Total 9300 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 251 | 252 | 253 | 254 | 255   Older >   >>
Ramayana and Indian Government
by lakshmanan sowmianarayanan on Sep 12, 2007 03:39 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

We may accept that Sri.Rama never existed and Ramayana is fiction. What about the religious texts of other religions? Are the things detailed in them are real happening? I do hope it is better to allow these politicians to go to whatever extent possible by them to ruin our culture and heritage rather than worrying about the acts. Naturally God will teach them a lesson. I am not against any religion. But I am pained at the fact that the government is becoming totally onesided in destroying all the belief in our great religion.

RE:Ramayana and Indian Government
by Jehan Mir on Sep 12, 2007 03:45 PM  Permalink
There is no evidence who wrote the religious texts of other religions including Bible,Old testament except Quran and Garanth Sahib.

Kindly show evidence of ANY GOD...
by Upurs on Sep 12, 2007 03:39 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

if congress can answer this question of mine, I shall forever keep quiet on the congress issue.

God Save India from Congress and Sonia

PS: I would still reserve the right to talk about Sonia.

RE:RE:Kindly show evidence of ANY GOD...
by KANNAN on Sep 12, 2007 03:51 PM  Permalink
WE FOUGHT MORE THAN 400 YEARS AGAINST BRITISH TO FREE INDIA. TO FREE FROM OUR OWN DIRTY POLITICIANS IS ANY ONE READY TO QUIT INDIA CONGRESS MOVEMENT???
I am not disputing Ram or Ramayan and Koran or Allah and Bible or Jesus.... but why the congress and communist hurt only Hindus and Indian scripts/ culture.
Can any one prove that Soniaji slept with ONLY Mr. Rajiv, the Bofores scandal hero ??? Is there any evidence with Congress ?

sk-cbe

No belief
by warrior on Sep 12, 2007 03:39 PM  Permalink 

Even I dont believe in Ram or any of his stories, but if some people do have sentiments to a particular area or thing, it should be left as it is, instead of hurting the ssentiments of so many people.

Hey what is this..
by shamshad on Sep 12, 2007 03:39 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

There is no fault of Cong, Our PM, Sonia etc has got lots of faith, Believe me or not they used to play Ramayan like
Sonia Gandhi - Sita
PM - Ravan
Arjun Singh - Kumbkharn
Somnath Chaterjee - Meghnath
Karat - Vibigan
Rahul - Luv
Kush - Ask Sonia Aunty where he is..

RE:Hey what is this..
by C Raghunathan Menon on Sep 12, 2007 03:52 PM  Permalink
All these characters will ruin our faith & culture for their vote bank. Dirty politicians.

RE:TRUTH AT LAST
by Rajeev Kalra on Sep 12, 2007 03:43 PM  Permalink
what truth are you talking about and if it is in reference to context,then none exsisted,be it of any religion.BUT FACT REMAINS,THEY'RE ALL THERE,SUPER NATURAL POWER AND NO ONE CAN DENY THEY EXSISTENCE

by SHREERAM BHAT on Sep 12, 2007 03:42 PM  Permalink
What is truth? Only what we see with our eyes or prove? My friend religion is a matter of faith / belief whether it is Christianity or Hindu or any other religion? Lord Ram or Lord Jesus should be seen as symbols of what we should be instead of wasting time or proving their existence.

by Prem Prakash on Sep 12, 2007 03:42 PM  Permalink
can you prove jesus scientificaly, you idiot fool.

by kannan k on Sep 12, 2007 03:40 PM  Permalink
truth of your way of birth?

by prashant kalantri on Sep 12, 2007 03:42 PM  Permalink
The biggest lie in the world is that JESUS CHRIEST REAPPEARED after being died, first ask the todays technical pepoled to conduct the DNA test of remains of jejsus chriest if there are any

by Upurs on Sep 12, 2007 03:39 PM  Permalink
Mr. Mattew why dont u go and CONVERT some1 somewhere..

Next Ram Temple
by bharat on Sep 12, 2007 03:38 PM  Permalink 

Tomorrow, Congress will also say that there is no evidence to prove the existence of Ram's Temple at Ayodhya.

I guess the source of this information is the Archaelogical Department of Italy.

Who sanctioned Sethuraman Project
by Lalua on Sep 12, 2007 03:38 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Guys and Gals wake up... Who sanctioned this project... It was BJP government not UPA.

Please know the fact before you shout.

RE:Who sanctioned Sethuraman Project
by SURIYAPRAGASH KRISHNAMOORTHY on Sep 12, 2007 03:44 PM  Permalink
We are already awake. You are only asleep.

The project has been sanctioned by them, but they are giving a alternate arrangement for the project to proceed. But, Our great minister is not ready to accept the same. That is the problem.

Delhi Govt. can alter Metro rail project to save Qutab Minar and Taj Corridor project to save Taj. But, they cannot do the same to for Ramar Sethu.

Oh. Poor Hindus.

Evidence
by tomcat on Sep 12, 2007 03:37 PM  Permalink 

There is no evidence of the existence of Allah or God either...

Sonia sleeps naked
by Nikhil on Sep 12, 2007 03:37 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

if not, prove that she does not

RE:Sonia sleeps naked
by C Raghunathan Menon on Sep 12, 2007 03:50 PM  Permalink
Our great Indian Culture respect woman, irrespective of from which party or which community. Try to learn give respect. Politics is different. When you speak politics deal with it politically, not personal attacks please.

The Main reason for BJP Support
by moor thy on Sep 12, 2007 03:37 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

this is main reason for why people are to vote BLP

RE:The Main reason for BJP Support
by on Sep 12, 2007 03:39 PM  Permalink
Go through the links

RSS's fraud sceintist
http://www.indianexpress.com/sunday/story/33813.html
---------------
Bjp's Double game

http://www.zeenews.com/znnew/articles.asp?rep=2&aid=365994&sid=REG

He said %uFFFDit was V P Goel, the Shipping Minister during the NDA period, who suggested the present alignment after analysing the pros and cons of various alignments.%uFFFD

'The then Union Minister for Minerals and Environment and Mines, Uma Bharati, also directed for a detailed test of the soil by drilling up to 700 ft in the Adam's Bridge area. Then it was said that there was no chance for change in the environment of sea-bed, soil and sea itself', Baalu said.

http://sethusamudram.gov.in/WhatisSethu.asp

After several studies, the government took a concrete step towards the execution of the project when Rs. 4.8 crore was allocated for a feasibility study of the Sethusamudram Ship channel Protect in the 2000-01 Union Budget
-------------------
NASA debunks Ram sethu myth

http://www.financialexpress.com/news/NASA-debunks-Ram-sethu-myth/207424/

Total 9300 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 251 | 252 | 253 | 254 | 255   Older >   >>