Total 9300 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20   Older >   >>
RE:RE:Prove the existence of Ram. A challenge to Hindu Fanatics
by subbaraja murugesh on Sep 17, 2007 02:31 PM  Permalink
Hello Thamilanbaa..
Our mothers are truth
Our fathers are faith.
World is truth
God is faith.
Compare to other states, in our Tamilnadu castewise & religious wise political party and TV channels are starting day by day.
Don't believe political idiots.

RE:Prove the existence of Ram. A challenge to Hindu Fanatics
by desai on Sep 16, 2007 06:07 PM  Permalink
Very good points but dont you think its about faith and not dates or proof.

by jarvis on Sep 16, 2007 06:11 PM  Permalink
They have no answers no logic and no sense, all they can do is show their anger and frustation.

by iqbal kzutshi on Sep 16, 2007 10:27 PM  Permalink
You are very concerned about the scientific facts. There are numerous things happening around us that cannot be explained by present scientific understanding. Have you seen your god? Has anyone? But majority of the world population, including you, believe in him using different names.
Ram is a mythical figure in the Hindu value system. Do you know what Ram symbol is of? Do you understand religion? In the Hindu mythology Ram is a form of Vishnu: are you aware of the sequence of other forms of Vishnu? It states the theory of evolution, which the great scientist Darwin proved in 1838! Before this period this attainment of different life forms by Vishnu was a myth. It was not understood. We are not clear if we are the first form of life on earth? If the world is destroyed will life start again?

Do not mix religion with science. All Religions are a life philosophy, of keeping the human society together at any moment of time. With passage of time these philosophies get updated with new thoughts and new branches start: Shia and Sunni, Roman Catholic and Protestant, Buddhist, Jain, Sikh. The older the religion the more the diversions it faces as part of society cling to the old thoughts and many in the society move on with time. Science tries to explain what we see around us and at any time the explanations are limited to the tools available for evaluation.

You are trying to evaluate religion phenomena through science. Your own religion will be found wanting on numerous cou

by jarvis on Sep 17, 2007 06:22 AM  Permalink
Why not have all the fanatical hindus get their DNA checked and find the origin. Dont be surprised if they turn out to be dinosaurs.

by Perv Sharma on Sep 17, 2007 09:04 AM  Permalink
UR History teacher must be a Mullah? IT is historically proved that Alexander the Great came all the way from Macedonia in 323B.c. Which means 2330 Years ago? It's well known that India at that time had the world's first University in Takshila where students from as far as Persia came to study.

As per ur theory if ARyans came about 2500 years ago - it means within a span of 150 years they managed to conquer from Afganistan to south India the entire part - preach their Gods to these people upto Bali in Indonesia ?

Discuss History with Figures ? Jesus was born 2000 years ago to a Virgin and Moahammed heard Allah in a Cave?

by indiansoul on Sep 17, 2007 10:07 AM  Permalink
Prophet mohammed pbuh, was a boon to humanity, he brought in the final seal of prophets to this world who came in a sequence (abraham,lut,moses,jesus n thousands more).He was a role model for a human to live and acheive salvation hereafter.Well islam and allah(the god of abraham n other prophets), were taking care of this world right before the birth of adam.If you think the revealtion is a fabrication, then the vedas are fake.the vedas tell you of the forthcomming prophet of this world.They ask you to go for him.If you dont belive in vedas then ask christians, jews or zorastrians! doesnt their holy book tell them of the comming of the last prophet to this world? please learn the fact. do you know how many books of holiness are in hinduism.did you ever go through them.Please do that at earnest. Study the holy books of other religions too.I as a faithful would like you to go and study for time is less.Who knows you may die before you realise the truth of ur birth.
For my friends go and visit WWW.HARUNYAHYA.COM. There are amazing videos which tell u about the birth of the world till the signs of end times and hereafter. scientific proven facts and lots more of scientific discoveries stated in quran.

by indiansoul on Sep 17, 2007 10:07 AM  Permalink
Citing the example of Mr Baba of shirdi.He was a religious devout, praying five times a day and following other pillars of islam.Always reciting Allah Malik Hai. You guys dont think the fact and divert your brains by corrupting the real things. You dont pray whom he used to pray. It was through his prayers that he got those amazing powers of cure, like many real babas get.You guys pick one of them and make them your god. There is one cigratte baba in gujrat, it was shown in one of the news channel, few mlas and mps were offering him cigrattes and praying before him.This is insane.Please change your self. God has given you this gift of brain to learn and think.Dont block your heart and mind, open them, study the realities, think and then decide.Your ancestors prayed brahma and his wife saraswati, in reality they are prophet abraham and his wife sarah..to be honest they are just one of the thousands prophets who came to his world for the betterment of humanity.you cant pray a prophet,not even prophet mohammed, you can only pray their creator.I request you friends not to enjoin in sin, you are not illetrate like your ancestors.You have internet and wide varitey of books, read gita, ramayan, vedas, upanishads and relate them to the holy book of zorastrians jews christians muslims n all those, who pray the lord whom prophet abraham used to pray!!!!

