For more than 5000 years hinduism survived cos we always knew who our enemies are. Now with a hindu majority ,poor hindus dont even know whos stabbing us behind our back. Good luck to us!
congress aur sonia maino ko koi sharam nahi hai,, manmohan ke law minister ne abhi statement diya hai ki jis Judge ne Gita ko National Holy Book bola tha uski baat nahi maanee jaye.. they are limitless
RE:Begining of the end.
by Prakash on Sep 12, 2007 03:53 PM Permalink
Do The officers or ministers who claimed that ther is no ram know to whom they born... ??Their fathers .. Is there any evidence that their mother had sex with their fathers..
This is such an assault on Hindus and their core beliefs that if they (Hindus) have any shame at all, they will throw this govt out immediately. This is as good as saying Hinduism does not exist. This is the result of the tolerance Hindus show towards other religions. We have a Sikh as our PM and a Christian controlling us from behind this PM. Even in the most advanced countries like America, it is almost impossible for a person of different religion to get elected to the top post. We Hindus will tolerate anything and everything. If this is not blasphemy what else is? It's a sad day for us.
our honourable government's affadavit to supreme court is perhaps our step of secularism.Madam sonia ji wants to make india, branch of italy. she cant be PM of india, therefore she decided to make india, ITALY. she will sooner bring another affadavit doubting existense of hinduism. SO DEAR COUNTRYMEN OF THE COUNTRY OF MAHATMA GANDHI,whose last words was "HEY RAM" BE READY TO BE CHRISTIAN.
Proofs are available for existance of RAM. The Government is not interested or but does'nt need to make available the data for the existance. The proofs are as follows :
1). No body can write a story with so much of characters in Ramayana. If there is any ever wrote in any part of the world you can show. Only real incidence which contains so much of characters can be written as a book without a single error. The book was written as on spot.
2). There are proof of existance of Sri Krishna. Lots of evidence was found in the sea near Dwaraka. If Sri Krishna has existed then definetly Ram also would have existed.
3). It is told that Ramayana was written 1000 of years back. There are lots of places mentioned in Ramayana which are very far and even Sri Lanka is on the other side of the sea. As per your Darwins calculation existance of Human is less than 5000 years. And only in late 19th Century people used to travel in ships and found many countries. Then how come a story contains details of a country which is far away from Ayodhya. Because it is not a story it is a real incident.
4). And the latest proof. If at all anybody dares to touch that Path, sure the god will give a big disaster from which everybody will come to know the exisitance of RAM. And god wanted that to happen to prove is exisitance.
The proofs go long as we speak. The govt does'nt want to bring all that to light as they wanted the minorites votes. I dont think that this time Hindu's will favour co
RE:There is proof for existance of RAM
by bhabani satapathy on Sep 12, 2007 03:50 PM Permalink
Ramsethu itself is a proof... nobody has discovered that when Ramayana was written.
by udayam enterprises on Sep 12, 2007 03:51 PM Permalink
All religions are foolish and concept of god is an impossible one. Consider this...There are more than 100 billion galaxies. Our galaxy 'milky way' is one of them. Now there are more than 100 billion stars in our own galaxy. Our sun is only 1 of those stars. Our planet earth is only 1 of the many planets. Now the CONCEPT of GOD has to be bigger than all this, right?... Do any of you think it is possible? Even if he did exist, do you think he would really bother about some mosque, church or temple in 1 of the planets of a solar system of 1 sun of 100 a billion suns of 1 galaxy out of a 100 billion galaxies?? Do you such a god would require your prayers, your fasts, your mosques, your temples, your churches? to appease him? That's why the great scientists like Carl Sagan never believed in a god.. All stories like what you see in the Bible, The Koran, The Gita are just stories. Funny thing about all religions is that they have books like bible, koran and Bhagvath gita. If God wanted to Man to have a message he would put it in the sky, maybe arrange the stars to form the word "GOD" or something. Not in some book which can be written, edited, and re-edited and called holy.
The very basis of all religions are "holy books". Books which can be written, edited, and re-edited and called holy. Is there any other basis for religion? ONLY MAN WRITES BOOKS!!!!
by tathya on Sep 12, 2007 04:06 PM Permalink
Hinduism has concept called Brahmand consisting of all ur listed galaxies etc. God took avtars so that humans like u and me can understand Him,Feel Him.There r many other scholarstic readers who may still enlighten u.So just do'nt go by scientists words and beliefs. Westerns r discovering now, what is already known to Indians since centuries. And regarding this govt afidivite only we can say RAM!RAM!RAM!RAM! Hope good sense will prvail.Shubham.