Total 9300 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 61 | 62 | 63 | 64 | 65   Older >   >>
Guruon ka karya vifal
by Sukhdev Chaddha on Sep 13, 2007 02:12 AM  Permalink 

MANMOHAN SINGJI, TO PHIR GURUON NE RAM/KISHAN KE NAAM PER MUGALON SE KYON MUKABILA KARIDYA ? AAP NE TO GUON KE KAARYON KO VIPHAL KER DIYA. AGAR RAM KISHAN NAHI HAI TO PHIR GURON BHI GALAT THE KYA?

TO PHIR KYA SABUT HAI MOHAMMED KA? JISUS KA?

OTHER INDIAN MINORITIES SONIA KE HAATHO KI KHICHADI KHA RAHI HAI AUR TAMASHA DEKH RAHI HAI.UNKO KYA, PAISAA JO BAN RAHA HAI.

HAMARA TO ASTITVA JOKHIM MEIN HAI.

THIS IS THE WORST TIME THAN BABUR.

JAI BOLO MMS,PCHIDAMBERM,PRANAB KI AUR PAAY LAGO SONIA MAIYAA KO.

SHAME ON US.

MUSLMANON KO KYA ? HARMA KA MULK,HARM KI DAULAT,HARAM KA GYAN, HARAM KI AURAT, HARAM BA BUSINESS SAB HALAAL HAI.

THIS IS A TURNING POINT IN THE HISTORY. JAAGO HINDU, JAGO VARNA MUSLIM-CHRISTIAN KI COMBAINED SLAVERY KARNE KE DIN AA GAYE HAD.

ASI falls under Dept of Culture whose minister Ambika Soni is a Xtian.
by Tathagata Mukherjee on Sep 13, 2007 02:11 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

ASI falls under Dept of Culture whose minister Ambika Soni is a Xtian.

RE:ASI falls under Dept of Culture whose minister Ambika Soni is a Xtian.
by deepak on Sep 13, 2007 02:13 AM  Permalink
good info man.. i was wondering why they r not finding anything in Ayodhya and why they r protecting only muslim structres...

RE:ASI falls under Dept of Culture whose minister Ambika Soni is a Xtian.
by Keerikkadan on Sep 13, 2007 02:19 AM  Permalink
why dont u say something about the topic than take census

wake up INDIANS
by iluvtaj on Sep 13, 2007 02:09 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

IT is not just against hindus, it is MORE.
Just sense it you will get why SHIT people r doing this. JUST TO DIVIDE INDIA.
TO DESTROY our MOTHERLAND.
WE have to save it
JAI HIND

RE:wake up INDIANS
by iluvtaj on Sep 13, 2007 02:14 AM  Permalink
at leat i am posting my views that from my heart i am having problem.
I LOVE MY COUNTRY
I LOVE MY MOTHERLAND
I WILL ALWAYS LOVE IT
NOBODY CAN CHANGE MY MIND even people like ** who r posting waste comments.

JAI HIND

by sudhakar janaki praharaju on Sep 13, 2007 02:31 AM  Permalink
add on...
I just hate a foreigner in indian politics.

What should we call these sycophants around this pseudoindian ?????????

by Arun karthick on Sep 13, 2007 02:09 AM  Permalink
i heard some where..

BARKING DOG WILL NEVER BITE.

so keep on BARKING......

by deepak on Sep 13, 2007 02:10 AM  Permalink
why r u wasting ur time here??? anyway u will see the results :)

RE:RE:wake up INDIANS
by iluvtaj on Sep 13, 2007 02:12 AM  Permalink
just shutup u fake ARUN PAKI

by iluvtaj on Sep 13, 2007 02:11 AM  Permalink
but at least can make FEAR in some minds like yours.

We r happy that at least we r doing something, better than nothing you paki

Conspiracy to belittle Hinduism..........
by Adabala mahendranath on Sep 13, 2007 02:09 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

This government couldn't find proofs about existence of Rama...good. Then what proofs did they find about Jesus and Mohammad????
NASA confirmed that there were no stars born on December 25 , before 2007 years ago.....so the godliness attributed to Jesus is a trash. Is Sonia Gandhi ready to accept this????. Has this govt has the guts to admit that Jesus and Mohammad are not gods? Religion itself is Faith, How can this govt asks the SCIENTIC proofs about Rama?
Coming to all the folks who are very much happy about the govts' affidavit, what are the bloody scientic proofs do your religions have to prove the existence of your GODS??????????????

RE:Conspiracy to belittle Hinduism..........
by luciano lopes on Sep 13, 2007 02:52 AM  Permalink
dude there is enough of proof that Jesus exists,and the thing about the star I guess you got your facts all wrong

by on Sep 13, 2007 02:20 AM  Permalink
Brother, no one is belitting hinduism. Like you said it is faith that matters. Jesus and Mohammed are not Gods. They are humans. If you find solace in your heart with faith that God exists , that is all that is required for you to have a meaningful life ( if you belive it ofcourse).

