Total 9300 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 181 | 182 | 183 | 184 | 185   Older >   >>
Proof for existence of Jesus and Buddha
by tharki on Sep 12, 2007 06:02 PM  Permalink 

we can show proof for existence of Jesus and Buddha.Because they were recent.and Christianity ,Buddism etc are new religions but hinduism and hindu mythologies not new ,no scientist can say exact age of vedhas ,yoga ,Geetha ,Maha bharat or Ramayan.

Don't ask proof for everything.Rulers of Centre and TN State are not Hindus.so they are creating this type of noisy.if centre says No evidence to prove existence of Ram then why r u making noisy in ayodhya issue.Built Babri masjid there.can u dare for that.

don't expect anything good from Idiotic UPA government.
by Birabar Nanda on Sep 12, 2007 06:02 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

I just wonder how can a Government say in SC that there is no existence of Ram nor Ramayana......

Since our childhood we are growing with the philosophy of Rama, Krishna and Jagannath,
We don't care if your History proves it or not.
We don't care if Science can have any say on Ram or Ramayana.

The only truth about Science is, it discovers what is already existed in this world, it has never invented anything in the past nor will do the same in the future.

Dr. B. R. K. Nanda
Dept. Physics&Astronomy,
University of Missouri,Columbia,USA

RE:don't expect anything good from Idiotic UPA government.
by kulwinder walia on Sep 12, 2007 06:04 PM  Permalink
Wah is rediff ko kitne bade abde doctor parte hain 22... hamein to pta hi nahi tha .. i though i m d only time waster here :p

True Facts hard to Digest
by BahujanHitay BahujanSukhay on Sep 12, 2007 06:02 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Dear Friends, true facts are always hard to digest. It is true fact that, Ayodha so called place of birth of Ram doesn't have any evidence to show that he was existed there after lot of digging and archological exercises to prove somthing. But at last it revealed that today's Ayodhya is yesterday's Saket. Buddha frequently visited this place. The remians of big Buddhist monastry were found at the place of so called Ramjanmabhumi. It is better to live in a reality than delusion. Anyway the so called Ram sethu is not a Temple but a peice of land formed beneath the sea which is obstructing passage of ships. There is no point in wasting money and time for ships to travel long way. So it is better to have a passage between so called Ramsethu for ships to travel. There is no point in beating your chest in vain.

RE:True Facts hard to Digest
by on Sep 12, 2007 06:54 PM  Permalink
Better you read the management review published sometime back in Economic times / Business Line.
This project is a pure expense and no revenue.
Has the so called great givernments gave any assurance to the return on expenses with any deadline.
No corporate governance and accountability.

No evidence of Ram
by excelwin on Sep 12, 2007 06:02 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

This is a national shame? Can our Congress and Marxist wise men prove beyond doubt the existence of Jesus and Allah? Has secularism and greed for minority vote made us stoop so low that we are willing to completely destroy the hindu religion and beliefs? For existence of the temple at Ram Janma Hhoomi, I refer readers to a commentary(book) AYODHYA REVISITED by Prof Koenraad Elst. This book nails the marxists and pseudo secularists for their lies and misleading the country on the thruth about Lord Rama. This is the final wake up call for Hindus.

RE:RE:No evidence of Ram
by Sangeeta on Sep 12, 2007 06:06 PM  Permalink
they can't say otherwise all muslim votes will move to others parties.

RE:RE:RE:No evidence of Ram
by Sangeeta on Sep 12, 2007 06:08 PM  Permalink
boold has been cold of all hindus.

SHAME SHAME SHAME ...
by xyz on Sep 12, 2007 06:01 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Can anyone dare asking proof of existance of Lords in relegions other than Hinduism??

Tolerance of Hindu society has been taken as cowardiness.

SHAME ON THE CENTRAL GOV....THIS CAN HAPPEN ONLY IN INDIA

RE:SHAME SHAME SHAME ...
by Sangeeta on Sep 12, 2007 06:11 PM  Permalink
kya cool hai hum!

Ram Doesn't exist
by bruce william willis on Sep 12, 2007 06:01 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Can centre ever be able to say " Allah Does not exists" or "mecca is the based on a myth".......

RE:Ram Doesn't exist
by Mrigendra Shukla on Sep 12, 2007 06:12 PM  Permalink
Have you ever seen your mother's vigina ?????

If not seen does it mean it do not exists???

RE:Ram Doesn't exist
by Sangeeta on Sep 12, 2007 06:12 PM  Permalink
Question does not arise.

No evidence to prove existence of Ram
by Dilip Deshpande on Sep 12, 2007 06:01 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Everything that we have not seen must be untrue stories then...

RE:No evidence to prove existence of Ram
by Sangeeta on Sep 12, 2007 06:14 PM  Permalink
what do u want to say

Ram Setu
by ravi sehgal on Sep 12, 2007 06:00 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

If there are 6 other methids to acieve the same results, then what is the problem of the Govt to select the one which disturbs so many Hindus. Their problem is that anything anti Hindu and anything that appeases minorities is being secular. In essence, it is the congress party which has been playing he game of divide and rule.

As to M/S Karat and Company, the lesser said the better. These gentlemen eat the food in India but take their cue from China. It is better that they take the citizenship over there. They dont believe in patriotism . They do not appear to be sincere for this country and threaten to topple the Govt over a deal which 90% of the people feel would do a lot of good to the country. Chinese would not like the deal to be seen through. Beware Karat and company..........you all are ahteists but there is a law of Karma . Come next election, you all will be thrown in to a dustbin. Just try to topple the Govt and the people of this country would teach you a lesson like no one has ever taught you. Most in this country have had enough of you and your likes.

They cannot escape after hurting the sentiments of so many Hindus.....The case of propaganda agaist Swami Ramdev is still fresh. Ms Karat had to lump it. It was such a sweet feeling to see her Lump

RE:Ram Setu
by desigan sreerangapatnam on Sep 12, 2007 06:06 PM  Permalink
ATHESISTS IN INDIA MEANS NONBELIVERS OF HINDU GODS AND BELIVERS OF OTHER GODS AND RELIGION

RE:Ram Setu
by kulwinder walia on Sep 12, 2007 06:06 PM  Permalink
Sehgal Ji,,

Could u plz tel those 6 mthods excvept ram setu?

Total 9300 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 181 | 182 | 183 | 184 | 185   Older >   >>