Total 9300 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 261 | 262 | 263 | 264 | 265   Older >   >>
Existence of Lord RAM
by on Sep 12, 2007 03:27 PM  Permalink 

It is shame for whole community.Any Govt is for limited period only.History says that our country,India has been invaded several times by many goondas(today's term).Quite possible all documentary evidences were spoiled by these badman. Tomorrow, there will be question about TAJ? What is the proof that it was built by Shahjahan.Any document with anybody,Dept,Court,Religion.

No there is no evidence.Do we have any evidence about forefathers-say our grand grand father.Even we don't know his name.

Archelogical Dept is a part of Govt only. Why this fiasco?

Subodh

STRIGHT QUESTION TO THOSE BLOODY FELLOWS
by sita satry on Sep 12, 2007 03:27 PM  Permalink 

can they prove the exisitance of their great great grand parents . if so, i my self prove the The GREAT RAMA's Existence.

RE:Enjoy the life and be happy
by Ramesh on Sep 12, 2007 03:32 PM  Permalink
hey you...i guess you are a son of two fathers...no doubt you want everyone to forget and enjoy! (in a less courteous term, you are called a bas*t*ard)

Jai Shri Ram
by Anand Deshpande on Sep 12, 2007 03:27 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

There are lots of evidence to prove existence of Ram, but for realizing it you should Pure, Honest, helpful and respect humanity then and then someone realize the evidence of RAM, and CENTRE doesn't have anything what stated above.
What CENTRE said is childish and I strongly oppose it.

JAI SHRI RAM

RE:Jai Shri Ram
by Nandkumar Ture on Sep 12, 2007 03:46 PM  Permalink
TERI MAA AUR KO SHRI RAAM ROOP AUR BAHAN KO SITA KA ROPP MANTA HOON
BOLO JAI SHREE RAM JAI SEETA MAA

by sasank majumdar on Sep 12, 2007 03:32 PM  Permalink
apply that to that child abuser Mohammed too.

by Ramesh on Sep 12, 2007 03:35 PM  Permalink
abbe you false indian...tere maa ke ch*u*t me , us bamboo ko gusad. teri maa aise bhi koi ran*di hogi..so bamboo..yaa land...usko farak nahi padta...aur tera alias indian kyun lagaabe mada*r*ch*od. teri ma*a ka bho*sda...teri mak*ki chu*t..
If you are still alive after reading this...take a big bamboo, and shove it in your as*s

Kill All this Congressmans
by Jayesh patil on Sep 12, 2007 03:27 PM  Permalink 

Guys,
Plzzzzzzzzzzz,

Are koi in Congress ko maro yaar.
Kill this all congress Bulls. They don't know whats the Indian culture based on.

I request all of U peoples and Young generation .........Plzzzzzzzz, Vote this next Election and show this congress his place. Thats the ONLY way to get this cancer out of ruling India.

Plzzzzzzzzzzzzzz, VOTE this time at least.

Calling all Fanatics
by aus ant on Sep 12, 2007 03:27 PM  Permalink 

All u Fanatics pls go to the forum below to enliven it a bit

Lord Ram comment: UPA has committed blasphemy, says BJP

Where are historians!
by madhu kuchipudi on Sep 12, 2007 03:27 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Kruta Yugamu (17,28,000 years)
Traetaa Yugamu (12,96,000 years)
Dwaapara Yugamu (8,64,000 years)
Kali Yugamu (4,32,000 years)
Lord Rama belongs to Tretayuga and Lord krishna belongs to Dwaparayuga.
To have a record of History, we shall have historians who are entering all the data. In India, we dont have historians in Kruta Yuaga, Treta Yuga, Dwapara Yuga . Whatever history available is either by RAJASHASANAS, COINS, MONUMENTS etc., In the cas eof Lord Rama the proofs available with us are like Ayodhya Temple (everybody knows that Babur's commander-in-chief Mir Baki destroyed it) , why it is being called as birth place of Rama, same is the case with Rama Sethu( a monument). And by going through alover India you can find too many places(as temples) where Rama moved during his exile to forests.
Because of Nal and Neel's TOUCH, the rocks used to build bridge was not drown in ocean. Even now the aadivaasis, who live in and around Sriharikota, belongs to Nal and Neel lineage can do the same magic. Government has provided lot of facilites to bring them into normal life, but these aadivaasis neglect them and remained in same phase.
If Shirdi Saibaba's photo is not available, everybody would have said the samething that there is no History for Him.
If you can't believe the God, atleast believe the natural heritage. Money can be raised in different ways , but not by means of destroying the existing one.

RE:Where are historians!
by Anand Deshpande on Sep 12, 2007 03:31 PM  Permalink
Excellent

RE:Where are historians!
by Abdul Khayyum on Sep 12, 2007 03:37 PM  Permalink
My Friend,

I dont have any issues with the existence or non existence of Ram. i am okie either ways, but dont sound like a fool by saying that there are adivasis in sriharikota who can float rocks.. I am from sriharikota and i dont see any rock shipping industry flourishing there.
I do belive in god, and i can identify with your feelings, but itnaa bhi to mat pheko yaar mere gaon ke baare mein!!

no proof available and proof available
by anand samal on Sep 12, 2007 03:27 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

though i am puting a outof context issue but have some relevance.
agreed fine there is no proof of existence of Lord Ram that is why nothing can be done with regards to protect hindu sentiments.

but what r u idiots doing in not taking action against those corrumpt policitician like idiot laloo yadav(leading the the corrupt politician, sahdu yadav, pappu yadav, militant afzal, sibbu soren.
what action r u taking against corrupt DTC staff who r taking bribe(@ Rs. 20/- and Rs. 30/- etc) to go slow giving way for blueline buses. for common man are suffering.

only god can save this country.

RE:no proof available and proof available
by Abdul Khayyum on Sep 12, 2007 03:39 PM  Permalink
I have already taken a pen knife.. shall we kill them all??!!

Total 9300 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 261 | 262 | 263 | 264 | 265   Older >   >>