Total 9300 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 281 | 282 | 283 | 284 | 285   Older >   >>
Nice Italian thoughts
by Sanjay Panday on Sep 12, 2007 02:55 PM  Permalink 

Nice Italian thoughts

Total Nonsense
by Gururaj on Sep 12, 2007 02:55 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

The way the centre is arguing in the court is really illogical and non-sense. In that case, u have to prove the existence of God. Why such questions regarding the existence of Allah is not questioned by the Congress....This really anti-Hindu and yet another classic example by Congress.

RE:Total Nonsense
by on Sep 12, 2007 03:05 PM  Permalink
WHAT IS THE EXISTANCE OF ALLAH???? WHY SHOULD THE GOVT GIVE SPECIAL ALLOWANCE FOR VISIT TO MECCA. CAN THEY PROVE ANYTHING ABOUT ALLAH

Stupid
by adi sap on Sep 12, 2007 02:55 PM  Permalink 

What is the proof that the one said this is the legitimate child of his/her so claimed parents. If they say DNA test can prove this, then what is the proof that DNA test is valid to prove this.

Dear ManSonia singh, There will be no evidences and proofs for some things. They are just beliefs of crores of people and you just need to abide them. Never ever try to play with them. If u do, people have to find an evidence if ever a creature called ManSonia singh existed!

Time to show Congress that there won't be any evidance left in near future , for the existance of Congress.
by Angad on Sep 12, 2007 02:55 PM  Permalink 

Time to show Congress that there won't be any evidance left in near future , for the existance of Congress.

Congress Disputing Mahatma Gandhi !@!@!!
by Krishna Karedla on Sep 12, 2007 02:54 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Sonia has disputed Mahatma Gandhi by saying there was no RAM !!!!

Congress cheating Mahatma --

RE:Congress Disputing Mahatma Gandhi !@!@!!
by on Sep 12, 2007 03:03 PM  Permalink
how can they say this.... I am not a fundamentalist but this is something which is absolutely unacceptable,,,,,, RAM Lives in our heart I guess people from ITALY are not aware abou tour history

by SAM KIM on Sep 12, 2007 02:55 PM  Permalink

that was good one :)

by P2 Gore on Sep 12, 2007 02:57 PM  Permalink
Congress cheating Mahatma - kucch bhul rahe ho.... Correct Sentence is Congress cheating Hindustanies..... and cheering Italian......

RE:RE:800 million fools-according to Evangelical Government ,people wont believe God if he is old , hahahaha. . F**kers need proof
by Lokesh BS on Sep 12, 2007 03:01 PM  Permalink
You are 100% correct. We 1 billiion are fools and only Mrs Sonia the great christian lady of India is correct. If we remain silent on this one fine day this lady and the govt will tell there is no historic proof for the religion Hindu, so compulesry convert all to Christains.

Shame to the peoples of Congress.

about the existance of Chirst
by vilma lobo on Sep 12, 2007 02:54 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

You crazy fanatics. Everyday there are certain mysteries in the world shown to prove that Christ existed in the form of human being. He was not a stone idole but was a human born of flesh and blood. So dont talk of Christ as if he did not exist at all.

RE:about the existance of Chirst
by on Sep 12, 2007 02:59 PM  Permalink
yes idiot. have u seen him. If so talk

by BhejaFry on Sep 12, 2007 02:56 PM  Permalink
even ram was born as a human incarnation of god, he was not born as a idol. he was later revered in the form of idol.

by Thalaivar on Sep 12, 2007 02:59 PM  Permalink
I do agree that Once upon a street magician existed in the name of Jesus

what a rubbish
by GIRISH GAUR on Sep 12, 2007 02:54 PM  Permalink 

Has Congress govt. got mad by saying that there's no existence of Lord Rama. Oh I understand now There is now only Goddess SONIA GANDHI only. Why Manmohan Singh, Sonia Gandhi visit Ramlila & Dushera wishes to us. Do they make all of us MAMU. Actually inhone hi to desh ki vaat lagaa rakhi hai

hindu minority
by ramesh bhole on Sep 12, 2007 02:54 PM  Permalink 

i think there is no will in the government to respect the feelings of hindu minority. the flatness with which they reject the case indicate they treat hindus as monority (divided vote bank). It now all depends upon fate where a european univeristy comes and studies the location and carry out a scientific study. history is the proof. same has happened with TAJ, Hampi, etc. the list is endless.

RE:Destroy all masjids as there is no proof of allah
by uday upendra adhyapak on Sep 12, 2007 02:54 PM  Permalink
guys please dont talk rubbish .. respect all the religions...Thats the spirit of Hindutva

RE:Destroy all masjids as there is no proof of allah
by Indianboy on Sep 12, 2007 02:57 PM  Permalink
I Agree. Destroy all masjids and mosques as there is no proof that allah existed. Also close down all mad-arsesas.

RE:RE:Destroy all masjids as there is no proof of allah
by vinoth chandrasekar on Sep 12, 2007 03:05 PM  Permalink
listen to craig winn in you tube, He says , as u mentioned its a cult image of satan,i'm in middle east, so i think i'm courage enough to say this

Total 9300 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 281 | 282 | 283 | 284 | 285   Older >   >>