Total 9300 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 171 | 172 | 173 | 174 | 175   Older >   >>
Why can't BJP or VHP provide evidence?
by Blaster on Sep 12, 2007 06:17 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Why can't BJP or VHP provide evidence?. The centre was right any evidence or proof?

RE:Why can't BJP or VHP provide evidence?
by redifff on Sep 12, 2007 06:24 PM  Permalink
Lord Rama never said I am God. Lord Rama is "avathara purisha", its an incarnation of lord Vishnu. Eventhough he is god he never showed his powers. His words and deeds all like normal human beings. Why we devote him is because he showed the way how to live eventhough when you are in troubles. That is the power of Rama Shabdh which can make even monkeys and creatures powerful. Dont talk rubbish Sunjay.

by Sanjeev Verma on Sep 12, 2007 06:28 PM  Permalink
Ram was not God. He was a king of Aryavarta.

by choot kabhoot on Sep 12, 2007 06:19 PM  Permalink
they can only riot .

by Blue Crush on Sep 12, 2007 06:21 PM  Permalink
muslims are the terrorist samjhe

by Venky N on Sep 12, 2007 06:21 PM  Permalink
Where is the proof of Jesus existence or Allah's existence?

Do these congress jokers have brains? nobody has seen it - can anyone prove?

by desigan sreerangapatnam on Sep 12, 2007 06:22 PM  Permalink
who said BJP and VHP are the only people to Represent Hindus and if BJP and Vhp says then why we hindus should accept. Can you ask for existence of christ or the Allha.

by Vish on Sep 12, 2007 06:28 PM  Permalink
MotherCh**d,

You're missing the point.

Government has not right deciding whether some religious/mythological name existed or not? Bhagwan Ram and Ramayana has dictated the lives and character of billions of people. This fu**king goverment of mullahs and missionaris has no right to tell people about their religion.

please stop all this.
by mohit gupta on Sep 12, 2007 06:17 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

there are two issues.one is ram setu other is existense of Shri Ram.
who hell in ASI say that they do not have the evidence of Shri Ram.
these people are all political motivated.
congress feel that the time of election has come and to please the other communite the best thing is to absue the hindus.
just only say that there is no evidense of some other religion god, the next day the fatwa of your head will be reliased.

shame on these people.

No evidence to prove existence of Ram?
by Rajmohan Kurup on Sep 12, 2007 06:17 PM  Permalink 

How has the Centre arrived at this conclusion? As somebody submitted in a response, shouldn't we ask the ASI Director C Dorjee that because we are not able to see any evidence of his great great grandfather's existence we feel that his great great grandfather did not exist? And by that same token how can anybody establish the evidence of Jesus or

Muhammad or any of the other incarnations or prophets? Even if one has so called evidence, like Turin's shroud, somebody can dispute the evidence and say that the evidence has been doctored. So basically it boils down to having faith in the source of evidence. Faith has to be of course logical and reasonable, not just blind. Sitting in India, one reads that there was a big hurricane in Florida killing hundreds. We accept that news because we have faith in the newspaper reporting it, that it is providing authentic. The normal man who reads newspapers does not go to actually verify the events reported. Similarly one has to be pious to have faith in God and the scriptures. People who are too materialistic, unscrupulous generally have no fatih in a higher purpose, in a higher controller or God.

But actually being a secular government, it is the government's duty to at least provide equal treatment of all religions, to provide equal support - moral and financial for temples, churhces etc. The modern disease is that in the name of secularism the governemnt is completely inactive in religious matters, leading to moral and spiritual d

UPA should be responsible for any kind of violence take place now
by Angad on Sep 12, 2007 06:17 PM  Permalink 

the mind of all the UPA people has gone to eat the left of the Madam Soniya... now they are challenging the existance of the LORD RAM... this is really a slap on the face of we hindus.. i think SONIYA has decided to remove roots of the HINDUS from india... SO MY DEAR HINDU's i think we should now remove the roots of the CONGRESS AND SONIYA... i ask one question to UPA , show the world that RAHUL IS SON OF SONIYA with the proof of the existance as the evidance...

