Total 9300 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 31 | 32 | 33 | 34 | 35   Older >   >>
There will no Supreme Court...
by thokka on Sep 13, 2007 09:47 AM  Permalink 

People are Supreme. If my own country says that there is no Ram. Then it is not my country.... judges please yourself..... pleaseeeeeee

MUHAMMED AN ILLETERATE
by tan on Sep 13, 2007 09:47 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

by tan on Sep 13, 2007 09:17 AM | Hide message
What a fabrication of islamic religion . If you dont know about islam dont spread falsehood.ok. u nuthead.
This is your hindu researchers who have questioned the existance of ramayan.
Let these people go to saudi and do research about existance of Prophet muhammed and his miracles and they will confirm its existance.ok
send them...
There is nothing called zam zam river and we dont take a dip in it. you garbage..
And there are many things which muhammed PBUH has said in quran which how intelligent a person is cannot say. Such as
BIRTH OF HUMAN FROM BLOOD
ROTATION OF SUN AND MOON
OSMOSIS
BIG BANG THEORY.
COVERING OF CHILD IN MOTHERS WOMB
MANY MORE. ...
AND FOR YOUR KIND INFORMATION MUHAMMED WAS AN ILLETERATE MAN FROM ARAB AND THIS IS PROVED BY EUROPEANS ALSO....
THEN HOW COME A MAN UNEDUCATED FROM ARABIA KNOW SO MUCH
ENSTEINE THEORY E=MC2 . IF HE COULD FORMULATE THIS THEORY WITH READING A SINGLE BOOK THEN I WOULD HAVE LABELED ENSTEINE AS GREATEST BUT NO HE WAS AN HIGHLY EDUCATED MAN...
BUT MUHAMMED PBUH WAS NOT. HE DID NOT HOW TO READ AND WRITE AND HE REVEALED THINGS WHICH ARE BEING CONFIMED TODAY.
A WORLD FAMOUS DOCTOR FROM THAILAND DERMATOLOGIST IE.SKIN DOCTOR PROVED THE EXISTANCE OF PAIN RECEPTORS IN HUMAN BODY. WHEN HE WAS SHOWN THE QURAN WHICH SAID THE EXISTANCE OF RECEPTOR 1400 BACK HE IMMIDIATELY EMBRACED ISLAM ...
SO PEOPLE WITH IGNORANCE GO READ WITH MEANING ISLAM AND QURAN AND MAKE A JUD

RE:MUHAMMED AN ILLETERATE
by swamygopal on Sep 13, 2007 02:28 PM  Permalink
judisim/islam/chirstianity are sister/brother
religions of abrahm(ibraham).chirstianity says
earth age is 6000 years,earth is flat standing in four pillors,sun revolving around earth,earth
and planets are stationery,moon gives light of its own (due to grace of jesus),plants/animals
do not have souls but created for the pleasure
of human beings,fathergod created world in just
7 days, adam and eve multiplied human beings
in just 6000 years (also animals),deadbodies in
coffins will come out and fly high above the sky
at the call of jesus second coming.tsunami and
earthquake,floods are boons to our chirstian brothers to create fear in the minds of ignorant
hindus to tell jesus secondcoming shortly for
soul harvesting game.

by Sunil Agrawal on Sep 13, 2007 10:07 AM  Permalink
Yes Islam is great religion. But don't malign its greatness by disrespecting and undermining other religion. Thank you.

by jason ns on Sep 13, 2007 10:14 AM  Permalink
YES, Islam is a great religion, if you don't agree I will write in all caps and shout at you and if needed kill you to prove the same!

by Ganapati Hegde on Sep 13, 2007 11:05 AM  Permalink
Already others are doing this job

Only Hindus are to blame....
by Sunil Fernandez on Sep 13, 2007 09:45 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

No point in blaming Muslims, Sikhs or Christians. They have not caused the present crisis. It is a different story that they are most likely secretly enjoying and rejoicing at the discomfiture and agony this is causing Hindus.
Honestly, Hindus have a very secular and liberal upbringing. They are not organized or well knit like the above mentioned religions. Hence, other religions take advantage of Hindus. It is sad but true.
To my Hindu friends: Unite and the world is yours. Fight amongst yourselves, and you will once again fall prey to Muslims (or Christians).