RE:RE:RE:Prove the existence of Ram. A challenge to Hindu Fanatics
by Ganesh on Sep 18, 2007 02:46 PM  Permalink
Indian Soul, Islam is scientific. Mountains are pegs, earth is flat, world was made in 3 days in one place 8 days in another, sperm comes from the bones, read fithfreedom.org articles written your own kith and kin which proves the science of islam is the science known to Mohammed and that is it. Illiterate caravan robber, paedophile.

by Perv Sharma on Sep 17, 2007 02:53 PM  Permalink
U Have Interent, God has given U gift of Brain - Then How could Sarah at 90 give birth to a child, Talking of Morality - then why did Abraham sleep with his Maid Servant to get a child because Sarah couldn't get one?

How come U worship Mother Mary as a virgin - In today's date and age U believe she was a virgin?
U Believe that Allah used to visit Mohammed in a Cave ?

by Perv Sharma on Sep 17, 2007 02:56 PM  Permalink
There are many amazing sites regarding your Lovely Koran - go and refute the charges and win 50,000 dollars Indian soul if U can prove how much of an Murderous, treacherous fellow UR Mohammed was - goto faithfreedom.

by Rajesh c on Sep 16, 2007 09:31 PM  Permalink
Prove that Mohammed is the messenger appointed by God.. Prove that Jesus is the Son of God.... Then I will give you the required proof... It is all about belief... There are so many questions science still cant answer... No seed to dig deep into it.. Can you answer one question convincingly - "Who are you?" without finally ending up with an axiom? And I am sure it is not that impossible to believe that Ram existed and he created a sethu... All it require is manpower, and no technological or engineering skills, which is quite plausible at that time....

by Ganesh on Sep 18, 2007 02:43 PM  Permalink
Aryan Invasion theory is concocted by the british. There are no aryans in India. Read history. There is no historical evidence of Jesus, do you dare to talk about it .. Mohammed's revelations are part of hallucinations. Dare accept these historical evidences. do not play around with faith. You Stinking non bathing barbarian.

by iqbal kzutshi on Sep 16, 2007 10:28 PM  Permalink
You are very concerned about the scientific facts. There are numerous things happening around us that cannot be explained by present scientific understanding. Have you seen your god? Has anyone? But majority of the world population, including you, believe in him using different names.
Ram is a mythical figure in the Hindu value system. Do you know what Ram symbol is of? Do you understand religion? In the Hindu mythology Ram is a form of Vishnu: are you aware of the sequence of other forms of Vishnu? It states the theory of evolution, which the great scientist Darwin proved in 1838! Before this period this attainment of different life forms by Vishnu was a myth. It was not understood. We are not clear if we are the first form of life on earth? If the world is destroyed will life start again?

Do not mix religion with science. All Religions are a life philosophy, of keeping the human society together at any moment of time. With passage of time these philosophies get updated with new thoughts and new branches start: Shia and Sunni, Roman Catholic and Protestant, Buddhist, Jain, Sikh. The older the religion the more the diversions it faces as part of society cling to the old thoughts and many in the society move on with time. Science tries to explain what we see around us and at any time the explanations are limited to the tools available for evaluation.

You are trying to evaluate religion phenomena through science. Your own religion will be found wanting on numerous cou

1 lakh REWARD to prove Rams Existence
by Thamilanban on Sep 16, 2007 05:31 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Hi Warriors of Hinduism,
Hurry up. And win over the prize and save Hinduism.
Tamilnadu government unofficially announced 1 lakh reward for the one who brings proofs for the existence of RAMs and Ram Sedhu from the Indian history. Archeologist has declared that there was no Ram and Ram made Bridge ever existed in India. Tamilnadu supports this argument in the view of creating a project which going to prosper southern states of India and announced the reward on which world wide supporters of Hinduism can participate.
More over an Organization named Dravidar Kalagam announced reward of Rs.1 crore if a person gives proofs to prove even any other God of Hinduism apart from Ram.

We have to fight this injustice inflicted on us and the great meaningful religion Hinduism. We fought and proved how Hinduism supports Intellect, Knowledge, Wisdom and Science. Please support us providing proofs and save our Hinduism from dooming.

