Total 9300 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 251 | 252 | 253 | 254 | 255   Older >   >>

by hinduhitler on Sep 12, 2007 03:37 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

The first phase of finishing Hindu regligion has started, this is a very slow process, which will take probably 100 yrs or more, the church and the Society behind New world order wants the most surviving religion to end to enter the final phase of forming the New world order, ofcourse Islam will be long gone before this.All this is possible, if u dont believe this, then Google search - The new world order. or just wait till the next election.

RE:
by on Sep 12, 2007 03:41 PM  Permalink
bhai aise kitne he phase aaye aur kitne he bade bade jodhaa aaye aur ooper gaye.... hinduism koi aisa waisa terrorist concept nahi jo aaj hai aur kal nahi yaa 100 saal baad nahi rahega... abhi shaanti se kamaa khaa rahe hain hum hindu to thik hai jis din apni waali per aa gaaye to sabko pyaar se hindu banaa denge..

hieight of sycophancy
by Nirmalkumar wala on Sep 12, 2007 03:36 PM  Permalink 

IT IS TIME EVEN SECULAR HINDUS RISE AGAINST ALL KINDS OF SHIT LIKE THIS CHANNEL OR PAINTING OF HUSSEIN. LET HIM PAINT HIS MOTHER OR HIS GOD DANCING NAKED , EVEN TRUE MUSLIMS WILL REJECT HUSSEIN. LET A DONKEY BE SHOWN WITH HUSSEIN IN BIRTHDAY SUIT.

Please go through this
by on Sep 12, 2007 03:36 PM  Permalink 

'Ramar Sethu%u2019 not man made: Centre

http://www.hindu.com/2007/09/11/stories/2007091159831300.htm

Sangh parivar's political game
RSS's fraud sceintist
http://www.indianexpress.com/sunday/story/33813.html
---------------
Bjp's Double game

http://www.zeenews.com/znnew/articles.asp?rep=2&aid=365994&sid=REG

He said %uFFFDit was V P Goel, the Shipping Minister during the NDA period, who suggested the present alignment after analysing the pros and cons of various alignments.%uFFFD

'The then Union Minister for Minerals and Environment and Mines, Uma Bharati, also directed for a detailed test of the soil by drilling up to 700 ft in the Adam's Bridge area. Then it was said that there was no chance for change in the environment of sea-bed, soil and sea itself', Baalu said.

http://sethusamudram.gov.in/WhatisSethu.asp

After several studies, the government took a concrete step towards the execution of the project when Rs. 4.8 crore was allocated for a feasibility study of the Sethusamudram Ship channel Protect in the 2000-01 Union Budget
-------------------
NASA debunks Ram sethu myth

http://www.financialexpress.com/news/NASA-debunks-Ram-sethu-myth/207424/

Ram Jaane!
by sahana vijay on Sep 12, 2007 03:36 PM  Permalink 

If the central govt. can alter the METRO route fearing that Kutb Minar will be disturbed, if Taj corridor plan can be halted fearing damage to Taj Mahal,why not utilize the waste land strip between Dhanushkodi & Kodandarama temple for the purpose...ram needs no proof..our faith says it all...how do we make that italian lady understand?Ram Jaane!

The gods are sleeping...
by Nightviper on Sep 12, 2007 03:36 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Why are we spending so much time and money on a god which doesn't exist? Just think with your minds not with your hearts...There is no Jesus, no Allah and no Ram...Just look at what happened to the Greeks and their gods...or the Romans or Egyptians and their mighty gods...Religion is just one big superstition which we are blindly following...Religion is truly the opium of the masses...

RE:The gods are sleeping...
by venkat ramana on Sep 12, 2007 03:38 PM  Permalink
Dear N....,

if you donot want to believe in God. Dont. Donot give your stupid views to others!