RE:Only Hindus are to blame....
by Jeffrey Mittal on Sep 13, 2007 09:51 AM  Permalink
Yuo have written the truth

Ban all religious Holidays!
by Ramesh Kapoor on Sep 13, 2007 09:40 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

How many days are wasted in a year because of religious Holidays. There is no proof as to the existence of any such Gods, Prophets, Gurus, et al, and with the same logic no burials, cremations, and or any such forms of final rituals be allowed.

RE:Ban all religious Holidays!
by Sunil Fernandez on Sep 13, 2007 09:48 AM  Permalink
Ramesh, check out the Indian government websites. Hindu holidays are VERY few already. Check out the websites of Indian embassies abroad. Indian government will reduce Hindu holidays but they will NEVER dare touch minority holidays.

POPE orders are executed in INDIA
by jiniharesh on Sep 13, 2007 09:39 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

POPE plan
SONIA orders
DRAVIDIAN compels
PUPPET PM executes

RE:POPE orders are executed in INDIA
by Jeffrey Mittal on Sep 13, 2007 09:49 AM  Permalink
China (CPIM) blesses

Blame on yourself, not congress / PM. It's your mistake to bring Congress & DMK to power
by jiniharesh on Sep 13, 2007 09:37 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Dont blame now guys. BJP never do like this. It's all because your father, mother, relatives only brought Congress, DMK & Left to central govt and made a ROMAN to ruin RAM mantra

RE:Blame on yourself, not congress / PM. It's your mistake to bring Congress & DMK to power
by Truth Teller on Sep 13, 2007 09:40 AM  Permalink
Do you mean ASI had evidence when BJP was ruling?

It is ASI's finding, not Government politicians, now any one can disprove because it is

infront of court who ultimately decides which is just as per law. Sometimes it is very

very difficult to digest these kind of news(facts as per ASI), especially when you and

all your household beleive from birth. I recommend whoever has the proof should present

infront of the court instead of these discussions in media. Can't in India anyone who

can keep a lawyer who can defend or prove against ASI?

But remember just because we beleived, truth will not become false or false become

truth. E.g., many centuries people beleieved earth is flat, or sun going around earth...

did they change just because we believed. When the proof came beleiefs have to change

accordingly otherwise we making ourselves liars and our children followers of the lie.

Your belief determinse your destiny

Sometime back I read in Competetive Success(I ma sure you can refer to may other

hostorical books), a magazine that many Group 1 exam takers prepare had secion on

persons Past, mentioned Jesus 4B.C Budha ~500BC Mohemmed ~500AD there they showed

Valmiki ~800BC and Vedavyas ~800BC as Sanskrit poets, who wrote stories, why didn;t this

agitation takes place then? You know more thing Valmiki is contemperor of Ram as per

Ramayana... i.e Valmiki wrote part of Ramayana as they lived in same age. how is it

possi

RE:Blame on yourself, not congress / PM. It's your mistake to bring Congress & DMK to power
by mahendra on Sep 13, 2007 09:40 AM  Permalink
You r very much correct sir.

by jiniharesh on Sep 13, 2007 10:08 AM  Permalink
If you've belive in God, can you prove my dear Truth Teller.....? Western countries embrass on Hinduism, but, our country dont believe in Ram. They follow Yoga, but, we tell that's waste of time. After 5000 years, Gandhi will be an epic person. It's like that only. So, you can't give proof for everything. Western countries dont have even proof for Jesus. They dont have proof for his childhood, they dont have proof for his disappearance for few years and they themselves believe he came to Himalayas and embrased Budhism and came back and preached in a different way. Who have proof for that. No one. When few hunderd years back the French Astronomer told the Kind that Earth is a globe and NOT Flat, they hung him, because he was not having proof. They, with the help of Science the same countries aggreed that Earth is not Flat. So, if there's no proof for a Belief, it does not mean it's not true. Few years back there was no Harappa and Mohanjadaro. Before that no one knew there was a civilization in India. After it's been found, westerners agreed. Proof might come for Ramayana after so many years, but at that time, you wont have Sethu bridge to preserve.

