Total 9300 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 221 | 222 | 223 | 224 | 225   Older >   >>
hay ram
by nainesh patel on Sep 12, 2007 04:35 PM  Permalink 

this government really want to destroy our country.
after long time there is no fight on religion name. million people believe the RAM. this statement heart million people religion feeling so may be tomorrow they come on road, damage some government property or all time favorite close the city. and some people die.

who is going to take responsibility for that?

definitely tomorrow some people tell ram followers ur god doest exist and laugh on them and another riot start. again our country going to burn. and for this game must be government paid from somewhere else

Why Tamper With Faith
by nahren on Sep 12, 2007 04:34 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

I am not worried about the existence of RAm or RAMAYAN, but the very fact that we are a hindu country, and have Lakhs of devotees who are big followers of RAM, these kind of issue itself should not arise. Never mind, if RAM lived or not, when people belived his existence then you got to respect it. And when the people are in Lakhs than you definitely have to consider them and not try to paly fool on them in such unwanted manner.
Last but not the least i am not a Hindu

nahren

RE:Why Tamper With Faith
by V S on Sep 12, 2007 04:38 PM  Permalink
we are not a hindu country.

we are a secular country.

by Justice on Sep 12, 2007 04:38 PM  Permalink
People in past also used to believe Moon & sun revolves around sun.Wakeup man be realistic,if science has proven it is mythical so it is.Anyway Hinduism itself is Myth and does not comply with scientific world of today.

by Nitin Tripathi on Sep 12, 2007 04:45 PM  Permalink
If Hinduism is a myth, what are Christianity and Islam?

RE:Did ram exist ?
by Nitin Tripathi on Sep 12, 2007 04:42 PM  Permalink
If you have the proof of birth of of Jesus, could you please tell me how can a virgin lady bear a child? I am very confused as Jesus is said to be born to a virgin lady.

by Classified on Sep 12, 2007 04:42 PM  Permalink
Virgin giving birth to a child - lol :-)) We dont need any proof now - hehehehe

by SUBHASH DEWAN on Sep 12, 2007 05:16 PM  Permalink
How can you say that these people were born. Did you see them? It is only you have been hearing this since ages and believe. Similarly LORD RAM was also there which our forefathers have been telling us.

by Rajendran C on Sep 12, 2007 04:53 PM  Permalink
As per ASI report, it reads "The period of Ramayana is considered as Tretha Yug (more than 17,00,000 years ago). The study, however, concluded that the Adam's bridge is not man made in nature.".

We can hear from people about happenings before 2000 years. Is it possible for an evidence to stay for these many years? (Some reports suggests 880,149 years) Also for the report that stats the bridge is by nature and not man made, please understand that even carbon will turn into Diamond in course of time.

It is possible for a man (RAM) made bridge into a natural formation in these many years.

Moreover, this is not only a matter of scientific evidence, but a matter of billions of followers.

by partha bhattacharya on Sep 12, 2007 04:38 PM  Permalink
How do you know so much?

No evidence to prove existence of Ram
by James Bond on Sep 12, 2007 04:34 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

If centre says there is no record of Ramayana, then what is the record for Quran, Bible and Sardar Manmohan singh's Guru Granth Sahib. Do you have any video or pictural evidence, just few pagadi walas in Mecca and Amritsar.

I am deeply hurt with this and wish a death for Sonia's entire family.

Rajinder Katoch

RE:No evidence to prove existence of Ram
by V S on Sep 12, 2007 04:36 PM  Permalink
Quran and Guru Granth sahib are books written by saints. There is documentary evidence of the same.

Ramayan is just a storybook of fitional characters. It has been misinterpreted into religious text. It is not a religious text.

by Vishwamithran TKB on Sep 12, 2007 04:41 PM  Permalink
Koran was copied from Bible. Guru Nanak never claimed that the Grandh Sahib was dictated by god from abroad. Do not try to bring Guru Nanak and Grandh Sahib along with Islam and Koran.

by khan mohd on Sep 12, 2007 04:41 PM  Permalink
My son V S

Whatever written in bible book is the only modified story by verious people. The Holy book of Quran is the most influential book to human history. Dont thousand of people are on line to accept the message of Quran. You will be next in the direction.

Khan

How can center take an action based on a story book ?
by Senso Johnson on Sep 12, 2007 04:34 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

How can center take an action based on a story book ?

I think center took a correct step

RE:How can center take an action based on a story book ?
by Gaurav Sharma on Sep 12, 2007 04:35 PM  Permalink
senso, i want some rice man..

RE:How can center take an action based on a story book ?
by chirag shah on Sep 12, 2007 04:45 PM  Permalink
bible is not story book which contains only chamtkars. To be saint you need to do 2 chamtkars. then only vetican will give you the staus of saint. The ASI DG should be nominated for saint award as he did this chamtkar that in a Hindu country he dares to say GOD RAM (NOt the Loard RAM) is not existing

hindu is a civilisation not a religion
by Sushil sharma on Sep 12, 2007 04:34 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

indian are criticised by mr andy flower, who is having a very narrow mind. if he believes living then why he remebers his forefathers and mourns.

RE:All relgions are fake
by udayam enterprises on Sep 12, 2007 04:37 PM  Permalink
So are other books...Stone tablets on a mountain, god writing the koran...None of this happened. All the prophets were just clever guys who manipulated the people.

by olvine furtado on Sep 12, 2007 04:41 PM  Permalink
you are one of the biggest mistake.

by Osden Pereira on Sep 12, 2007 04:44 PM  Permalink
katbulle...l.u.n.d katte waqt tera dimaag bhi kat gaya kya?

Time is ripe
by baba on Sep 12, 2007 04:33 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Yada Yada hi dharmasya,

UPA - Leftists - secular wadis are behaving like kauravas - duryodhan.

God will ensure their destruction.

Hindus - another test for you after moghuls and british who tried to wipe out Hindusim

Jai shri ram

RE:Time is ripe
by tinku prasad on Sep 12, 2007 04:35 PM  Permalink
baba adam ke jawane ke admi ho kya.. all ram kahani is a good story only

RE:ASi contacts
by chirag shah on Sep 12, 2007 04:42 PM  Permalink
PLEASE PROVIDE THE AREA CODE

Total 9300 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 221 | 222 | 223 | 224 | 225   Older >   >>