Let the Government just not speak baselessly that evidence is not found. Let them furnish details of your investigations to the court and public....NASA pictures clearly show existence of this bridge (called Adam's bridge) and the Satellite pictures clearly show it also....
I really do not know who is the idiot behind this entire ideology who is displaying his and his parties' foolishness in this matter.
RE:Correct decision
by Lussstee mohaaaaaMad on Sep 12, 2007 04:26 PM Permalink
PROVE THIS So why does terrorism happen? Not because terrorists are "evil," but because of deficiency in their knowledge about what they can, and what they cannot, know. Among things they definitely cannot know is whether Koran is the word of God or not, and whether Mohammed was a prophet or not. If we clear out that mistake from their mind, what would remain of their selfless zeal? Would they kill on behest of what merely may, or may not be, God's word? Would they die for a promise that merely may, or may not, come about?
by Sincere Citizen on Sep 12, 2007 04:21 PM Permalink
ya and you like the reservations and separate Muslim civil code based on shariat and Sachar commitee etc. nothing good absolutely nothing good can come of people like you.
by supernova on Sep 12, 2007 04:24 PM Permalink
Yes Mohd Basheer... YOu are right as I JUST NOW HAVE FOUND EVIDENCE THAT YOUR PROPHER DIDNOT HAVE A DICK AT ALL.. THIS IS THE PROOF AND THE GOVERNMENT SHD RIGHT AWAY DELCARE ISLAM AS A RELIGION OF HIJRAS.. I AM SURE U WILL AGREE WITH ME MY SHAMELESS FELLOW INDIAN(OOPS!! GUESS U BELIEVE ATLEAST THAT U ARE AN INDIAN OR A DICKLESS PAKI??)
by prashant kalantri on Sep 12, 2007 04:21 PM Permalink
tere jaison ke karan hi to IC 813 HIJACK hoti hai, get out of my country u bas...d, aur apne MUJAHIR BHAI KE PAAS CHALE JA
by prashant sharma on Sep 12, 2007 04:20 PM Permalink
good. we will prove now that mohammed was a rapist of children! then we will hang his efigy in public. i am sure u will appreciate it.
by Uncomparable on Sep 12, 2007 04:33 PM Permalink
Better not to speak about government's right or wrongs before knowing any religion deeply. Those who have investigated this matter and reported "no evidence" are morons who have already proved their foolishness by improper investigation. Those who are sitting as politicians have never visited temples/mosques/churches or places of worship in their lives....Ask PM or Party President or some other leaders as to when they went to these places just to worship....and not propaganda..... Please note that they are doing business on our religions to rule the country and earn money. They are like terrorists who do not have religion....they survive on the difference they create between us.... I value your religion....and expect the same from you....so please refrain from such statements without complete knowledge about Hindu religion...
You are a charaterless person who perhaps embraced christianity.
If somebody says, your nighbours mother is more beautiful and have more virtues than your mother, you will start calling the neighbours mothyer as your mother, and forget your own mother who gave birth to you. You are such a characterless person.
RE:Hey Ram !
by Aadi Manav on Sep 12, 2007 04:21 PM Permalink
you said it. That means Ram's name is so dangerous that people die immediately uttering it.Horrible......
What else did you expect from a government of a party that is headed by a representative of the pope. This government is working on the call of pope who exorted his followers to spread his religion to Asia in third millenium. Affidavit filed by government is a step in this direction.
RE:No Existence of Lord Rama!
by ignoramus on Sep 12, 2007 04:21 PM Permalink
geedhad ki mout ati hai to shahr ki taraf doudta hai... is sarkar ke bhi din ab bhar gaye lagta hai...hai ram!
Well that%u2019s the matter of faith. Now i would like to request all people here that when ever something like this happens(raising questions on established belief, like existence of lord RAM) we as an intellectual first to go back to our religious book and other history materials and try to question our faith. This should be the first thing done which i call as the self test. So its time for us to do some research with a secular heart and see if we find the real existence of RAM only from the authentic sources.
RE:Farhan
by prashant sharma on Sep 12, 2007 04:22 PM Permalink
good. we will prove now that mohammed was a rapist of children! then we will hang his efigy in public. i am sure u will appreciate it.
RE:Farhan
by Lussstee mohaaaaaMad on Sep 12, 2007 04:28 PM Permalink
So why does terrorism happen? Not because terrorists are "evil," but because of deficiency in their knowledge about what they can, and what they cannot, know. Among things they definitely cannot know is whether Koran is the word of God or not, and whether Mohammed was a prophet or not. If we clear out that mistake from their mind, what would remain of their selfless zeal? Would they kill on behest of what merely may, or may not be, God's word? Would they die for a promise that merely may, or may not, come about?
Most of the politicians are self centered, have no morals or principles .We see that they change party's allegiance from one party to another for their self interest.
Had this sethu samundaram been related to any Muslim Dargah the impotent Govt would have acted otherwise. How long we Hindus will tolerate in name of Secularism-being in majority are being ignored by greedy corrupt propageters of Secularism/propageters of Resevation on Caste Basis in place of Financial basis, etc,etc,
This is KALI YUG and Tulsidas has elaborated in detail the types Adminstration and Management and Culture that will prevail, hence no surprise such comments as no existence of RAM etc by Govt.
But nothing to worry the Project will never be successful.
Totally agree that govt has no right to hurt any religion's sentiments.....but lets be clear that actually Ramayana wz a fiction created by Ved Vyas and there has never been ne recorded evidence or nething pertaining to that period....please don't politicise the whole issue.....don't create things that never existed...there are physical evidences of Mohammed,Jesus but ramayana was all along a myth...so let it be and don't act as cannon fodder for BJP...
RE:think it over
by hinduhitler on Sep 12, 2007 04:25 PM Permalink
Ur knowledge regarding Hindu religion is very poor, dont degrade ur self by writing such things on message board, imagine, so many people have read ur immature comments. luckily u have not mentioned ur real name. U can start by reading Amar chitra khatha comics, i hope its still around. best of luck for future.