Congress, Taliban, Gandhi and Indian heritage- weird cocktail
by preeti on Sep 13, 2007 09:35 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

there's no proof of muhamed and family or jesus or his family, yet it is amazing to see the west and the europe spend millions and billions to continue in the name of human philosophy. even for a non-hindu- the philosophy- not ritual- of ramayan, bhagvad geeta and mahabharat
are of enormous value in terms of higher awareness. it just seems that india no longer needs mughal and british invaders to destroy its heritage, culture, philosophy, anything. spineless "us" are enough to do that to us.

by the way, why dont ppl march to delhi and protest this? or ask congress and ASI to prove muhamed and christ's existence! and if they cant give same treatment to their monuments too.

dont even talk about Gandhi's samadhi in delhi or Gandhi and his Ram connection? or the Gurugranth Sahib and Guru Nanak's references to Shri Ram? Nanak who? Gandhi who? did they exist? really? do Congress and ASI give their stamp? gosh, this is atrocious and reminds me when taliban in Afghanistan had blown up the buddha statutes. it is the same mindset that congress has.let us march to delhi!

RE:Congress, Taliban, Gandhi and Indian heritage- weird cocktail
by rashmi sahu on Sep 13, 2007 09:44 AM  Permalink
Not to abuse any body or any religion.Jesus himself was a yogi his gurus were Indian.I respect jesus very much.Resurrection of jesus is he was in samadhi state for 03 days.
Jesus was well versed with vedas and yogas.
He lived and died for ignorant masses who never understood what he wants to convey.

all this you will understand by reading patanjali yoga sutras and vedas.Further lord ram is a historical figure a great yogi.In ancient india it was apractise to give name to children grom vedas.That all yogis whom we worship today there name is in Vedas.In vedas god has got several names depending on qualities.Further as per hinduism vedas are the supreme most authority.Further God is realised in this human body by the preach of vedas and hard practice of astanga yoga and worship as per sam vedas.

Rehgarding yogis- Read autobiography of a yogi - paramhansa yoganand, living with himalayan masters and books on Swami rama.Further Shirdi sai baba, swami nityananda, Gajanan maharaj, Lord swami narayan, Lahiri mahashya, trailanga swami, neem Karoli baba were all great siddhas and yogi who took birth between 1700 - 1960
read about them in leiusure you will understand my point.The powers of these yogis you can understand by reading patanjali yogasutras.
ALl these facts are recorded

by on Sep 13, 2007 09:59 AM  Permalink
I am sorry, as a christian i love peace and am not trying to hurt anybody. I fully understand all your view points and pain. But before passing the judgement on other relegion unneccessarily, kindly check the facts. All that in the holy book of bible is proved archieoligically and that too mostly by non-christians who researched for prooving bible was wrong but acutally got surprised when they found the facts. I am sure you all know what BC and AD stand for. The date itself is derived from tge period of christ.

by rashmi sahu on Sep 13, 2007 11:41 AM  Permalink
I have learnt a lot about jesus on my independent research, when i meditate or think of him i do get his picture in mind, but what is being taught on the name of jesus by missionaries is wrong. I have read about islam too.I believe in eternal principals of vedas and yogas.My Guru is a living yogi, mantradrishta, samadhist.I am practicing yoga for 7 seven years.I can give history of 5000 yrs post mahabharat war as recorded by our ancestors, lineage of ram i have given.The manuscripts of all the books written by Manu (Manusmiriti),Yagyawallak(Yagyawallak smiriti), Patanjali(Patanjali sutras), Mahabharat by Ved vyas, Rishi parashar father of ved vyas(Parashar smiriti),Rishi Sukhdev son of ved vyas, Ramayan by valmiki etc is existing.How many proofs you require, if you have closed your mind and eyes no body can do anything.
Accute astronomical details are described in ramayana and mahabharat.In the light of scientific researches people it can be proven.The remains of submerged dwarka are found, for your knowledge all people associated were catholics in this project. You yourself search the truth and read more about world at
www.archaeologyonline.net
rest is up to you.

by on Sep 13, 2007 09:58 AM  Permalink
I am sorry, as a christian i love peace and am not trying to hurt anybody. I fully understand all your view points and pain. But before passing the judgement on other relegion unneccessarily, kindly check the facts. All that in the holy book of bible is proved archieoligically and that too mostly by non-christians who researched for prooving bible was wrong but acutally got surprised when they found the facts. I am sure you all know what BC and AD stand for. The date itself is derived from tge period of christ.

by Pritish Nagaraj on Sep 13, 2007 09:42 AM  Permalink

Good headline ! well said !

Once more read this...
by Sumeet on Sep 13, 2007 09:33 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

And also there is no Historical evidence (proof) of

Allah (have you seen??)

Jesus(Highly debated, no historical evidence)

and any Jewish, Roman gods, Greek Gods, Japanese, Chinese gods.