RE:1 lakh REWARD to prove Rams Existence
by gundapantula ravi shankar on Sep 16, 2007 11:55 PM  Permalink
Hinduism[vedic culture]and Sanskrit has seen idiots and fools like you over thousands and lakhs of years till now and it will be seeing more in coming years as people like you keep propagating hatred,but unlike other religions which exist in several countries still HINDUISM AND SANSKRIT are going strong within this country where it runs on belief than following like sheep herd.Learn kriya yoga and practise it dedicatedly ,you will understand several cosmic energies related to a religion;oh sorry ,you dont believe in these,how can you think of them.Because you say you and your Dravidar Kazhagam doesnt believe in Hinduism ,is it that we all Hindus are idiots and fools and only you are the super genius born in India.Shut your bloody vibrating mind and talk before you know completely.If you depend on proofs,show me the air and i will give you and Mindless fanatic Dravidar Kazhagam Rs.2Cr

by bhagat singh on Sep 17, 2007 05:53 PM  Permalink
stop bull-shiting first you uncivilised person, ask your mother to give proof of your father.

RE:RE:1 lakh REWARD to prove Rams Existence
by bhagat singh on Sep 17, 2007 05:56 PM  Permalink
my message is for tamilaban. Also correct your spelling. It is Ram Sethu not Ram Sedhu.

by Ganesh on Sep 18, 2007 02:49 PM  Permalink
Tamizh is not tamil you fool. learn to spell your mother tongue. it is dravida kazhagam and not kalagam. Kalgam in tamil means to make mischief and not party. You are exposing your lack of everything but hatred towards fellow humans.., due to the brainwashing by Kalagam, yes they ahve done the kalagam of dividing the people.

RE:why I left ISLAM..
by Thamilanban on Sep 16, 2007 04:44 PM  Permalink
Do not divert the subject.
You will be punished by the person affected by your allegations by revealing your Hindu gods sex leelas and the vomiting sex stories. Please avoid major counter attacks.

RE:History on RAMs existence
by Saravanan Subramanian on Sep 18, 2007 05:17 AM  Permalink
I agree "history requries proofs". Who wrote the history of Aryans and made you believe it? What is the proof of Aryans? I say it is a myth. How do you prove it? By referring to the history written by our European invaders? Show your proof that Aryans are migrants to India.

Islam
by Vaibhav Tiwari on Sep 16, 2007 11:27 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

had it been regarding Islam, people who did the survey must have been dead by now..

RE:Islam
by on Sep 16, 2007 05:45 PM  Permalink
q

RE:Islam
by Ganesh on Sep 18, 2007 02:53 PM  Permalink
jarvis, there is no historical evidence of Christ. There were many Jesus's preaching different religiions at the time. First bible was written 70 years after his death. all written by people who have not even seen him. You believe that but not believe Ram. Your great grandfather if you are Indian was a Hindu. All indian christians are converts. THAT is a historical statement. See jesusneverexisted.com

DESIGNS OF VATICAN PARIVAR
by Krish Koundy on Sep 16, 2007 12:44 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Please don't lose your focus. Don't allow your self to be distracted from this humiliation. It is time to clutch on to the throat of the real culprits behind this conspiracy of questioning our faith in our own country. It is sheer arrogance of the organized religious army of Vatican that they can stab us makes us bleed and get away.

It is a milestone attack in the long history of Vatican's design to conquest India's spiritual terrain. Here some simple truths to gauge the designs of Vatican parivar-in which 10Janpath is an active member:

Create antibodies: Corrupt the minds of children with twisted history and erode cultural values and ethos that bind us together in India. They have been largely successful in this as our own people argue against our value system, culture ad religion.

Occupy political space: After dividing us create vote banks-combining Christianity with Islam and other castes (which change in each region) to conquer power or start dictating the government.

What we are seeing today is rapid progression of Vatican parivar towards logical conclusion to achieving this dream of conquering spiritual terrain of India. By DICTATING THE GOVERNMEN TO ANNOUNCE RAM NEVER EXISTED they are preparing for a final assault.

Wake up from your deep slumber; don%u2019t fall in to the trap of slavery once again. Don%u2019t let these attackers go unpunished

RE:DESIGNS OF VATICAN PARIVAR
by gundapantula ravi shankar on Sep 17, 2007 12:24 AM  Permalink
I agree to Krish Koundy completely.Also I agree to jarvis too.Religion is a religion whether it is christianity or Hinduism but only the people matter.Jesus[love and forgiveness personofied] never said a religion by name christianity has to be formed and start converting people of other religions.He never said either in the Bible to poke about other religions.Neither he propagated hatred towards fellowbeings.Its all the people like you who do this.

by gundapantula ravi shankar on Sep 17, 2007 12:42 AM  Permalink
so jarvis,start respecting others and stop introspecting other religions and love everybody irrespective of caste and religion

by jarvis on Sep 17, 2007 06:26 AM  Permalink
Sure, tell this to your hindu brothers who are abusing and blaspmemising other religions and prophets.