RE:Can we believe this - Think
by S R Ganguli on Sep 12, 2007 06:33 PM  Permalink
1.Go to Rameshwaram and you will see floating stones. These were used to build the bridge. Watch Discovery Channel. You will find birds and animals are trained to understand and respond to human language,

2. Does a woman give birth to quadruplet? Sometime it happens. Donot get surprised. Dont be myopic.

3.Sometimes similies are used to highlight uncommon things that feature a character. Do you know Muons come into existence and go out of existence?

4. Remember Scuds hitting Patriots in mid air? It does happen. Not all look alike. Therefore A Monkey's DNA will not match with a human being. Science is still very unstable. No monkey business with God.

Existence of Ram
by vijay kumar singh on Sep 12, 2007 06:16 PM  Permalink 

Why in court; the people take oath by putting his hand on GITA. Please stop this if all are myth.

No proof possible
by PRADYUMNA PANDEY on Sep 12, 2007 06:16 PM  Permalink 

How do you prove existence of any ancient person. In old days, there were no cameras or audio recorders. Written documents on leaves with natural inks are unlikely to survive for so long unless preserved very well. It is only biographies written by sages that survived because they must have been re-written thousands of times by many writers down the ages. Inidians do not bury their dead that you might have the possibility of exhuming the body. Cremation by fire also leaves no proof.

Can any one of you bring proof of your grandfather's great grandfather? Some idiot is asking for proof.

the last line of this article says it all
by Abhinav on Sep 12, 2007 06:15 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

guys re-read the last line of this article it says it all:

'The Centre and state of Tamil Nadu are hell bent on removing Ram Sethu as they have refused to take any of six alternative routes suggested for Sethusamudram.'

It i svery clear what christian Sonia wants to do to Hindus.

RE:the last line of this article says it all
by Moo Glee on Sep 12, 2007 06:19 PM  Permalink
Jesus is watching you. No, he is not the moderator.

by Abhinav on Sep 12, 2007 06:19 PM  Permalink
james.....ask u r jesus who was born to a virgin mother (lolsssss)to save u from the hindu onslaught now........

by Rahul Pandey on Sep 12, 2007 06:19 PM  Permalink
James....

Lord Shree Ram is busy for next 2 weeks, resolving issues created by u and infidels...

Y DONT U ASK JESUS,

RE:RE:the last line of this article says it all
by Abhinav on Sep 12, 2007 06:21 PM  Permalink
u fool read trhe statement..........it is the centre and DMK......who r hell bent on taking this route instead of 6 other possible locations........

by james on Sep 12, 2007 06:21 PM  Permalink
indian government will also do for its good.

no one needs ur permission as well.my dear.

RE:RE:the last line of this article says it all
by Moo Glee on Sep 12, 2007 06:21 PM  Permalink
Precisely. how true are 10 commandments, how spiritual is prophet, are the gospels true, let's question all those too.

JAI SHRI RAM
by devang nagar on Sep 12, 2007 06:15 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

CONGRESS YOUR TIME IS OVER , GO TO HELL
JUST DO NOT TOUCH IT OTHERWISE THERE WILL BE NO EXISTENCE OF CONGRESS
JAI SHRI RAM,JAI HIND

RE:JAI SHRI RAM
by Anand kumar yadav on Sep 12, 2007 06:30 PM  Permalink
Agar Ram Nahi to Kuch Nahi.I ask why all these sciences ar reaveling new things daily where are the things coming out today while they were in existance for crore years old.My dear Think why the earth is moving on the same place regularly why there is a system of life on earth this is only because the power controlling all these things that is RAM

Total 9300 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 171 | 172 | 173 | 174 | 175   Older >   >>