So by the Govts logic destroy the Kaaba, Vatican, Jerusalem if you wish to build projects...

This Sikh PM, Catholic head of Congress and Aethist Communists are turning the making a mockery of the Greatest Vedic religion which inspired all the religions in the world.

Jews..Yahudis..use to believe in the Cow God before Moses killed thousands of them to follow his 10 or so commandments after his so called encounter with God.

Islam use to follow the basic principles of Vedic religion and the Kaaba had 360 Dieties. Mohammad..Mahaa Madh as in Great intellectual hails from the Quraishi Arab tribe which used to follow the dieties. Mohammads uncle was the priest of the Kaaba temple...Allah was a pre islamic Arab God that was carried forward by Islam..all other dieties and History was destroyed by the Islamic Rulers..this is a known fact.. Muslims still follow the Kaaba Vedic tradition of wearing White robes, taking a dip in ZamZam river and circumabulting the Shrine.

Christians....They still follow the Vedic traditions of Hanging a Bell in Church outdoors, replaced Teerth-prasad with wine and bread. Ever wonder why the word Wedding is used for marraige? why its called taking the brides hand or tying the knot. Why is Rice showered on the couples

RE:Once more read this...
by Sumeet on Sep 13, 2007 09:33 AM  Permalink
And above all why Christians believe in the pope as a holy man even though he is not a Saint. Did Jesus write down the running of Church? or what is the Holy Sacrament after all? How does the word Saint came into existence??

They don't believe in idols but build huge Christ statues wherever they go.. They believe that Christ arose and went to heaven.

So whats wrong in Hindus believing something that needs futher research..Why are the shoals a big issue..Is this a conspiracy?? Has NASA already found out something that they wish to destroy??. Our government is full of CIA agents...

Above all Why challenge the basic existence of the Vedic culture that was followed from Cambodian Khmers, Indonesians, Sinhapur..or singaporeans to the Incas and the Mayans of South America.. to the Red-indians who use Swastika, from the Aborigins of Australia and New Zealand whose language resemble to Sanskrit..to the Druids and the Celts of Europe and from the Chinese (shinto gods are similar to Hindu gods) to the Nippons (Nipuns sanskrit expert or Japanese)

RE:RE:Once more read this...
by Sumeet on Sep 13, 2007 09:34 AM  Permalink
And last but not the least the Egyptians...

Ever Wondered the Sphinx is the Sinha..lion..

The Egyption God Ra..is also called Amon-Ra..or the Sun God as per the egyptologists...Amon-Ra is the anglicised version of Ramon or Raman or Ram. the...Suryavansham..

Ramasses or paramessu was the Pharoah of Egypt and his wife Sitre ruled Egypt inthe 18th dynasty...named after Rama-Ashish or Param-Ishu??

There is more research going on by Vedic Experts in this area already.

All these questions are about to be answered by the Vedic research that have been already started...The world is about to see the spiritual power and unity of its basic religion or Culture in the next few decades...

Destroy the Rama Sethu..you cannot destroy our hearts and mind...

by Anurag Shrivastava on Sep 13, 2007 09:36 AM  Permalink
At least the Christians are questioning and they don't shoot those people. Like the guy who made Da Vinci code which questioned everything the church does. But then white Europeans are today at much higher level of intelligence and social development to debate on these things than pass fatwas or go on silly Rath Yatras. Most of them are total non-believers now which is directly proportional to the intelligence and wealth of a nation. The Chinese and Japanese have the highest IQ in the world - even more than whites - 105 - and you will find religion not taking root except as an intellectual concept.

by rashmi sahu on Sep 13, 2007 09:49 AM  Permalink
Valmiki was a Rishi and a philosopher of four Vedas , having knowledge of Ashtang Yoga. Rishi means he who sees Ved mantras in his heart while in samadhi. He never saw Sri Ram until Rishi Narad once came to his ashram and told about Sri Ram. Valmikiji, with the power of Yoga, saw all about Sri Ram in Samadhi. All that time Sri Ram was ruling over Ayodhya after killing Ravana and uptil then Valmikiji became Rishi and had realized God in Samadhi so how Valmikiji could utter Mara-Mara when he had become a philosopher of four Vedas and Ashtang Yoga.

