Total 9300 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 196 | 197 | 198 | 199 | 200   Older >   >>
When Babri Masjid demolished?
by Blaster on Sep 12, 2007 05:36 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

When Babri Masjid was demolished what must have our muslim brothren felt. More over why do we pull Muslims or Christians in.

RE:When Babri Masjid demolished?
by sameen khan on Sep 12, 2007 05:46 PM  Permalink
Muslim don't want to take any action. masjid is ALLAH property, he will take care about it,

we are the only worshippers,

we don't need to bother,

RE:When Babri Masjid demolished?
by Rahul Pandey on Sep 12, 2007 05:37 PM  Permalink
Ask Congress party or better ask Sonia, as it is it works on her cmd.

in the name of secularism India should not indulge Muslims or christans
by dipak deore on Sep 12, 2007 05:35 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Government should respect the sentiments of 80 % population of the country.
We have the faith in RAM, Ramayana and Ramsethu,
What governemnt has done in Ayodhaya when it found the evidence of temple in excavation

RE:in the name of secularism India should not indulge Muslims or christans
by Alf Solomon on Sep 12, 2007 05:45 PM  Permalink
why do these people attack the government for flimsy reasons. It is the ASI that is giving the proofs. Its time that people accept some hard realities. Not intended to hurt any community. The ASI is just placing the facts open. See with open-mind brother!

by james on Sep 12, 2007 05:36 PM  Permalink
u superstitious idiot.

RE:RE:in the name of secularism India should not indulge Muslims or christans
by Alf Solomon on Sep 12, 2007 05:46 PM  Permalink
you fool....first learn english and talk of abusing. You don't even know the spelling....blah...blah...blah

by on Sep 12, 2007 05:53 PM  Permalink
James, Guess u have no right to interfere in this. U or ur pop would have been a person who would have converted to christianity for money. Dont we see ppl doing anything for money and for growth in the social ladder? U r one such person.

by Blaster on Sep 12, 2007 05:36 PM  Permalink
Well said James.

by Cool Girl on Sep 12, 2007 05:56 PM  Permalink
James & Blaster.......u two seems to be names of dogs why d u care of the sentiments when you urselves are trying to make the number of people grow using the dirty tactics of conversion.... U shameless people do not have a love for the country & its heritage then leave this country....

by Rahul Pandey on Sep 12, 2007 05:39 PM  Permalink
Why dont u go and convert some ppl james...

if u dont have the money, vatican will sponsor u.

by deshmukh m on Sep 12, 2007 05:52 PM  Permalink
Why you bring stupid subjects like MUSLIM or CHRISTIANS. The subject is RAM SETU. If you do not know what to write, sit at home instead writing controversial things to instigate people.Idiot
Marwah

by SANJAY on Sep 12, 2007 05:41 PM  Permalink
Ram was a God why he required bridge to cross to Sri Lanka, he could have gone without it as Ravan did. How can monkeys build a bridge, no sense, If Ram is a god than he doesn't require Bridge.

by deepak goyal on Sep 12, 2007 05:59 PM  Permalink
Moorkh, he was an Incarnation of God as a human being. Y r u so Fool

by deshmukh m on Sep 12, 2007 05:47 PM  Permalink
We always interpret the things in offensive manner.Why make it a base of confrontation" Why BJP or RSS think they are custodians of Hinduism. Hindus are every where, in every political party & not only BJP. Fact is that BJP always find topics of confrontation & divisive base where they can field people against each other. No one on earth can destroy your faith. If you believe that Shri Ram exsisted, it is there. Who has seen any GOD in this world. Even if it was there, no one has paid obience to it earlier & now it has been taken over as Political plank.
Take things in Cool manner & avoid fighting. Such religious instigations only has led us to be slaves for years.Practice your faith & do not believe in any leaders. We will be fghting on their instigation, whereas they will be sitting in their A/C rooms watching us all fighting, on TV. Has any one seen a leader of any party dying in agitations? No - Never. It is meant for public who listens to them & without giving a second thought leave our home for the precession to die. Ask those who lost their loved ones in such incidences & left in lurch by party.
Keep cool, practice your religion & have faith that SETU or No SETU, your faith is intect.
Marwah

by sameen khan on Sep 12, 2007 05:40 PM  Permalink
Dear Deepak,

FYI 'Archelogical Dept " did not find any clue reg MANDIR in ayodhya, they found out, since from starting MASJID was there ,is there & will be there,

