Total 9300 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 66 | 67 | 68 | 69 | 70   Older >   >>
why they r giving money to haj yatris
by deepak on Sep 13, 2007 01:50 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

why congress is paying money to Haj yatris every year??? they can stop it and save lot of money right???? why do we need to maintain these mughal broken things??? we can save money here also... why we need to give high salaries and facilities to politicians?? why govt. is not forcefully asking ppl. to have only 2 kids???

RE:why they r giving money to haj yatris
by imran patel on Sep 13, 2007 01:56 AM  Permalink
I totally agree with that. Government should have no Role in such activities. There should be NO hajj subsidies to MUSLIM

RE:Then stop Haj subsidiary also
by Layman on Sep 13, 2007 01:55 AM  Permalink
They will not do that since Muslims are a united votebank.
Unless the psduo secular hindus understand this. This a** licking will continue

by imran patel on Sep 13, 2007 01:55 AM  Permalink
I totally agree with that. Government should have no Role in such activities. There should be NO hajj subsidies to MUSLIM.

by sridhar gorantla on Sep 13, 2007 02:04 AM  Permalink
How about Saudi Govt.

Should that Saudi govt have rules enforced that no Other religious places should exist other than Islam?

Since that is a govt again.

What about the non accommodating mentality of most Islamic nations, where they only look at the body and mind level things like Physical appearances and beliefs and show partiality to Islamic foloowers and suppress others and donot allow other beliefs to be followed?

Should they also be changing?

Galileo and Leonardo Da Vinci were prosecuted
by sunny chakraborti on Sep 13, 2007 01:49 AM  Permalink 

Galileo and Leonardo Da Vinci were prosecuted by Catholic Church because they declared something scientifically un-provable (at that time) and which defied the Church values. Church said Moon go around the sun and life was born from God not big bang or sun.

Problem is you don't defy the religion or its believers, until you can prove it otherwise. Science is still baby and is learning. Until you can disprove a belief, pls keep it for believers.

Else take to streets and bring down the Govt and show them that they cannot cross this limit. Its like insulting your mother or raping your family member. Can you take it lightly?

Jai Shri Ram
by Ganapati Hegde on Sep 13, 2007 01:49 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Shri Ram Jaya Ram Jaya Jaya RamShri Ram Jaya Ram Jaya Jaya RamShri Ram Jaya Ram Jaya Jaya RamShri Ram Jaya Ram Jaya JayaShri Ram Jaya Ram Jaya Jaya Ram RamShri Ram Jaya Ram Jaya Jaya Ram

Hare Ram Hare Ram Hare Ram Hare Ram

Ram Ram Hare Hare

RE:Jai Shri Ram
by Tiger Memon on Sep 13, 2007 01:50 AM  Permalink
mandir hai kya yeh?

RE:Jai Shri Ram
by firefly on Sep 13, 2007 01:54 AM  Permalink
Memon ji ....Ham Hindu Musalman jaise hain...jaha khade hote hain wahi pe ALLAH aur RAM dikhte hain..hum man/imaan dekhte hain

Tapori bhaasha main anuvaad nahi karte

RE:HINDU MULLAS
by Ganapati Hegde on Sep 13, 2007 01:56 AM  Permalink
There has been no judgment passed on it yet.

This affidavit has been submitted by the Congi govt., to humiliate the Hindus.

RE:to imran patel
by imran patel on Sep 13, 2007 01:52 AM  Permalink
Thats my point...when Muslims act like animals, all Hindus are ready to point fingers...But now it is a "Hindu-Problem"...How convenient.

I did criticize Muslims for their reaction against Tasleema Nasreen...But still all the people on this forum took cheap shots at our prophet and the who Muslim Community.

So where are the HINDU Moderates today ?

Why isn't any Hindu asking others to obey the LAW ?

How is their Patriotism NOT questioned ?

Open you eyes and ears...Stop these double standards.

RE:to imran patel
by imran patel on Sep 13, 2007 01:57 AM  Permalink
Another HINDU MULLAH...

A SAD DAY - KHADI GOES OUT, YELLOW TOWEL COMES IN...
by MGR Fan on Sep 13, 2007 01:48 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Yellow towel, which got only 1/4th of the support in his own state, is out to rule whole of India by proxy

RE:A SAD DAY - KHADI GOES OUT, YELLOW TOWEL COMES IN...
by Arun karthick on Sep 13, 2007 01:49 AM  Permalink
talent ma talent.