Sri Ram ji was born before one crore, eighty one lakh, forty nine thousand and about eighty years. In sunder kand of Valmiki Ramayan, written by Valmikiji , in shlokas 11,12 it is mentioned that there were elephants each having white, four teeth. Such elephants were available from two and a half crore to fifteen lakh years ago in Africa. According to this shloka too, Sri Ram ji was born before nine lakhs years. Lineage is like this- Shri Ram was born in Ikshwaku family. Manu was the first king of this earth. Then Ikshwaku was the son of Manu. Then Kukshi, Vikukshi, Bann, Anrannya, Prathu, Trishanku, Dhundhumar, Yuvnashva, Mandhata, Susandhi, Dhruvsandhi, Prasenjit, Bharat, Asit, Sagar, Asmanj, Anshuman, Dileep, Bhagirath, Kakutsth, Raghu, Pravridh, Kalmashpad, Shankhan, Sudarshan, Agnivarna, Sheeghrag, Maru, Prashushruk, Ambreesh, Nahush, Yayati, Nabhag, Aj, Dashrath and then Shri Ram, Laxman, Bharat, Shatrughan

by Jeffrey Mittal on Sep 13, 2007 09:57 AM  Permalink
@anurag

You may want to think about the only set of beliefs that allows you to question your very existence, i.e Sanatan Dharma.

try to understand the philosophy, not get caught up in the rituals, then you will relaise the level of intelligence that went into it.

RE:RE:Once more read this...
by Anurag Shrivastava on Sep 13, 2007 10:04 AM  Permalink
No doubt about it . Even if median IQ of Indians is 85 - there is a bell curve which is around that median. So even if .01% of Indians have an IQ of 135 and above - that still leaves about 100 lakhs or so more who can be members of Mensa. Anything done by this minority is immediately lapped up by masses - like success of IITians in US , an odd Amarteya Sen and legends built around what they say. We also do a lot of hero worship. This has been the fate of this country for thousands of years and will be so forever because genetics can't be changed.

by Sumeet on Sep 13, 2007 09:36 AM  Permalink
ZamZam is a well...Mohammad was illiterate but came from a preist family who were scholars of Vedas..He himself said he is not saying anything new and basically that meant Koran was copied from the Vedic scriptures..that too a bad copy..

No evidence to prove existence of Ram, Centre to SC
by Ramakrishna Panicker on Sep 13, 2007 09:33 AM  Permalink 

If some body says Ramsethu Bridge can name as Adam Bridge, Archeological Survey of India will accept the fact and they accept there is very many evidence.

Is there any evidence that this Nations name is related to Hindustan and has there any evidence on the inhabitance are called as Hindus?

Alas! Actually Indians are always in the forefront to sell out this soil and all affected too for some money.

However here exists few who say now too Jai Hind.

Congress has digraced the nation
by Rupesh on Sep 13, 2007 09:33 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Congress has digraced the nation as well as very badly hurted the religious sentiments of the Hindus.
This shows that the congress can even sell the country to enemies like pakistan.

The entire Congress is an evil family.
Congress has divided India first on the basis of religion. Then they divided Pakistan. Now they are again dividing India on the basis of caste( dat Arjun singh is d proof ) and religion ( in every election ).
Congress is the nonsecular party wearing a secular mask.

RE:Congress has digraced the nation
by Ramakrishna Panicker on Sep 13, 2007 09:45 AM  Permalink
Now daughter of Lord Mount Batten accepts facts that her mother (Lady Mountbatten) was a keep of our first PM, Pandit Jawaharilal Nehru.

So, we assess the facts that how would Nehru had been moulded this Nations fate. We are blindly abusing Shri. Muhammad Ali Jinna, now too, saying himself was one of the root causes for this Nations division into India and Pakistan.

by Sankalp on Sep 13, 2007 09:57 AM  Permalink
read about Indira's too by M.O.Mathai.I don't know if it is true or false,but there won't be smoke without a fire.

by Jeffrey Mittal on Sep 13, 2007 09:40 AM  Permalink
It (Congress) does not care as it knows that the Hindu population will never vote as a group or block.

They know how to bribe, threaten coerce the weak Hindu leaders to get the majority and with ONE more vote they are able to manipulate the policies to their liking.

Or if any party like BJP, bocems stronger then they work from inside to weaken it, vis a vis, Gujurat as you can see with the so called "rebels". If that does not work then they will call it "communal", when EVERYTHING that the Congress does is communal

If all of us don't vote or work to kick this congress out permanently, then we deserve what is coming.

What you are seeing is just the beginning

Total 9300 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 31 | 32 | 33 | 34 | 35   Older >   >>