RE:are we slaves again??
by on Sep 13, 2007 01:44 AM Permalink
dost tumne sahin kaha..aaj se pahle itna dard mujhe politics se nahin hua jitna aaj hua hai..
hum slave nahin balki apni aane wali generations ko gulam bana jayege jinki duniya me koi kadar nahin karega becuase everybody tell them you have no... identity... no faith
RE:are we slaves again??
by deepak on Sep 13, 2007 01:45 AM Permalink
Indira Gandhi said "there is nobody in India, that can say a cow can be eaten." Guys it is time rally Hinduatva to fight the extremism of secularism, and abrahmic cults...
shahjahan built Taj Mahal.I mean the official papers in shahajaha does not have the mention of shahjaha asking to build tajmahal,there are no receits asking for payment of the marble and mantion.there is no historic solid proof that qutub minar and red fort were build by muslims.
Yet the governemt honours them by mentioning in history books that shahjaha build taj mahal and qutub udin ibak build qutb minar.This same government stopped many refiranaries in agra so that they dont distroy taj marbles,In a similar way metro rail route was changed as it was damaging the qutub minar.
Why did'nt you read Geologist report few days back in rediff that Ram setu is man mase bridge and very important to the fragile ecosystem of the palk strait.Lets say it is not a man made bridge even then government cannot play with the filling of billions of hindus world wide.
Ram sethu was build by RAM's order is a belief thousands of year old(whenRSS,vhp were not there).If isrealy jews can protect places of impotance to christains and muslims even though they have being bad mouthed by new testament and islam and can promote religious tourism why should'nt secular Indian government do the same.Why it is not respecting and protecting majority hindus scared monuments?(proof or no proof)
If you find a bird that look like a duck and quack like a duck you should know that it is a duck.
The strategic advantages to India derive from obtaining a navigable sea route close to the coast, with a reduction in travel distance of more than 350 nautical miles (650 km) (for larger ships). The project is expected to provide a boost to the economic and industrial development of coastal Tamil Nadu. The project will be of particular significance to Tuticorin harbour, which has the potential to transform itself into a nodal port. The State Government has announced its proposal to develop 13 minor ports, including Ennore, Cuddalore, Nagapattinam, Thondi, Valinokam, Kolachel and Kanyakumari.
Development of the canal and ports is also expected to provide increased maritime security for Tamil Nadu.
RE:Whats the need for the project...
by on Sep 13, 2007 01:40 AM Permalink
aarey bahi security aur kuch gain ke liye tum apne faith ko bech do ge jiski koi value nahin hoti then who will respect you...think and comment friend. this is about your identity...firend it not about religion...can you comment on other religion...not because everybody loves their identity ..and we cowards in the name of modernisation we ready to sacrifice our identity that gives you a place in globally..without identiy your nothing... so think and comment..thanks..
by r patil on Sep 13, 2007 01:40 AM Permalink
Secular governemnt must not do anything insulting the feeling of the majority hindus. If the shipping canal has so many benifits why it not exploring other route without distroying the ram sethu.Read the reports of tsunami experts and the geological survey what they say about the project.Read the articles written by murli manohar joshi their is another route to build the canal which is not going to distroy the bridge why government is not exploring that? Why government is not promoting tourism which will bring enormous money to the tamil nadu government as well as the locals over there ? Why we hindus should not beleive that atheists like karunanidhi who have always bad mouthed HIndu Gods and devout ROman CAtholic Sonia gandhi who has given free hand to conversions in india are doing to humilate hindus in their own land.
by Mahasabha on Sep 13, 2007 01:37 AM Permalink
I read your previous comments. Don't pretend to be honest. fact is there is inland canal proposed which will keep setu intact. But you guys want to hurt us by destroying setu.
They are the root cause of whole problem. Yellow towel Yelled like Hell when Kannagi statue in Chennai was removed to another place, now he wants Sethu Canal that spot because his mafia will profit. They also profit from 1000s of crore of Temple Money, but still claim that there is No God
first of all i don't understand how the hell nasa came here?? it is a astranaut agency right??? why the hell they are digging sands on earth??? is it really true that nasa did any study??? and if someone still yes, then why they r not discovering about Jesus???
Thank God, we invented the DNA test to findout one's parents. Otherwise these guys will question their parents to show proof about thier very own birth.
If there need be, will Congress be so committed to establish that there is no proof of existence of Mohammad, and therefore, no 'shariyat laws' shall be followed?
RE:Congress
by smartkid on Sep 13, 2007 01:36 AM Permalink
very well said..can we have some hindu organisations take up this point with the Govt and pull all muslims under one rug ? the govt doesnt have balls to even think on this lines. sonia..go to hell
RE:Congress
by Krishna P on Sep 13, 2007 01:33 AM Permalink
this question will yield no answer from ASI instead utter silence will the response from them becasue if they do, they'll die with in hrs.
If we start using Science to investigate religious beliefs, I am sure Hinduism is not the only religion to come under pressure.
When close to a billion people have faith in Lord Rama, who the hell are these people to destroy it. These people are paid by the our tax money and they want to destroy our beliefs.. whats wrong with Tamil Nadu government, what are they trying to prove here???
This so much like what Taliban did in destroying Buddha Statues.
RE:Central Govt and Tamil Nadu Govt are behaving like Taliban.
by Arun karthick on Sep 13, 2007 01:29 AM Permalink
Recently the Government of India has approved a multi-million dollar Sethusamudram Shipping Canal Project that aims to create a ship channel across the Palk Strait. The plan is to dredge the shallow ocean floor near the Dhanushkodi end of Rama's Bridge to create enough leeway allowing ships to pass through the channel instead of having to go around the island of Sri Lanka. It is expected to save nearly 30 hours' shipping time by cutting over 400 km off the voyage
RE:RE:Central Govt and Tamil Nadu Govt are behaving like Taliban.
by Arun karthick on Sep 13, 2007 01:30 AM Permalink
The strategic advantages to India derive from obtaining a navigable sea route close to the coast, with a reduction in travel distance of more than 350 nautical miles (650 km) (for larger ships). The project is expected to provide a boost to the economic and industrial development of coastal Tamil Nadu. The project will be of particular significance to Tuticorin harbour, which has the potential to transform itself into a nodal port. The State Government has announced its proposal to develop 13 minor ports, including Ennore, Cuddalore, Nagapattinam, Thondi, Valinokam, Kolachel and Kanyakumari.
Development of the canal and ports is also expected to provide increased maritime security for Tamil Nadu.
RE:Central Govt and Tamil Nadu Govt are behaving like Taliban.
by Krishna P on Sep 13, 2007 01:38 AM Permalink
we should ask them to consider cutting thru the mainland from Mangalore to Vizag. they can save 4000 miles to reach Bay of Bengal from Arabian ocean and save billions of $$ and time.