RE:The gods are sleeping...
by udayam enterprises on Sep 12, 2007 03:39 PM  Permalink
All religions are foolish and concept of god is an impossible one. Consider this...There are more than 100 billion galaxies. Our galaxy 'milky way' is one of them. Now there are more than 100 billion stars in our own galaxy. Our sun is only 1 of those stars. Our planet earth is only 1 of the many planets. Now the CONCEPT of GOD has to be bigger than all this, right?... Do any of you think it is possible? Even if he did exist, do you think he would really bother about some mosque, church or temple in 1 of the planets of a solar system of 1 sun of 100 a billion suns of 1 galaxy out of a 100 billion galaxies?? Do you such a god would require your prayers, your fasts, your mosques, your temples, your churches? to appease him? That's why the great scientists like Carl Sagan never believed in a god..

All stories like what you see in the Bible, The Koran, The Gita are just stories. Funny thing about all religions is that they have books like bible, koran and Bhagvath gita. If God wanted to Man to have a message he would put it in the sky, maybe arrange the stars to form the word "GOD" or something. Not in some book which can be written, edited, and re-edited and called holy.

The very basis of all religions are "holy books". Books which can be written, edited, and re-edited and called holy. Is there any other basis for religion?

RE:Ram never existed ?
by udayam enterprises on Sep 12, 2007 03:38 PM  Permalink
Prophet was just a regular guy who knew how to manipulate people

Correct decision
by udayam enterprises on Sep 12, 2007 03:36 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

All religions are foolish and concept of god is an impossible one. Consider this...There are more than 100 billion galaxies. Our galaxy 'milky way' is one of them. Now there are more than 100 billion stars in our own galaxy. Our sun is only 1 of those stars. Our planet earth is only 1 of the many planets. Now the CONCEPT of GOD has to be bigger than all this, right?... Do any of you think it is possible? Even if he did exist, do you think he would really bother about some mosque, church or temple in 1 of the planets of a solar system of 1 sun of 100 a billion suns of 1 galaxy out of a 100 billion galaxies?? Do you such a god would require your prayers, your fasts, your mosques, your temples, your churches? to appease him? That's why the great scientists like Carl Sagan never believed in a god..

All stories like what you see in the Bible, The Koran, The Gita are just stories. Funny thing about all religions is that they have books like bible, koran and Bhagvath gita. If God wanted to Man to have a message he would put it in the sky, maybe arrange the stars to form the word "GOD" or something. Not in some book which can be written, edited, and re-edited and called holy.

The very basis of all religions are "holy books". Books which can be written, edited, and re-edited and called holy. Is there any other basis for religion?

RE:Correct decision
by Nightviper on Sep 12, 2007 03:37 PM  Permalink
What you say is perfectly right...I am glad at least there are still some sensible people left...

RE:RE:Correct decision
by Nikhil on Sep 12, 2007 03:39 PM  Permalink
show the same daring when we question christ (result of a pre maritial affair) and mohammed (son of a keep)

RE:RE:RE:Correct decision
by Anurag Shrivastava on Sep 12, 2007 03:40 PM  Permalink
I don't care - that is THEIR problem. If because of their beliefs they are having F16s bombing their asses off, why must we worry too much ?

by Anurag Shrivastava on Sep 12, 2007 03:39 PM  Permalink
All religions are false and extension of superstition of tribals who did not understand basic scientific reasons behind natural phenomena.

by udayam enterprises on Sep 12, 2007 03:41 PM  Permalink
I am so happy there are sensible people like you

by hinduhitler on Sep 12, 2007 03:40 PM  Permalink
Ur r so right u opened my mind, i am an atheist now. hahahahaah.

RE:RE:Correct decision
by mathew john on Sep 12, 2007 04:23 PM  Permalink
It is true that lot of blind beliefs are there and all religions are human made brands but it dosnt mean that there is no Almighty, or supernatural power beyond our imagination or reach of brain. The facts like day&night, darkness&light, sorrows and happiness, good and bad, love and hate, life and death, there is God and Evil, likewise heaven and hell. If we cant see wind and electricity but experience the force, on the way, we can experience the power of Almighty or evil. Our thinking has a limitation, once,one cannot image or experience the reality, one cant say that there is no God or evil power. Books are the thots of some extra ordinary people, but they cannot give the exact idea about super power as it is beyond all imagination. After entering into a Libraray, one cant say that the piles of books in shelves are atomatically formed but there was human beigs behind the arrangements, on the same way, the universe and galaxy all the systems of the unseen supernatural power

Raj,chalsa, Jal.WB.