by deepak goyal on Sep 12, 2007 05:56 PM  Permalink
darling a structure called masjid was there,but not there now & will not be there ever. Tum saare milke upar se niche tak ka jor laga lo

by deepak goyal on Sep 12, 2007 05:58 PM  Permalink
Tum logo ko itna akad ke bolne ka hak nahi hai. Kyonki tum woh log ho,jinki backside par 2 dande pade aur tumne apna dharam badal liya.
Jay siyaram

by deshmukh m on Sep 12, 2007 06:00 PM  Permalink
Sivajibhai,
You are commenting on RAM SETU. How could you write such a stupid language. How would you prefer same remarks for your Mother or Sister. No matter you can not write on subject. Keep quite. You have faith in Shri Ram then no one on earth can destroy it. You believe in it & let others go their way. Any one can write bad language for you.
Keep cool
Marwah

Real Facts
by K Khan on Sep 12, 2007 05:35 PM  Permalink 

This Rama-Sethu has been shown to be the pre human structure, called tombol, a sand deposition due to natural process. The Geological Survey of India ruled out its being the manmade (or monkey made), construction. Same way the inference from NASA satellite pictures is that it is due to sedimentation of clay and lime stone. It is tombol in NASA language, connecting one land with another, and that it is from times when human habitation is impossible.

1000 messages.....
by Rahul Pandey on Sep 12, 2007 05:35 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

But congress is still in power...

they will get away with anything they do against Hindus. Its our fault. Our intellect will not let us do things 2 disrupt also we are VERY TOLERANT. Hindus dont have human bombs which go to the market. We dont have priest to convert people.

God save India and her Hindus from congress and Sonia.

RE:1000 messages.....
by amaresh singh on Sep 12, 2007 05:37 PM  Permalink
soon they will be searching for their existance

Ram Setu
by James Bond on Sep 12, 2007 05:34 PM  Permalink 

The description of Ram Setu is present in our centuries old epics. That detail hasn't come overnight, so what proof this ASI requires. Are they so unaware that India was invaded badly for thousand years by muslims and under such difficult times who can keep history. Keeping record of the past is a new trend came with britishers, otherwise Hindus have never thought of keeping any record. They don't decorate their graves or kabar. When they don't keep record of their parents memories which is right also, why should they keep record of centuries old books which is practicsed in Indonesia and Malaysia in the form of play. Even a muslim want his son to be like Lord Rama

RE:Pls be aware of facts
by sameen khan on Sep 12, 2007 05:42 PM  Permalink
what is male & female shore

Ram Setu
by vicxtor kaul on Sep 12, 2007 05:34 PM  Permalink 

It is ridiculous of the Centre And ASI to say that there is no evidence of the existence of RAM and the historical proof of Ramayana.This is possible in India only because secularism here means hindu bashing. I wonder what would have been the response of Centre and ASI had this bridge been linked to Islam or christianity.As a rationalist one can demolish the very basis of all religions and the existence of GOD itself. Religion is a matter of faith.If Centre believes that there is no proof of RAM\\\'s existence why does it not abolish all religious holidays. Why do we have Prime Minister\\\'s and other political diginitaries extolling us to act like Ram and Krishna and Muhamed, Jesus etc. Development is vital but not at the cost of our heritage.For centuries people believed that Earth is the centre of solar system, even the church believed it. Does that mean Bible has no sanctity.

ram sethu
by maharudra mishra on Sep 12, 2007 05:34 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

if matter related to others religion belongs to their vote bank , than every possible & best help and security our govt can provide but matter belongs to hindustani & hindu in (hindustan)India, govt.goes blind & dump with deaf ears.

can govt. pls explain Why they celebrate deepawali, dushera if they questioned on existence of lord ram.

RE:ram sethu
by Rahul Pandey on Sep 12, 2007 05:36 PM  Permalink
If a question would have been raised for any chirstian or Muslim thing, then yes, Congress would not require any proof.

Anti Hindu
by sanjay kumar on Sep 12, 2007 05:34 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Congress is for Muslim and Anti Hindu, supported by few Bramhmins and others who all are shame, Pls boycott all the Hindu Leaders in Congress.

Total 9300 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 196 | 197 | 198 | 199 | 200   Older >   >>