RE:RE:Conspiracy to belittle Hinduism..........
by jeremy desouza on Sep 13, 2007 02:24 AM  Permalink
forget about arguring about religion..lets kick start the economy of india . we will stop wasting a lot of gallons of oil for trade route . Or we can never compete with other countries ...unless india produces a 1000 monkeys and build another bridge for a trade route

RE:RE:Conspiracy to belittle Hinduism..........
by jeremy desouza on Sep 13, 2007 02:25 AM  Permalink
forget about arguring about religion..lets kick start the economy of india . we will stop wasting a lot of gallons of oil for trade route . Or we can never compete with other countries ...unless india produces a 1000 monkeys and build another bridge for a trade route

by jack on Sep 13, 2007 02:48 AM  Permalink
Lets demolish all the churches in India and use the land to house the homeless or to grow crops or for trade. Our economy will surely benefit

Argument for finding an alternative
by on Sep 13, 2007 02:08 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

I would agree that there is no tangible historical evidence of either Ram or Krishna existing. That does not mean you can assume that neither existed. It just means you don't know.

The more important fact is that the Ram setu is of great cultural importance to millions of Hindus. For instance, if Abraham has no historical significance, and one cannot verify that Prophet Mohammad went to heaven from that place, is it fine to destroy the dome of the rock?

I believe that the government should consider the religious sentiments of countless Hindu and choose an alternate pathway. Following is the most troubling statement in the entire report:

"The Centre and state of Tamil Nadu are hell bent on removing Ram Sethu as they have refused to take any of six alternative routes suggested for Sethusamudram."

RE:RE:Argument for finding an alternative
by on Sep 13, 2007 03:28 AM  Permalink
what about Dwarka that was un-earthed from sea by Archealogical survey of India few years back,what about texts of Mahabharata and ramayana detailing geographies in detail,what about existance of so many places that co-relate with what is written in Mahabharata.Go around india and see there are 1000's of proofs which exist that scream that it is not a mythology rather a history.

Looks at how National geographic and History chanel is always digging up rome and europe,why can't Indians channels do some research on so many places that exist in India.

Archealogical survey is a 3rd grade body,it is no different than any other Indian body.

I totally disagree with you that no proofs exist about Ram and Krishna's existance.

Religon is always difficult
by G on Sep 13, 2007 02:08 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Dear Friends,

It is a matter of making a sea route around India without chakkaring all around Sri Lanka - for a ship from Madras to reach Tuticorin or Cochin. When trying to mix religion into such development projects, everything become so difficult. I think, Sri Rama would only be happy if we raise to the occation. By recuing Seetha from Sri Lanka, the purpose is alreay met. Now he can not come and demolish it. So, why can't we do it - for the sake of a sea route development around our coastals ?

Dear Brothers, what so ever it may be, please do not let religious fanatics to take advantage of the situation. They would go to an extend of creating martyers (cold killing) for their own vested interests. So, please be diligent and wise in dealing with such issues.

RE:RE:Religon is always difficult
by on Sep 13, 2007 03:33 AM  Permalink
Then why can't we demolish quatab minar(Delhi already is short of land),why can't we demolish taj mahal(it is stopping urbanization zation of Agra)
Why not demolish all the places which have historical importance.

I am so amused that people like you call them selves educated.
yeah being educated and being sensible are 2 different things,that is why India is still being ruled by Monkeys and goons.
Thanks to "Broad Minded" Indians like you,

ONLINE PETITION NEEDED.
by anir on Sep 13, 2007 02:08 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

DOES ANYONE KNOW HOW TO DO IT?

RE:ONLINE PETITION NEEDED.
by anir on Sep 13, 2007 02:09 AM  Permalink
I mean to PROTEST.

RE:ONLINE PETITION NEEDED.
by Arun karthick on Sep 13, 2007 02:10 AM  Permalink
me too,

i want to protest this protest.

plzsome one help me as well.

thanks in advance.

save india.

RE:RE:ONLINE PETITION NEEDED.
by ShubhraShishir Srivastava on Sep 13, 2007 02:30 AM  Permalink
here is the link. You can create a free online petition here.

http://epetitions.net/

heard some where...
by Arun karthick on Sep 13, 2007 02:07 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

i heard some where..

BARKING DOG WILL NEVER BITE.

so keep on BARKING......

RE:heard some where...
by Ankita Gupta on Sep 13, 2007 02:09 AM  Permalink
Yes I am watching you barking

RE:RE:heard some where...
by Arun karthick on Sep 13, 2007 02:11 AM  Permalink
our project is underway.

why should i bark.

i should it should be in opp way.

keep barking.more loud please...

Total 9300 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 61 | 62 | 63 | 64 | 65   Older >   >>