No religion propgates hatred its the followers that do and here there are 90% hindu posts and just about all of them are disgusting and sickening.

i have nothing against hinduism or any religion but i have problem with bigots who abuse other beliefs.

by Ganesh on Sep 18, 2007 03:06 PM  Permalink
Jarvis,
if you are alive in India it is because of Hindus. See the conditions of christians in Bangladesh and Pakistan true followers of Historically existing Islam. The only place christian emissary St Thomas as welcomed and allowed to preach christianity and helped was Kerala in India. In all other countries, they were killed, persecuted etc. So do not badmouth India which is the most peaceful and respectful of other faiths. Will Pakistan allow 5 chief ministers of other faiths. India has 5 chief ministers who are christians. Be happy you are in India the most loving and caring nation for settlers and others. Parsis were welcomed into India and there are no parsis anywhere else in the world like in India. Do not abuse your freedom

by on Sep 20, 2007 08:05 PM  Permalink
dear ganesh, ur answer seems to indirectly tell that hindus own india,which reflects very clearly reading ur msg.where did u come to an conclusion that hindus own india...pls think and reply

by amdabessst on Sep 21, 2007 06:56 AM  Permalink
And I attended the Sunday mass several times where 60% of the time it goes on accusing Hinduism rather than preaching your own religion. Why does your religion have to show down on others to prove itself great?

by gundapantula ravi shankar on Sep 17, 2007 04:56 PM  Permalink
Thank you dear for the last sentence

by gundapantula ravi shankar on Sep 17, 2007 05:07 PM  Permalink
and jarvis,as you find Hindus in India you find muslims in muslim countries and christians in christian countries fighting and protecting their own religions.so, its nothing special with Hindus you have noticed today .If you visit Africa and places around you find even more fanatics ever you have dreamt also.I like you; you have small understanding overall which actually has created little hatred towards Hindus.Please believe this much of religious freedom,be it any religion, can never be got in any country of this world .Love everybody and forgive the 'bigots'.God will definitely punish.

RE:RE:DESIGNS OF VATICAN PARIVAR
by gundapantula ravi shankar on Sep 17, 2007 12:49 AM  Permalink
if jesus is divine to christianity so is ram to hinduism.Better not argue on what we dont know much.let us have the freedom of religion to believe and not hate others because you dont have love for them.Follow your bible perfectly and still if you feel you need to comment on others ,let's meet.

by jarvis on Sep 16, 2007 05:51 PM  Permalink
Leave Vatican alone you morons and worry about finding another god for you.

Chistianity is a divine religion so back off.

RE:HAPPY RAMJAAN
by Sidd Iyer on Sep 16, 2007 09:44 PM  Permalink
www.faith-freedom.org

www.answering-christianity.com

Dept. of Earth Sciences, Government of India (March, 2007)
by Raj on Sep 15, 2007 08:11 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

The article from Govt. of india organisation dated march 2007:http://www.stonepages.com/news/archives/002364.html

Scientific evidences point to human activity in ancient times on both sides of Ram Sethu (the narrow sea between India and Sri Lanka) as found by Dept. of Earth Sciences and ocean technologists of Bharatam.
The Geological logging of the bore holes drilled in Ram Sethu reveals very interesting details. In almost of all the boreholes between 4.5 and 7.5m the borehole intersected hard formations, which have been found to be calcareous sand stones and corals.
The Corals normally grow atop compact to hard formations for the purpose of stability, and as the sea level rises, the Coral colony grows up vertically to maintain water depth of 1 to 2 m, which is essential for their survival. In the case of Ram Sethu area, we observe that the Coral formations hardly occur 1 to 2.5m in length and resting on loose marine sands. Most of these coral rock pieces are seem to be rounded pebbles of corals. These things appear to point these coral rock pieces and pebbles have been transported and placed in these areas. Since the calcareous sand stones and Corals are less dense than normal hard rock and quite compact, probably these were used by the ancients to form a connecting link to Sri Lanka, on the higher elevations of the Ram Sethu ridge and this is analogous to modern day causeway.
..indicates human habitation extending to late Pleistocene (11,000 BCE) based on bone of human.

RE:Dept. of Earth Sciences, Government of India (March, 2007)
by Sidd Iyer on Sep 16, 2007 09:45 PM  Permalink
In response to the Lies and HAte:

www.faith-freedom.org

www.answering-christianity.com

its not man-made
by gundapantula ravi shankar on Sep 15, 2007 07:50 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

its true that Ramasetu is not man-made but it is god-made,that is lord Ram's vaaradhi{bridge}.All those idiots living in India ,never read,learn or explore the ancient and the oldest tradition of the universe and as tughlaqs keep on pointing out at the Hindus.Hindus in general never involve with other religions and moreover are tolerant for others freedom of religion.All those idiots and rascals,You all first read about Hindus and then comment.And tommorrow these idiots would say Mahatma Gandhi never existed or Indira Gandhi never existed as there are no proofs and all the proofs available are nonsense.

Total 9300 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20   Older >   >>