Total 9300 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 71 | 72 | 73 | 74 | 75   Older >   >>
Belief -???!!!
by hrushikesh vasista on Sep 13, 2007 01:21 AM  Permalink 

No Ram - Distroy temples - OK for Hindus

No Ram setu - Demolish Ram setu - OK for Hindus

Only if you demolish Rajghat - Ghnadi Samadi - Since there is no Ghandi Body in this.

Replay

This is disgusting!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
by firefly on Sep 13, 2007 01:20 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

What does Congress mean by saying no evidence?

Bull $hit!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Do they mean the majority of Indians the Hindus are stupid to worship RAMA. Will they dare to bring down Babri Masjid or any Church if they fail to produce evidence for no existence of Babar and Jesus?

Its absurd that Government wants to preserve Taj Mahal whose too doesnt seem to prove that Shahajahan built it....why were they supporting the Babri Masjid when the whole world knows where it was built and by what means and that too BABAR himself was a dacoit.

German Scientists have proved that the bridge is man built and was built in 10000BC and doesnt the whole of India know Ramayana occured during the same millenium?

These CONGRESS guys are Anti-INDIAN. This is a clear indication that the COngress wants another Riot.

Why do people vote Congress?

If Indians were like Saudi Arabians, Pakistanis they would have routed out congress people for ever. Sonia Gandhi is the master brain in dividing the country recently. She is following footsteps of Nehru and Rajiv Gandhi.

All INDIANS support and say that RAM SETHU should stay. We are independant and it is our birth right to preserve our culture, religious places and heritage.

If required we will slay all Congressians!

This is tooooooooooooooo much!

Jai Hind!

RE:This is disgusting!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
by sridhar gorantla on Sep 13, 2007 01:24 AM  Permalink
THE FIRST BASIC Q I have is what kind of advanced equipment, like carbon dating equipment e.t.c DOES ASI HAVE TO PROVE THAT IT IS NOT MAN MADE.

GEOLOGICAL SURVEY OF INDIA IS THE ONE WHO IS SUPPOSED TO DECIDE IF THIS IS MAN MADE OF NATURAL. ASI DOESNOT HAVE ANY ADVANCED TOOLS TO DECIDE. ALL THEY HAVE IS SOME BRISHES TO REMOVE THE SAND AND OTHER DIRT.

I DONOT KNOW IF THEY HAVE BEEN GIVEN GOOD AND ADVANCED TOOLS TO PROVE. ALSO, THIS SHOULD BE DONE BY INDEPENDENT AND THIRD PARTY ENTITY CONSIDERING THAT CONGRESS IS A PRO MINORITY GOVT AND CAN GO TO ANY EXTENT TO APPEASE MINORITIES.

RE:This is disgusting!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
by imran patel on Sep 13, 2007 01:24 AM  Permalink
So here are the HINDU MULLAHS...

RE:RE:This is disgusting!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
by sridhar gorantla on Sep 13, 2007 01:46 AM  Permalink
We are not saying to kill everyone who doesnot grow beard, who doenot convert (only external appearances) to islam e.t.c.

Vedic Hinduism always said that everyone in this world is part and parcel of the ALL PERVADING DIVNITY OR ALLAH OR GOD OR THE UNIVERSAL POWER THAT CREATE, SUSTAINS AND DESTROYS THIS DRAMA OF THE LIFE.

So, I donot know why you are comparing me with people who only mug up Holy books, but have no experience of what is told in the Holy scriptures.

That this bridge was due to human activities was reported by the Telegraph, Asian Age and many many other newspapers
by Tathagata Mukherjee on Sep 13, 2007 01:20 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

That this bridge was due to human activities was reported by the Telegraph, Asian Age and many many other newspapers.

Here is one such report:

http://www.telegraphindia.com/1070508/asp/nation/story_7747873.asp

RE:That this bridge was due to human activities was reported by the Telegraph, Asian Age and many many other newspapers
by Arun karthick on Sep 13, 2007 01:26 AM  Permalink
it is not a true report.

Role of Government...
by imran patel on Sep 13, 2007 01:20 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Concept of Smaller Governments.

Unless we Indians understand the concept of smaller government, I find it difficult to be optimistic about a change in our daily lives.

Think about it,

- The government is the biggest employer in the country

- The government does NOT make any money, it collects money and then spends it in an un-wisely fashion (I am saying that in a very polite way)

We are still living in this seudo-communist state, where we think government is the solution to all problems. When infact, government is the root of all problems.

I will not blame any government here. It is the nature of the Beast. It is not the right institute to solve our nations problems.

Government will always pander to get votes, because it is a political outfit. We need less government and more private firms.

Private firms run on profits, THE BOTTOM LINE. They have benchmarks

They are accountable

They have to make profits (Share Holder investment)

They are LESS prone to corruption

They have leadership that is not pandering to any voting block

They encourage competition, eventually to the benefit of the consumer

They do NOT have reservations

They reward hard work

They FIRE lazy people

Agree, private firms cannot do everything. The nations defense, Tax collection, Judiciary and some other functions need to be with the government. Nothing more than that.

