It is suicidal attempt by congress in this regard. Wake-up you communists...Call your leader as XYZ Yechuri. Change the hosiptal name as Shit manohar lohia. Sonia leela grounds is in India.
Thanks Sonia, We anyway wanted BJP and not a puppet show under your Kangan baji....
RE:SH^^
by Reuben on Sep 13, 2007 03:08 AM Permalink
Oh man...indians are so superstitious. There is nothing to demolish. You build the canal and take 1000 crore a year. Simple logic. This is worse than the Ram temple comedy show. At least there is a temple/mosque to fight about. In this case a imaginary monkey bridge and country needs to spend crores to retain the fantasy!!! this looniness can happen only in India
It is damn stupid to say that there is no existence of Ram as we don't have proofs of his existence. How come the bridge exists at same place as described in ramayana. Congress being slaves to sonia just nodding their heads to her. It is time to teach a lesson to congress in next election. Jai sri ram
RE:Jai Sri ram
by Onlooker on Sep 13, 2007 03:11 AM Permalink
Don't you understand your claim is plain stupid? What if you write a story around an existing place? Would you call it a story or history after several years??
by on Sep 13, 2007 04:02 AM Permalink
Do you know whether it is a story or history? As we don't know the existence of allah or jesus, do you agree to demolish all the churchs and masjids.
by Danial Fakih on Sep 13, 2007 12:28 PM Permalink
There is no bigger curse than ignorance. Use Logic! We all know that no science can prove existence of GOD, whether its Allah or Bhagwan .If its an assumption than why not assume God to be ultimate like Allah.Ram was too weak to be a God... Either Ram was God or a Person?
RE:SH&&
by David on Sep 13, 2007 03:05 AM Permalink
can you say the same thing about Jesus and Mohammad ? There is no concrete proof even today in Israel and Saudi Arabia about these 2 people !!!! It is only in India that the divine texts are called " mythological" tales...Sonia and manmohan should be hanged one day for treason against hinduism...
RE:SH&&
by Pradeep Kumar on Sep 13, 2007 03:08 AM Permalink
Why do u have such insecurities abt Jesus and Mohammed why do u drag their names in some ramu setu thing.
Its survived for lakhs of years. Benifit of doubt will be given to batsman in cricket, given to suspected,if there is no evidence against him. Why don't the Indian Government pass the benif of doubt to this ancient bridge!
RE:Tathagata Mukherjee
by David on Sep 13, 2007 03:08 AM Permalink
bhuddha,
I am american who was born and raised in hindu and buddhist culture. I am appalled at your lack of respect for your religion and history. can you question a mullah if mohammed ever existed or ask if if he knows how muhammad used to look ? No you wont, becos if you raise a question on islam you will typically be butchered....
RE:Tathagata Mukherjee
by Pradeep Kumar on Sep 13, 2007 03:13 AM Permalink
U start questioning Mullah's...what type od Buddhist Culture do u have shameless