Total 9300 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 251 | 252 | 253 | 254 | 255   Older >   >>
By H.V. SHAH
by Hiren Shah on Sep 12, 2007 03:43 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

What a Indian Govt?? Be Ready Hindu, Tomorrow the government will tell you that destroy all the Temples (Mandir) from the conuntry because there is no evidence of GOD. JAGO HINDU JAGO....

RE:By H.V. SHAH
by ramesh pawar on Sep 12, 2007 03:46 PM  Permalink
HINDU? yeh kaun hai aur kahan soya huva hai ...

hindu saare abhi buddist,christians,muslims,sikhs aur aethists hai ...there is nothing called HINDU ...can you prove that there is something called HINDU ??

PROTEST !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
by manu tiwari on Sep 12, 2007 03:43 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

SO YOU REALLY WANT TO DO SOMETHING.
THEN REPLY TO MY POST. DEPENDING ON THE NUMBER OF REPLIES, WE WILL ORGAINISE A PLANNED PROTEST. LETS NOT FOOL AROUND AND DO SOMETHING REALLY SERIOUS AND WORTH.

REPLY TO THIS POST AND PLZ DONT WRITE ANY NEW POST. JUST REPLY TO IT. LET BE IN A GROUP AND NOT ALONE.

RE:PROTEST !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
by warrior on Sep 12, 2007 03:48 PM  Permalink
See one of the fanatic is woken up. They prefer strikes, strikes and more strikes. They enjoy to see unrest everywhere. They wont shed their blood but will enjoy others being killed. Jobless

by manu tiwari on Sep 12, 2007 03:55 PM  Permalink
AM AN ENGINEER, I DONT WANT BLOODSHED, WE WILL GET OUR VOICE TO THEM ....

by ravi upadhye on Sep 12, 2007 03:46 PM  Permalink
FU

Can Congress dare say that Allah never existed
by Delhi Guy on Sep 12, 2007 03:43 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

ifn the centre will ever say that allah never existed, Left parties and so called secular parties will withdraw support so that thier muslim vote bank dsnt get hurt.

all Hindus should condemn this foolishness of centre with protest on streets and all hindu Mp's should withdraw support and if they dont do that then they shd better adopt islam as we dont need such hindus who can hear all that bullshit.

RE:Can Congress dare say that Allah never existed
by Pat Thakur on Sep 12, 2007 03:51 PM  Permalink
Apne baap ka astitva koi kaise thukrayega?

PROTEST !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
by manu tiwari on Sep 12, 2007 03:43 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

SO YOU REALLY WANT TO DO SOMETHING.
THEN REPLY TO MY POST. DEPENDING ON THE NUMBER OF REPLIES, WE WILL ORGAINISE A PLANNED PROTEST. LETS NOT FOOL AROUND AND DO SOMETHING REALLY SERIOUS AND WORTH.

REPLY TO THIS POST AND PLZ DONT WRITE ANY NEW POST. JUST REPLY TO IT. LET BE IN A GROUP AND NOT ALONE.

by Deepak on Sep 12, 2007 03:45 PM  Permalink
how many replies you got so far dude ... why do you insult yourself ?

by ujwal mehta on Sep 12, 2007 03:49 PM  Permalink
i am with u manu. ENOUGH IS ENOUGH .THIS CONGRESS AND SECULARS SHOULS NEVER COME IN POWER. ONLY 15 ARE RULING INDIA AND 85 PERCENT ARE EATING ROTTEN EAGGS. WHY THIS . BCOS WE DONT VOTE COLLECTIVELY. WE HVE VOTE NATINALIST HINDU PARTIES ONLY.

by manu tiwari on Sep 12, 2007 03:54 PM  Permalink
TGHOSE WHO ARE READY , WRITE YOUR CONTACT INFO. UR MAIL IDS ...

by amitha k on Sep 12, 2007 03:59 PM  Permalink
give your email ID. we all will send our ID to you not to redif.

by manu tiwari on Sep 12, 2007 04:05 PM  Permalink
ITS manatnet@rediffmail.com
send ur mails here

by ramesh pawar on Sep 12, 2007 03:47 PM  Permalink
saala tu tiwari hamesha POLITICS ka hi sonchta hai ...jaa apne bihar mein kar protest ..

RE:RE:PROTEST !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
by ujwal mehta on Sep 12, 2007 03:52 PM  Permalink
ramesh pawar sale tere jaise hinduwone india ko brbad kiya hai. o tera namawala DUSARA PAWAR NE DAWWOD KO PAIDA KIYA AUR TU IDHR GANDGI PHAILA RAHA HAI. SALE TU JAKE GHAR ME BAIT MOOH CHHUPAKE.

SEND EMAILS TO ALL YOUR CONTACTS
by SannihithPratyush Pulipaka on Sep 12, 2007 03:43 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Dear All,

Please send e-mail of this article (copy paste) to all your contact list and ask all our HINDU friends to CONDEMN this ANTI-HINDU initiative taken by this ruthless govt. Wise thinking friends can plan other ways of protest and stop this nonsense.

RE:SEND EMAILS TO ALL YOUR CONTACTS
by Nightviper on Sep 12, 2007 03:46 PM  Permalink
Why are we spending so much time and money on a god which doesn't exist? Just think with your minds not with your hearts...There is no Jesus, no Allah and no Ram...Just look at what happened to the Greeks and their gods...or the Romans or Egyptians and their mighty gods...Religion is just one big superstition which we are blindly following...Religion is truly the opium of the masses...

IS There Any Proof
by rajeev kulshrestha on Sep 12, 2007 03:42 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Any Proof of Allah Hair in Hahazratbal,

Is There Any proof jesus chrisht is ever born

When A Cartoon of allah comes Govt bans,

When Nude Poster of Durga Comes than it is o.k.

We Are living in our Motherland or else any islamic country

RE:IS There Any Proof
by prasad on Sep 12, 2007 03:49 PM  Permalink
islamic becoming italian

D Italian mind !
by kunwar bora on Sep 12, 2007 03:42 PM  Permalink 

the Italian mind is working behind all dis ...... dey are nw puttin question mark on our religious characters ........ dey wanna eradicate hinduism ..... it seemssss

Dont blame Congress for this development Work
by Human on Sep 12, 2007 03:42 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Don't blame Congress for every thing, The ASI produce the affidavit according to the evidence which they had. If they say anything without evidence or taking about the religious sentiments the supreme Cort will take action against them.
It is BJP who initiate this project and now dance with the ADMK tune to stop this protect to stop DMK getting benefited bot financially and Politically.
There are lot of evidence for there is no bridge there. Including all epics.
Stop your nonsense Statements.

RE:Dont blame Congress for this development Work
by Nikhil on Sep 12, 2007 03:43 PM  Permalink
there is enough evidence that mohammed did not exist

RE:Dont blame Congress for this development Work
by Mohan on Sep 12, 2007 03:46 PM  Permalink
Seem to be chamcha of Italian Bit*ch.....So, let us know what are these evidence and which epic shows non existence of RamSethu...? Huh...

Vinashakaaley........
by redifff on Sep 12, 2007 03:42 PM  Permalink 

Vinasha kaale Vipareethe buddhihi....

End time came for these rulers...

Total 9300 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 251 | 252 | 253 | 254 | 255   Older >   >>