Total 9300 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 191 | 192 | 193 | 194 | 195   Older >   >>
lord rama
by RADHAKRISHNAN GANESH on Sep 12, 2007 05:44 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

its a shame that our govt is questioning the existence of God. I think we should be ashamed of living during these bad times. While the entire world is taking cue from india for bhakthi, yoga etc

RE:lord rama
by Sangeeta on Sep 12, 2007 05:53 PM  Permalink
Now, this is the time when all hindu must be integrated.

Ram's Existance
by venkatesh chitradurga on Sep 12, 2007 05:44 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

How do you say that ASI is the authority to prove Ram's existance? They may be ethists. Mahatma Gandhi worshipped Lord Rama. He was his inspiration God at the time of non-violence Independent Struggle. Warn Central Government, do not test the patience of Hindus. What is the proof that their fore fathers of ASI Existing. First stop this foolish and Idiot arguments. Father is only a belief to a child. That they should mind before submitting any dirty statements.

RE:Ram's Existance
by Sameer bhagwat on Sep 12, 2007 05:47 PM  Permalink
are yaar congress Ram ke sath Gandhiji ko bhi bhul jana chahti hai

how many of you?
by srihgd on Sep 12, 2007 05:44 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

how many of you believe Sri Ram? I believe him as one of the dasavatharas of Lord Vishnu....

RE:how many of you?
by Sangeeta on Sep 12, 2007 05:55 PM  Permalink
I too.

ram mandir
by salman md on Sep 12, 2007 05:43 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

if there is no ram then why asi is not submitting tis report to THE SUPREME COURT sort out the ram mandir issue

RE:ram mandir
by Bhavani Singh on Sep 12, 2007 05:49 PM  Permalink
why dont you take a morcha for this to asi? just because someone said something, does that mean it would be taken seriously.

So many people and institutions have been saying for the Ram Mandir or for that manner many other disputed sites, does that mean your people have handed that on platter to us.

SO JUST SHUT UP

RE:ram mandir
by Sangeeta on Sep 12, 2007 06:00 PM  Permalink
App ki baat main Dum hai.

Centre has become intellectually backcurrpt
by Jignesh Dhamecha on Sep 12, 2007 05:43 PM  Permalink 

I think Centre court has become intellectually backcurrpt - Lord Ram was ideal for Millions of Hindu people, He is and He will be.Its common sence that A person whose birday is celebrated for last for the last ten thousand years not only by illiterate but also by highly intellectuls like Shakaracharya,valabhacharya,Swami RamDas,Gandhiji,Lokmanya Tilak -- is GOD and centre is asking about Proof ? Idiots !! You are not eligible to rule -- you only try to achieve your trivial self-interest. Boolshit !!

We all should show the power of Democray. I personally condemn such public statement !

We want VOTE
by Mr Utkal Ranjan on Sep 12, 2007 05:43 PM  Permalink 

They ONLY want VOTE. I wish I could kill them, who are the rotten potatoes of our country. Ask th person about his/her father: what is proof you ve that he is ur father ? You only believe to ur mother there. Likewise we believe the words of our mother, ie, Hinduism

RE:Biased Media
by nilesh parekh on Sep 12, 2007 05:47 PM  Permalink
I agree!

King Rama
by K Khan on Sep 12, 2007 05:42 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

The popularity of the oral epic of Valmiki%u201As Ramayan was gradually converted to a religious text by Brahmin authors. Slowly the ideal man, Ram, began to be see as an incarnation of Vishnu. Moreover, in this version, Sita's chastity is once again called into question upon her return to Ayodhya and this time she is banished forever to Valmiki's hermitage where she gives birth to twin sons, Lav and Kush.

The multiple versions of Ramayan include a Buddhist version (dating to anywhere between the 4th and 2nd centuries BC) in which Sita is the sister of Ram. When Ram was crowned king on his return to Ayodhya after his exile, Sita was made queen consort and they ruled jointly for 16,000 years, and became the originators of the royal clan. There is also a Jain version (the Paumacharyam) at the end of which the main protagonists become Jain ascetics. According to this version, far from being a villian, Ravan is a devoted Jain.

Change Government
by ram pandey on Sep 12, 2007 05:42 PM  Permalink 

I think this government need to be changed now. And of our secullar leaders(At least who call themselves secular) need to be sent to pakistan or some other country where people can give them proof for their gods.

Total 9300 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 191 | 192 | 193 | 194 | 195   Older >   >>