Total 9300 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 51 | 52 | 53 | 54 | 55   Older >   >>
avoid pakis
by iluvtaj on Sep 13, 2007 03:46 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

avoid replying pakis like Reuben n Pradeep
they are ANTIINDIAN

JAIHIND

RE:avoid pakis
by Nikhil P on Sep 13, 2007 03:49 AM  Permalink
pakis are products of rapes

by SONIC on Sep 13, 2007 03:48 AM  Permalink
HAHAHAH
what s your name btw?

by iluvtaj on Sep 13, 2007 03:56 AM  Permalink
DEAR SONIC MY NAME IS

BRAVE SON OF GREAT INDIA

JAI BHARAT

RE:RE:avoid pakis
by SONIC on Sep 13, 2007 04:19 AM  Permalink
hahaha.. u r a blot on India.. plz leave the country coward wihout a name..

JAI HIND

we should ban religion
by Keerikkadan on Sep 13, 2007 03:46 AM  Permalink 

Until some one proves ram, or that jesus was god or allah exists, we need not make accomodations for them.

Thank God
by Pritish Nagaraj on Sep 13, 2007 03:43 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Atleast it has awaked so many ... though at the cost of losing Shri Ram Setu

Sharda
by ravdeepak cheema on Sep 13, 2007 03:38 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

its the matter of believe

in a democracy, if Larger number of ppl/ voter

want to support something

then that is right

so goverment should go for refrendum to decide whether

ram sethu should be disturbed or not.

Mythological things dnt have any proof

But dnt forget about the Sharda or belief

RE:Sharda
by Onlooker on Sep 13, 2007 03:46 AM  Permalink
That is called majority tyranny! No different from Dictatorship. First, get the definition of Democracy right!

RE:RE:Sharda
by Onlooker on Sep 13, 2007 03:52 AM  Permalink
The majority (that again is a dynamic majority meaning not a same set of people and they come together based on issues) that rules can only set laws within the framework of a constituition. You cannot have your own constitution and call it a democracy. The constituition should provide rights for all equally.

Ambika Soni, the Xtian lady ka to geya!
by Tathagata Mukherjee on Sep 13, 2007 03:37 AM  Permalink 

EVen Law MInister washed his hands off from this saying it was ministry of Culture who filed it:)-

Her head has to roll.

Hinduism in doubt
by Marco Polo on Sep 13, 2007 03:29 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

UPA would ask for proof for the existence of anything related to Hinuism/Indian while they have no doubt that 'Saint' Thomas landed in Kerala for conversion purposes on a Wednesday afternoon and it was raining.Vaso de Gama is a Saint according to our Central Govt.Babar was our long lost brother who came to India to build a family home in Ayodhya and Mughals are the real Indians who didn't come here from anywhere but are the rightful owners of the land.Hindus are the only ones who needs to be taught a lesson or two by the 'secular' UPA.

RE:Hinduism in doubt
by Pritish Nagaraj on Sep 13, 2007 03:35 AM  Permalink

Very well said ... and yes we'll have more of them in coming years !

Reuben n Pradeep r HEROs in their OWN EYES....coz THEY FUNCKED their MO...HEHEHEHEE...
by Vikas Kumar on Sep 13, 2007 03:29 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Hey Reuben waana fight...hey u look like hidden hero...come on.

RE:Reuben n Pradeep r HEROs in their OWN EYES....coz THEY FUNCKED their MO...HEHEHEHEE...
by Pradeep Kumar on Sep 13, 2007 03:32 AM  Permalink
There he goes quoting from the Mahabharat and ramayana

RE:Reuben n Pradeep r HEROs in their OWN EYES....coz THEY FUNCKED their MO...HEHEHEHEE...
by Tathagata Mukherjee on Sep 13, 2007 03:35 AM  Permalink

FU_**_CK YOUR OWN MOTHER, ALONG WITH YOUR PROPHETS.

FU_**_CK IT!

by Pritish Nagaraj on Sep 13, 2007 03:37 AM  Permalink

Dude ... behave.. dont become like them. That will weaken you.

by Tathagata Mukherjee on Sep 13, 2007 03:38 AM  Permalink

He crossed the limit from the very beginning.

by Pritish Nagaraj on Sep 13, 2007 03:42 AM  Permalink

Simply report abuse n the main thread !

by Vikas Kumar on Sep 13, 2007 03:38 AM  Permalink
That's like a brave boy...now suun...tujhe apni M ko CH ko shook hai kya....hey jooth mat bolna ok??? tu dost hai na mera...hai na???

MKL teri maa ko beech sadak pe N karke TAIL laga ke Ghosaaoonga...

boora tou nahin laga??? ya thoda aur pyaar doon??? hehehe...jwaab dou huzzor...dou na???

by Pritish Nagaraj on Sep 13, 2007 03:41 AM  Permalink

You too Dude ... behave.. dont become like them. That will weaken you.

There are better way to fight. These guys are just showing their braught up,... so ignore and work on your internal strength,... atleast you'll be in a position in future to ward away such FOREIGN threats.

RE:Rueben and Pradeep Kumar reveal your identity
by slicktiger on Sep 13, 2007 03:28 AM  Permalink
Get that street dog Sonic also.

Separate religion from state
by Onlooker on Sep 13, 2007 03:25 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

In a ridiculous ruling, a fanatic judge in allahabad high court rules Gita is dharma shastra and to follow it irrespective of caste, creed or religion. Yesterday's news.

RE:Separate religion from state
by sridhar gorantla on Sep 13, 2007 03:46 AM  Permalink
Those who doesnot know their own religion properly DOES see the difference between Geetha and their own dharma shastra. If you know your religion properly by way of experience rather than just by mugging up Holy scriptures, then you will find that all religions are one and the same. in this sense, Geeta is the Dharma shastra for all.

Same appkies for Bible and for Quran as well. Its the problem with those who donot know of what is told in their holy scripture. A person who has half knowledge of his/her religions will not understand everything told in religion clearly compared to one who has complete knowledge. Be it of any religion.

by Pritish Nagaraj on Sep 13, 2007 04:00 AM  Permalink

Well Said. ... the prob with these guys is their basic braught up

by Danial Fakih on Sep 13, 2007 12:12 PM  Permalink
Read ur book Nagraj Maroon,

U keep twisting the thing in ur ignorance.Problem is ignorance.

by V H on Sep 13, 2007 04:12 AM  Permalink
He did not say that. He said Gita should be referred for guidance. YOU TWISTED MORON. Dont twist the truth.

Total 9300 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 51 | 52 | 53 | 54 | 55   Older >   >>