Guys, this is more then enough. I am deeply hurt of the government statement on LORD RAM. But it's not going to help us if we keep seated on our office chairs and post the message. WE MUST DO SOMETHING just like AIIMS students did a year back on reservation issues.
RE:Should we only keep seated and write blogs
by SAAHIL on Sep 12, 2007 05:05 PM Permalink
OK, WILL U COME.....? IF SOMETHING HAPPENS TO ALL WILL U BE LIABLE FOR IT. WAKE UP.. DONT FOOL PEOPLE
RE:Should we only keep seated and write blogs
by MANISH MITTAL on Sep 12, 2007 05:16 PM Permalink
i m 100% agree with you we sholud thron out this govt.
RE:RE:Should we only keep seated and write blogs
by Ramesh Rastogi on Sep 12, 2007 05:31 PM Permalink
I am also greatly heart.The affidavit questions the faith we Hindus have in Ram and Krishna. Whether the existence or nonexistence of God can be proved or disproved based on science we know today? How we have got Bhagvadgita? Why should Hindu believers to take oath in the name of Bhagvadgita in Courts which Judges allow?
We must vote like we voted for Tajmahal against this.
It is simply not anything about HISTORICAL proof or any thing. It is just the absence of Hindu vote bank. As long as this vaccum continues in Indian politics the UPA govt, CBI, ASI, TAMIL NADU GOVT, OUR PM, SONIA ANYONE FOR THAT MATTER do not bother about any thing. They continue to file affidavits in the courts openly declare aganist Hinduism, Hindus, and anything. we foolish Hindus will vote this UPA govt time and again get carried away by a last minute emotion like if Sonia weeps and we vote to this UPA out of sympathy.
RE:shame
by Raghavendra R Ravi on Sep 12, 2007 05:13 PM Permalink
They do not respect Hindus because they do not go and vote in full strength. They also do not protest enough and effectively. TR Baalu hates hindus and hinduism ( he has said that he is ashamed to be born a Hindu ) What do you expect from such a person. We should vote Congress and any fashionably anti hindu person out. Gradually secularism has come to mean anti hinduism.
the belief of a hindu is always subject to test. in the last thousand years it was tested by mohammaden, and then christens(british). i always felt proud of my hindu ancestors who carried on this legacy called hinduism by giving countless sacrifices. only now i am ashamed when this belief is shattered by within. some hindus became enemy of hinduism. they take advantage of a hindu who is highly rational. i dont know if cow is god or wheather rama existed nor do i agree to make a bridge between srilanka and india. but i know one thing believing my religion i am not going to convert somebody or kill somebody on the name of god.. this is what is taught by hinduism. alas congress stop playing such politics.. shame shame shame on congress.
RE:highly remorseful actions
by bahmophet on Sep 12, 2007 05:05 PM Permalink
u r not worth the piece written by u, why dont u respect hindus sentiments? or i am asking too much from uncouth b....ds like u
RE:highly remorseful actions
by I Love My India on Sep 12, 2007 05:09 PM Permalink
oooooo chutiyeeeee ghar jake dekh kahin koi teri maa behen k saath laga ho.....Sita ka to pata h hume kya hua tha kya nahi.....
RE:hindu big god
by Raghavendra R Ravi on Sep 12, 2007 05:08 PM Permalink
This kind of criticism can be leveled against any religion, epic or any belief. You can make fun of anything and get away with it, especially if you have to make fun of Hinduism.
There is a 5000 crore industry called Bollywood which is based obviously on fiction -- what if Hindus have their own fiction, even if it is fiction?? we are working with a large fiction called secular democracy in India-- secularism defined purely as denounce Hinduism!!
I dare say that any fond belief that you have can be made fun off in a similar manner.