RE:A SAD DAY - KHADI GOES OUT, YELLOW TOWEL COMES IN...
by MGR Fan on Sep 13, 2007 01:53 AM  Permalink
Yes, as much talented as Hitler (when he removed others from power) as Josef Stalina nd Mao.... all god hating atheist mass murderers like yellow towel

Valmi
by talk cool on Sep 13, 2007 01:47 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Valmiki had a charted plane/Satellite which he went from Himalayas Ayodya,Rama Setu, Sri Lanka to find out whole geography and write a epic.
Just explain how did he know all these regions when only means of travel is limited to horses or bullock carts.

RE:Valmi
by AD on Sep 13, 2007 01:50 AM  Permalink
Who wrote KamaSutra?

RE:Valmi
by Arun karthick on Sep 13, 2007 01:49 AM  Permalink
i laughed after a very long time.

thanks dear.

RE:Hinduism will cease to exist by 2050
by Patriotic indian on Sep 13, 2007 01:51 AM  Permalink
90% Hinduism in india exists only in south india and especially tamilnadu, the land of temples.....Advayitham(Adisankara charya), Visishtadvaitham(Ramanuja chrya) told by south indians.....The hinduism understood bu north indians has no depth....there are no scholars on Hindu religion in North india....But pleaseeeeeeee do not divide ciuntry on North south again.....
AP,India

by sridhar gorantla on Sep 13, 2007 01:58 AM  Permalink
Who are Swami Vivekananda, Swami Ramakrishna Paramahamsa, Who are Swami Paramahamsa Yogananda, Swami Sri Chaitanya Mahaprabhu, Kabir Das.

Aren't they from North?

There exists Christ/Krishna like saints all over india and just donot think only you follow and keep Hinduism alive.

Lets view ourselves as Indians and be united by giving respect to each and every saint of Hinduism and to the saints of the world religions as well.

by Nageswara Rao on Sep 13, 2007 01:51 AM  Permalink
Wherever Islam and Christianity ruled there the native religions were wiped off. Tough both the religions ruled India, Hinduism still in good strength. Not by 2050 even by 20050 Hinduism exists. It didnt loose to barbarianism of Islam nor to money games of Christianity.

They day is not far off that the entire world would wake up and blast Islam. See what Israel is doing to day, the same will be followed by world tomarrow

by ABC XYZ on Sep 13, 2007 01:53 AM  Permalink
Really!!! and you muslims are going to flourish. Hinduism will be there as long as human beings exist because Hinduism is void of fanaticism. The religion that's going to vanish is Islam and that too pretty fast. Understood Mr. Indian Foe...

by MGR Fan on Sep 13, 2007 01:50 AM  Permalink
You are an idiot.. 70% of Hinduism is Dravidan worship... Lingam, Rock Temples, worshipping God with flowers/milk are all Dravidan concepts.

Hinduism will live as long as there is God. Dont think there is only life in earth , there is life in other places on the universe and there will be hindus.Atheists can forget about religion and focus on making sense of their lves

by Arun karthick on Sep 13, 2007 01:52 AM  Permalink
ok da kanna..

super survey.
kepp it up.

do u know how much id india GDP.
what is economic growth rate of india at present.

learn more abt india first then catogorise hindu as real hindu ,dupe hindu ,imaginary hindu etc...as u all like.

by Tiger Memon on Sep 13, 2007 01:49 AM  Permalink
If u r a hindu and if u beleive in what u say then u should think of what u r worshipping and where it is taking u

by RC on Sep 13, 2007 01:55 AM  Permalink
To feel the indianess is not throuch coercing..but by a feeling of belongingness...where every human is considerd part of it...u cant demand any one to become indian..neither does the thought of inferior or superior helps in that..so point is..if a person has to feel he is part of it..he shuld be given the due respect which u get or expect from others..and ur islamic bashing wont help any one but to create more allienated people..start doing by stop calling north east folks chinks, shedoos, and other ethnic minorities by derogatory remarks.. if we all do the same then we get better citizens..so start respecting others and stop ur bigotry..

BELIEF ???
by hrushikesh vasista on Sep 13, 2007 01:46 AM  Permalink 

tHE SAM ECONGRESS GOVT HAS ORDERED TO GET tHE hOLY HAIR "HAZRATBALL FEW DECADES BACK - AND THEYB DID IT -WHY ? BELIEEEEEF ?

sO IS RAM SETU- DO YOU UNDERSTAND ? - NO- BETER GET LOST - ELECTIONS ARE DUE ';;;;;.....

Total 9300 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 66 | 67 | 68 | 69 | 70   Older >   >>