Total 9300 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 276 | 277 | 278 | 279 | 280   Older >   >>
Islamic Republic of India-tirupathi is re constructed as mohamad al mustafa mosque. thank god M.S died , otherwise she would have sung Gospel or Quran, Allahu akbar
by vinoth chandrasekar on Sep 12, 2007 03:01 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Already YSR is spending Tirupathi funds for Haj and Chtistian missionaries, now since his maternal central government has said, no Rama, so no venkateswara-come on all indians there would be forced conversion, we are goin back to old centuries

RE:Islamic Republic of India-tirupathi is re constructed as mohamad al mustafa mosque. thank god M.S died , otherwise she would have sung Gospel or Quran, Allahu akbar
by vijay baskar on Sep 12, 2007 03:04 PM  Permalink
Vinod ,
we should first kick out our TN CM that bloody old idiot unfitto stand...he is the backbone for all this...he is a sadist idiot...

RE:Islamic Republic of India-tirupathi is re constructed as mohamad al mustafa mosque. thank god M.S died , otherwise she would have sung Gospel or Quran, Allahu akbar
by vinoth chandrasekar on Sep 12, 2007 03:17 PM  Permalink
Karunanidhi was the 1st one to start this, he will go to mosque and start Ramzan ,drink soup and tell hindu means thief.

by rohit salwan on Sep 12, 2007 03:16 PM  Permalink
Well you are right, we shouold advice all Hindus to stop giving funds to temples since they end up in government coffers and used to develop and fund other religions and we Hindus are left to fend on our own.

God needs evidence
by shaik tajuddin on Sep 12, 2007 03:00 PM  Permalink 

This is called the real kalyug. Even gods are required to prove their identity in front of courts.
I feel even if god appears and says that I do exist these politicians will say that this is a gimmick of opposition.
Only God can save our nation. But which God?????

No evidence to prove existence of Ram, Centre to SC
by ANURAG LALA on Sep 12, 2007 03:00 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

aise logon ko koi jute kyon nahin marta hai.

Simply disgusting

RE:No evidence to prove existence of Ram, Centre to SC
by Religious Scholar on Sep 12, 2007 03:04 PM  Permalink
do u have the guts???? go do it... y r u waiting for others??? becasue of the cowardliness of you people... foreigners have always come and looted and killed millions of hindus and ruled India for thousands of years.... all they were diong is to pray to their crores of gods who did nothing to help them...then and even now....

RE:RE:No evidence to prove existence of Ram, Centre to SC
by deepak shukla on Sep 12, 2007 03:05 PM  Permalink
teri aisi ki taisi

by ANURAG LALA on Sep 12, 2007 03:09 PM  Permalink
Saale tere sir par pehle mar deta hun for demoralising others.

by Sanjay on Sep 12, 2007 03:05 PM  Permalink
Vote.

jute waisehi padjayenge.

This is Blasphemy!!!!
by SRIVATSAN RAMANUJAM on Sep 12, 2007 03:00 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Had the same been commented on any other muslim religious scripture, There wud have been a fatwa issued and Sonia Gandhi and all other UPA leaders would be killed off by radicals muslims!!!
WHy shud we Hindus continue to allow these a$$holes take advantage our generous tolerant nature!! We shud kick out these a$$holes!!!
We call Gandhi, the father of our nation, but we dont give a damn to even his beliefs!!!! Gandhi was very devoted to Ram and The UPA has insulted the Father of the Nation and all of them should be punished severly!!!!

RE:This is Blasphemy!!!!
by Religious Scholar on Sep 12, 2007 03:03 PM  Permalink
u have the guts to issue a fatwa and kill sonia??? go do it... y r u waiting for others??? becasue of the cowardliness of you people... foreigners have always come and looted and killed millions of hindus and ruled India for thousands of years.... all they were diong is to pray to their crores of gods who did nothing to help them...then and even now....

by Dhaya karthik on Sep 12, 2007 03:02 PM  Permalink
Buddyy....

just see the nations growth....

WHere r the gods?
by Nightviper on Sep 12, 2007 03:00 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Why are we spending so much time and money on a god which doesn't exist? Just think with your minds not with your hearts...There is no Jesus, no Allah and no Ram...Just look at what happened to the Greeks and their gods...or the Romans or Egyptians and their mighty gods...Religion is just one big superstition which we are blindly following...Religion is truly the opium of the masses...

RE:WHere r the gods?
by vijay baskar on Sep 12, 2007 03:01 PM  Permalink
Your name says you are a night viper...fit to sweep and wipe in the night...no wonder u have sich foolish messages

RE:RE:WHere r the gods?
by Nightviper on Sep 12, 2007 03:02 PM  Permalink
Coward...Cannot fight me with reason...

by Rebel on Sep 12, 2007 03:15 PM  Permalink
Dear Nightviper ,

If you reason all the existing religions and their fundamentals in the light of Modern Science it will be proved without any doubt that they cannot stand the rigours of scientific tests ....
But the point is why selective investigation of hinduism( for that matter Lord Ram in this case )... let us apply the same principle for all the religions ...
Try it and see the consequences .... a fatwa would be declared immediately ...

by mpc on Sep 12, 2007 03:08 PM  Permalink
Baskar....bas kar...it is viper...Viper is a poisonous snake

by Nightviper on Sep 12, 2007 03:02 PM  Permalink
Coward...Cannot fight me with reason...

by Dheeraj Akula on Sep 12, 2007 03:06 PM  Permalink

This is an endless debate.

The eyes of cock roaches and many insects can not recognize colors. They can only see a few shades of grey. Does it mean that colors do not exist at all?

God's existence can never be proved to others. Each person has to experience it himself.

If God's experience could be "scientifically" proved, then God would be yet another material object in this universe. He is beyond mind and matter. That is exactly why His existence can not be proved.

by udayam enterprises on Sep 12, 2007 03:13 PM  Permalink
You are correct, all religions are foolish and concept of god is an impossible one. Consider this...There are more than 100 billion galaxies. Our galaxy 'milky way' is one of them. Now there are more than 100 billion stars in our own galaxy. Our sun is only 1 of those stars. Our planet earth is only 1 of the many planets. Now the CONCEPT of GOD has to be bigger than all this, right?... Do any of you think it is possible? Even if he did exist, do you think he would really bother about some mosque, church or temple in 1 of the planets of a solar system of 1 sun of 100 a billion suns of 1 galaxy out of a 100 billion galaxies?? Do you such a god would require your prayers, your fasts, your mosques, your temples, your churches? to appease him? That's why the great scientists like Carl Sagan never believed in a god..

by ashwani dhiman on Sep 12, 2007 03:14 PM  Permalink
i can understand people like you do not believe in Ram .please go to itly.

by Mahesh Kokadwar on Sep 12, 2007 03:00 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

"Absence of evidence is not the evidence of absence"

RE:.
by mpc on Sep 12, 2007 03:09 PM  Permalink
Good one buddy

RE:.
by Vikram Pimplekar on Sep 12, 2007 03:07 PM  Permalink
Good Point. That however does not take the burden of providing the proof.

by Religious Scholar on Sep 12, 2007 03:05 PM  Permalink
u have the guts to issue a fatwa and kill sonia??? go do it... y r u waiting for others??? becasue of the cowardliness of you people... foreigners have always come and looted and killed millions of hindus and ruled India for thousands of years.... all they were diong is to pray to their crores of gods who did nothing to help them...then and even now....

Total 9300 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 276 | 277 | 278 | 279 | 280   Older >   >>