphemy however.

RE:UPA's
by iluvtaj on Sep 13, 2007 01:07 AM  Permalink
this is what congress want, A FAKE SECULAR INDIA without RAM, KRISHNA, SHIVA VISHNU....

Now may be we have to give whether we HINDUS and our religion exist or not

A SPECIAL THANKS TO MUSLIM/CHRISTIAN FRIENDS WHO SUPPORT SETHU...
by MGR Fan on Sep 13, 2007 01:00 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Well that kind of gestures keeps India united. Happy Ramadan and may the followers of god (whichever) unite and be alert against the cult of atheism

RE:A SPECIAL THANKS TO MUSLIM/CHRISTIAN FRIENDS WHO SUPPORT SETHU...
by Pritish Nagaraj on Sep 13, 2007 01:02 AM  Permalink

My thanks !

by Arun karthick on Sep 13, 2007 01:05 AM  Permalink
pritish,

asked u proof for what u said earlier.

do u have or not?

by dinesh kumar on Sep 13, 2007 01:07 AM  Permalink
MGRFAN,U r a decent person who is stubbornly living in the past and continuing to hate.

the hatred,if ever it was there has disappeared.

u will accept in some corner of ur heart that the dravidian movement rid the people from superstition and that it has benefited people.

it has laid the foundations of india by taking away the caste system,u will immediately jump and say 2 tumbler,but the fact is the issues were resolved by the legendary leader periyar.

by cycube on Sep 13, 2007 01:09 AM  Permalink

i'm not a hindoo, support immediately cancelling or diverting the project to avoid offending the feelings of hindoos.

Is there a Lawyer in this forum.. pls reply !
by Pritish Nagaraj on Sep 13, 2007 12:59 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

pls reply

RE:Is there a Lawyer in this forum.. pls reply !
by RRRChola on Sep 13, 2007 01:01 AM  Permalink
i can be CJ for the quailty available on this forum

RE:Is there a Lawyer in this forum.. pls reply !
by hemant shukla on Sep 13, 2007 01:02 AM  Permalink
Pritishji,
We both have same interest. Please email me at hemant@hemant.net

Hemant Shukla

Not Smart
by Subhasish Ghosh on Sep 13, 2007 12:59 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

I am not certain if the govt can carry out a verdict when it comes to other religion with the same conviction. I also do not comprehend that such a statement was necessary and unavoidable for the project. Govt invests a lot of taxpayers money to facilitate various religious practice and none of the religious practice are "proven" by its govt agencies to benefit anything except votebank. It is not even good politics to play with the emotions of majority either. What is the govt really upto?

RE:Not Smart
by Ankita Gupta on Sep 13, 2007 01:02 AM  Permalink
Very well said. But Mr Ghosh, it is obvious that what Govt really is upto and that is convert this country in to Islamic land.

RE:Not Smart
by Tathagata Mukherjee on Sep 13, 2007 01:03 AM  Permalink

Ghosh: You are making a big mistake here. Today's political class thinks less rationally, more driven by votebank.

However, they have gone 2 far on this. And will pay a price.

Need scientific proof to ban this project? There are many.
by jaishrikrishna yadav on Sep 13, 2007 12:58 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Here you go:

1) The natural bridge is a safety zone for marine life. It is indeed heaven for marine life and carries Schedule I species i.e. Endangered Species listed under Indian Wildlife Act. You can not deny this scientific fact.

2) Remember Tsunami of 2004? The region has volcanoes and moving tectonic plates. The Ram Setu bridge is a barrier. Well, again I personally think that Shri Ram rescued many on the Kerela coast due to this "natural" (if you do not want to call it man-made or super natural made) bridge. You can not deny this scientific fact either.

3) While you consulted ASI, please do the honor to consult GSI(Geological Survey Of India) as well and seek their opinion on the issue. You must, if you are so inclined on this scientific reasoning to proceed with the project. Also, include Indian Rare Earths in your studies for a comprehensive view.

4) Segregation of duty conflict. Bloody Kaithiroli report, the only official study on the project done by Natl' Inst of Ocean Tech(NOIT) had Kaithiroli has it Director, who also happens to be on board of Dreding Corp of India for the Rs. 26000 crore project. Wow! Surely, the Kaithiroli report must be unbiased. Bullshit! Actually, the report claims that there are no rocks in Ram Setu, until a DVI dredger got it by one and broke its spud.

In short, this project to save 24 hours of journey ain't worth it. And have not yet mentioned the wrath of Hindus into the cost.

UPA, be wise. Don't do it.

--JaiShriKrishna Yadav

RE:Need scientific proof to ban this project? There are many.
by RRRChola on Sep 13, 2007 12:59 AM  Permalink
it is a natural barrier agreed, but monkey's buildig is too far fethced

RE:Need scientific proof to ban this project? There are many.
by deepak on Sep 13, 2007 01:02 AM  Permalink
who knows chola monkeys in that era must be stronger than u ;)

rediff
by TRUE on Sep 13, 2007 12:58 AM  Permalink 

STOP THIS "BAKWAS"..good night

Blasphemy case against UPA
by Patriotic indian on Sep 13, 2007 12:57 AM  Permalink 

My dear fellow contrymen ....This is the time to drag the government to court for hurting the sentiments of all hindus in the world Lets put case against UPA & ASI.

AP,India

Be progressive
by satish pradhan on Sep 13, 2007 12:56 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Please keep away Mythology; if we want to progress.The religeon should be in the heart of people; should not become obstacle in the progress of the nation.

RE:Be progressive
by Marco Polo on Sep 13, 2007 01:01 AM  Permalink
and destroy a structure under water for some bl**dy shipping??????

RE:Be progressive
by Ankita Gupta on Sep 13, 2007 01:06 AM  Permalink
Mr Pradhan when it comes to remove/transfer a tomb which comes in the way of construction of road, the Govt backsout on the pretence that it will hurt the religous feelings of muslims, but when it comes for temples/ramsetu, in this case, we are told to be progressive. Should all the cost of being progressive be bore by Hindus?

Hello Brothers
by Hyderabadi on Sep 13, 2007 12:56 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

I am Indian muslim and I support my hindu brothers. No government can play with religious sentiments of Hindu community. This is bad.

RE:Hello Brothers
by deepak on Sep 13, 2007 01:00 AM  Permalink
thanx.. atleast there r ppl. who undersatnd who bad it feel....

RE:RE:Hello Brothers
by Hyderabadi on Sep 13, 2007 01:01 AM  Permalink
Yes I do understand How it hurts when someone plays with your religious sentiments.

by Ganapati Hegde on Sep 13, 2007 01:03 AM  Permalink
Hey Hyderabadi,

Thanks for your support and may Allah bless you.

by Ganapati Hegde on Sep 13, 2007 01:06 AM  Permalink
Happy Ramzan, hyderabadi brother.

by TRUE on Sep 13, 2007 12:58 AM  Permalink
sachchiiiiiiiiiiii?

by Hyderabadi on Sep 13, 2007 01:00 AM  Permalink
yes TRUE brother.

by MGR Fan on Sep 13, 2007 12:59 AM  Permalink
Hello friend, that is a nice gesture. By the way, Happy Ramadan, enjoy and do find time to pray to well being of all Indians

RE:RE:Hello Brothers
by Hyderabadi on Sep 13, 2007 01:02 AM  Permalink
Thanks for the wishes. Yes I will definitely pray for the peace and prosperity of our country.

Total 9300 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 76 | 77 | 78 | 79 | 80   Older >   >>