A bigger government is a recipie for discrimination, exploitation, corruption and FAILURE.

RE:Role of Government...
by imran patel on Sep 13, 2007 01:21 AM  Permalink
why are these temples owned by the government. These Must be owned by private entities/Trust/individuals.

This is insane. We run to the government for every problem...

Wake up. Change this Seudo-Communist State.

RE:Role of Government...
by imran patel on Sep 13, 2007 01:26 AM  Permalink
Ab kaisi jalan ho rahi hai... ???

Hello brothers
by Hyderabadi on Sep 13, 2007 01:16 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

I am indian muslim and Seeing the support from my peace loving hindu brothers here I have decided I should do something to make india a peace and prosperous state removing bad politics and bring positive change in my community. ppl say its bad and i have seen bad ppl names coming out in all terrori$t acts from my community.. I should do something to stop it at least in india. Majority of us (indian) are good as far as i know. but definitely change is require i agree.

RE:Hello brothers
by prabha periyasamy on Sep 13, 2007 01:19 AM  Permalink
yes yaar

by Ganapati Hegde on Sep 13, 2007 01:30 AM  Permalink
Hey Hyderabadi Brother,

You are a very noble person. Wish you the very best in your endeavours.

We are proud of people like you who exist amogst our midst.

Hope you will be successfully spread your message.

by firefly on Sep 13, 2007 01:27 AM  Permalink
Dear friend this is congressess another attempt to divide the country through bias treatment.

They tried the CD case
Then the blasts in all Masjids
Then at hyderabad
Then the nuclear deal
Then practicing Navy tactics with US in bay of Bengal
Then giving special rights to one community and depriving others.
Then going against people and not electing Dr.APJ Kalam
Then today this Ram Sethu thing

Sonia is a devil in disguise!!!!!!!!!!!!
She must be instigated by foreign powers
Im sure. This is a plan for another attack on India.

Indians beware..and bring down this government asap.

They made India loose its shining glory as soon as BJP stepped down.

In India no one is against each other. But these Congressians can only enjoys the profits if we stay divided. So what say guys...didnt we have enough?

Lets bring this government down!!!!!!!!!!

Take a pledge
by MBotha on Sep 13, 2007 01:16 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

To all the honorabele friends on this forum - take pledge you will not tolerate abuse of any religion irrespective of your faith and if any differences do arise you will resolve peacfully by dialouge and will propogate peace in your circle of friends. You will not protect any anti-social elements and report them to authorities.

Each one has to do this for the sake of my country, my INDIA, ONE INDIA. join hands brothers and say JAI HIND.

RE:Take a pledge
by MBotha on Sep 13, 2007 01:20 AM  Permalink
Tatha, my friend :), fun aside it hurts to see govt becoming a problem and not resolvig problems

by Tathagata Mukherjee on Sep 13, 2007 01:22 AM  Permalink

Man, Muslims and Xtians vote this Govt :)- Isn't it?

hehe..

by MBotha on Sep 13, 2007 01:24 AM  Permalink
i dont vote, becasue i dont trust the system, it stinks

HINDUS WHO SUPPORT CONGRESS DESERVES THIS ILL TREATMENT
by sridhar gorantla on Sep 13, 2007 01:16 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

EVERY HINDU WHO VOTED FOR CONGRESS REALLY DESERVES THIS ILL TREATMENT.

THESE VOTERS OF CONGRESS NEED TO PROBABLY CHANGE THEIR RELIGION FROM HINDUISM AND MOVE ON TO REAL RELIGIONS, LIKE CHRISTIANITY AND ISLAM, SINCE ANY WAY THEIR HINDUISM/BELIEF IS ALREADY DECLARED BY THEIR LEADERSHIP AS FAKE.

GREAT WORK BY SONIA AMMA. KEEP IT UP. YOU HAVE BEEN MOSTLY SUCCESSFUL IN DECLARING THAT ONE OF THE FUNDAMENTAL PILLARS OF HINDUISM (RAMAYANA) IS FAKE.

RE:HINDUS WHO SUPPORT CONGRESS DESERVES THIS ILL TREATMENT
by cycube on Sep 13, 2007 01:18 AM  Permalink

The poor white woman who fell in love with the brown Indian Hindoo Rajeev, is being blamed unncessarily ! As if she will be able to understand the intricacies of such complex & devious politics being practised in the Republic of India.

According to the CIA dossier submitted to the US Congress, Ms. Sonia Gandhee is just figurehead. The real power in the Republic of India lies in the lands of some elements known as Lallhoo, Pawwar, Arjoon, the Calcutta Communists and a few other miscellaneous riff-raff.

Scientific report that it was because of human activities was buried by UPA
by Tathagata Mukherjee on Sep 13, 2007 01:15 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

http://www.telegraphindia.com/1070508/asp/nation/story_7747873.asp

RE:Scientific report that it was because of human activities was buried by UPA
by Ankita Gupta on Sep 13, 2007 01:17 AM  Permalink
We hindus should bury Congress forever.

Total 9300 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 71 | 72 | 73 | 74 | 75   Older >   >>