RE:hehe
by Danial Fakih on Sep 13, 2007 12:18 PM Permalink
Vikas , Tumharay liyee waisay Mughal hee sahee ..aur to tumhari main dam nahee hay..bus galian de saktay woh bhee internet par...Waisay Seta ke sath Ravan nay 12 saal tak kya kaya nahee kara hooga ..u know what I mean...saray angle ...hehehehe..wisay srilankan itnay see hookar bhee tumhari lai letay hain kyonki woh ravan kee Pujari Hain..
RE:RE:there is a new no.1mudarchod in this list -Pradeep kumar
by Tathagata Mukherjee on Sep 13, 2007 03:25 AM Permalink
I kept control for last few hours. But this Guy Pradeep is out of control!
PRADEEP IS A MUSLIM. USKA MAA KO CHHHHOOOOOOODOOOOOOOOOOO. Along with Allah and Muhamud.
RE:there is a new no.1mudarchod in this list -Pradeep kumar
by Pradeep Kumar on Sep 13, 2007 03:26 AM Permalink
Stop using words from ramayana...and u think im a muslim :D :D...shows ur character u start blaming them for everything.. man no wonder its so easy to divide ull and rule...u ppl will remain in sh** forever
RE:there is a new no.1mudarchod in this list -Pradeep kumar
by Pradeep Kumar on Sep 13, 2007 03:30 AM Permalink
Now Paki :D:D no wonder ull fight and die with each other
I wonder hou come Ravana(villan) had te technology to Air lift Sita, wheras Rama(hero) cant even hve a boat to sail with :( poor him.. Oh yea and the three stripes on squirrels back..LMAO..
And here i dont cre a damn abt Allah, Jesus or Rama..
RE:Bridge..why?
by sridhar gorantla on Sep 13, 2007 03:37 AM Permalink
All you know is the last 1000 or 2000 years of hunam history, while vedas emphasize that the human life is coming since hundreds of thousands of years, and the intelligence is cyclical in development in humans and is evolutionary. If you stick to only modern science, then, since this modern science is only in its initial stages, it cannot explain every phenomenon that is related to the mind and upper levels of individuali existence and that of the creation itse;f.
So, donot ridicule everything else that is in vedas and in ramayana, bible end other holy scriptures,just because you know some modern science.
In fact, I see it as the failure of Modern science to explain the truth clearly. Since modern science is still evolving.
by sridhar gorantla on Sep 13, 2007 03:50 AM Permalink
Great. You seem to be knowing all buddy.
Good luck. Can you tell me if you can prevent yourselves from the pain of dying, from the pain of someone dearer leaving you? Can you withstand so many pains that exists in this world?
I have good sleep since I am free from the pains of this world. You any way will not be having good sleep, sicne you will be haunted on a day to day basis by the problems in your life.
by bhagavathula dhar on Sep 13, 2007 04:07 AM Permalink
Hey dude go fu**k yourself. You dont belong in this discussion. Why are you leaving so many messages and not being precise on any thing.
by iluvtaj on Sep 13, 2007 03:37 AM Permalink
I dont wonder about it at all,,,,,did u ever heard something about that how due to natural disasters civilizations were lost,,,i strongly believe there was very well developed civilization and people on our land were scientist like today,,,they had develepoed great technologies that time,,,,,,,,,,
think if at present we all are lost due to current dramatically changing climatic condtions,,,and only few are left from us,,,,and those people are unaware of these scintific advances ,,,then they will at least talk about these today's scientific developments,,,but will have no proofs after thousands of years,,,,,,,,,that will never mean that we are not existing today,,,,,,if there is a say i believe there should be something truth behind that,,,,the thing is that Indian govt is not capable of doing research,,,espetially present govt of sonia,,,just want to give rise to some communal riots thats it!!!!!!!!
Ramayana is just a story book by valimiki.. Leave these monkeys and they will start worshipping Spiderman. Can u imagine a elephants face and a human body..all these are im possible
RE:Ram ki aag
by TrueReligion on Sep 13, 2007 03:45 AM Permalink
Thats true it is a drama, they will worship anything after all they are idol worshippers. They dont have this much sense that these idols dont protect themselves how can they protect these worshippers.
RE:Superman
by iamansp on Sep 13, 2007 03:20 AM Permalink
What is your point? Will these historians dare to say that Allah or Jehovah never existed? Can moses really split the ocean? Bush of fire ...
by Dd on Sep 13, 2007 03:21 AM Permalink
Mr Pradip kumar . i appreciate your scientific mind. why not destroy every temple ,mosque, church in the country and convert the land for SEZ .
by iluvtaj on Sep 13, 2007 03:20 AM Permalink
for u may be yes afterall u r also more or less monkey.
THINK when u are alone, what makes a good society, u will get answer. Then think why people pray. It is not just matter of one god but there is something more. JAI HIND
RE:Monkey bridge
by Harsha kurella on Sep 13, 2007 03:19 AM Permalink
Dear Donkey, your ancestors have been monkeys only.If you have a doubt, go and look at yourself in the mirror.You'll know that its true. A dumbass like you without any logic has no place in this discussion. Get out with ur donkey bro Rueben also.
This can happen only in India. Superstitious hindus listen up - there is no bridge there. The monkey bridge is in your head. No government (at least the sane ones) is going to spend crores to protect the myth. Build the canal and take the 1000 crore a year and be happy. This is worse than the Ram temple comedy show. Atleast there was a temple/mosque. Now these guys are fighting over a imaginary bridge. Give me a break!
RE:Dumb Fanatics
by Gaurav Prateek on Sep 13, 2007 03:24 AM Permalink
Hello Reuben, It is sad to read your views painting Hindus as superstitious. Just a little while ago, NASA had released pictures of the ancient bridge, so I am surprised it is being denied as fiction now. Also, it would be nice if you could be a little more respectful towards the religious sentiments of such a large number of people. Respecting other religions is a reciprocal thing after all- if we start going after each religion, we will find there are a number of things without logic in religious beliefs everywhere. The fact is, as long as our religions make us better human beings, our religious beliefs are our personal matter, and need to be respected by others.
by Reuben on Sep 13, 2007 03:24 AM Permalink
Okay now, non hindus are not indians? Thats interesting....when did the discussion change from Hindu Mythology to Patriotism?
by Vikas Kumar on Sep 13, 2007 03:18 AM Permalink
Reu...F ur Sis and then u can relax man...njoy ur mother too.......oh shit forgot...how abt ur Daug...hehehehe...
RE:RE:Dumb Fanatics
by Reuben on Sep 13, 2007 03:21 AM Permalink
Man.....dont get abusive. I dont believe in conspiracy theories. I go by science-economics and reality. ASI, NASA, and many other bodies (which I trust) have told there is nothing there. I dont believe the politicians or you or the stupid BJP.
RE:RE:RE:Dumb Fanatics
by iluvtaj on Sep 13, 2007 03:22 AM Permalink
I BELIEVE THAT I AM MUCH EDUCATED THAN U, abd thats why belive that u r a big FOOL
RE:1.7 million years ago!
by Pradeep Kumar on Sep 13, 2007 03:14 AM Permalink
Ramayana is just a play...1.7 million years later we cant start worshipping superman
RE:1.7 million years ago!
by Vikas Kumar on Sep 13, 2007 03:18 AM Permalink
Reu...F ur Sis and then u can relax man...njoy ur mother too.......oh shit forgot...how abt ur Daug...hehehehe...