by Dalip on Sep 13, 2007 09:05 AM  Permalink
Dear Mr. enterpriner, what do u want to say? do u think you only know these facts and rest of the people all over the world who believe in GOD dont know these facts? you are saying this just because u just got to know these from some news papers or TV channels, but my dear friend our ancestors knew all these facts long-long before and still they believed in GOD and Ram. if you study the Hindu Vedas you will know thats it was very well mentioned there about the facts u r mentioning... you should have enough knowledge before u comment about anything, just not believing in something doesn't mean that thats corect, but believing in something can make it happen even it is not, as saint Kabeer said "Man changa to kathoti mein ganga" and "mano to God na mano to patther"... wish n hope u will get some knowledge..

RE:What prove
by venkat ramana on Sep 12, 2007 03:39 PM  Permalink
Wah Sangitha Wah! Good question. Certainly they belong to Sonia but?????

by Kaka Rads on Sep 12, 2007 03:37 PM  Permalink
Yeah. Now that Rajiv is dead, even DNA test cannot be done. And there is no way to prove that R P are Rajiv's children.

Well said Sangeeta

by mathew john on Sep 12, 2007 04:40 PM  Permalink
SUCH UNCIVILIZED QUESTIONS ARE CRUEL AND A PERSON BORN OF GOOD FAMILY NEVER ASKS, IT HURTS VERY SENTIMENTS OF A GREAT NATION. SONIA GANDHI IS A FORINER BUT SHE CAME TO INDIA MARRIED BY AN INDIAN, WHENEVER WE FOUND A POLITICAL PROBLEM, BLAMING THE HUMAN RELATIONSHIP OF A FAMILY IS BARBERIC AND INHUMAN ATTITUDE. WE INDIANS SACRIFICIALLY ACCEPT OTHERS BECOS THAT IS THE SENTIMENT OF A GOOD CITIZEN OF OUR MOTHERLAND. SUCH BARBERIC MENTALITY OF YOUNG GENERATION WILL DESTROY OUR NATION. BE NOT TO BE VERY CHEAPER AND ONE SHOULD ALWAYS GROW IN GOOD HUMAN QUALITIES LIKE RESPECTING THE SENTIMENTS OF OTHERS.

RAJ,

by Aadi Manav on Sep 12, 2007 03:38 PM  Permalink
The same can be argued in your case

by Amit Trivedi on Sep 12, 2007 03:46 PM  Permalink
Is ther any proof that you are the son of your father whose name you carry.

Lord Rama
by K Khan on Sep 12, 2007 03:36 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

As far as Lord Ram%u2019s story goes there are several versions of Ramayana, (Many Ramayanas, Richman, OUP). Some of these are very popular like Valmiki Ramayana and Tulasidas Ramcharitmanas. Some politically motivated people could not bear one other versions.It showed that according to Jataka version of Ram Katha, in post Brahminical Buddhist Dashrath Jataka Sita is both as sister and wife of Ram. As per this version Dashrath is King not of Ayodhya but of Varanasi. The marriage of sister and brother is part of the tradition of glorious Kshtriya clans who wanted to maintain their caste and clan purity. This Jataka tale shows Ram to be the follower of Buddha. Similarly in Jain versions of Ramayana project Ram as the propagator of anti-Brahminical Jain values, especially as a follower of non-violence. What do both Buddhist and Jain version have in common is that in these Ravana is not shown as a villain but a great soul dedicated to quest of knowledge and is a spiritual soul, with majestic commands over passions, a sage and a responsible ruler.

we can do without the project, stop it here and save further drain of money thinking about ways to make it
by Anil C on Sep 12, 2007 03:35 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

if the survey of india doesnt find any proof, then can they just go ahead and destroy the mythological or archeologial wonder.
It is a question of the sentiments of millions of people.
it is funny that people are making it or relating it to the financial prosperity of the region. srilanka is not the size of Africa or south america, that it would take weeks to negotiate round the country to come into bayof bengal. when we take many extreme steps in appeasing the minority ( not that there is anything wrong with it), then why go against the beliefs of the majority religion.

Total 9300 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 251 | 252 | 253 | 254 | 255   Older >   >>