Total 9300 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 171 | 172 | 173 | 174 | 175   Older >   >>
RE:Jai Shri Ram
by Vikram on Sep 12, 2007 06:39 PM  Permalink

Christians say Jesus is born to a virgin. This itself is a proof that Jesus never existed, because it is scientifically impossible for a virgin to conceive and deliver a child.

Can we destroy all churches now? Christianity has destroyed local religions and cultures in many parts of the world. No other religion killed as many people as Christianity in all those stupid crusades and bloody wars.

It is mistake of Rama
by Niranjan BK on Sep 12, 2007 06:35 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Rama didnot live his photo or movie to support his existence.. All did was living in millions and millions hearts..
I think that is not enough for govt to prove Rama existed.

May be after 100 or 200 years, no one belive Gandhi really lived on this earth..

RE:It is mistake of Rama
by james on Sep 12, 2007 06:36 PM  Permalink
Who cares gandhi or ram.

money man money.

go and earn that.

by Rahul Pandey on Sep 12, 2007 06:37 PM  Permalink
U go and CONVERT ppl
By the way....

Ask jesus 2 give u some ...

by james on Sep 12, 2007 06:43 PM  Permalink
jesus is lic* ing allah in church.u wanna see that?

by rashmi sahu on Sep 12, 2007 06:46 PM  Permalink
Dear friends ancient aryans used to name there childs from Vedas so gods which are worshipped today have names from vedas.Patanjali yoga suutras justify the feats achieved by a yogi and follower of vedas.It is still preserved.The basis of modern yoga is these sutras based on the knowledge of yoga.Ram was a highly realised soul he is worshipped b'cos his good deeds.His biography is written by Rishi valmiki, who himself was mantradrishta rishi.All the ancient manuscripts are preserved till date that itself is proof of continuity of civilisation of india.
modern science says earth is 2 billion years old and As per vedas the age of present creation i.e earth is is one Arab 96 crore 8 lakhs 53 thousands and 2 years.This is 7th Manvantar and 28 Chaturyugi and the present Kaliyug has passed its time of 5002 years. Bhagwat Geeta shlok 8/17 also says about this fact. Manu Smriti shloka 1/64 to 1/80 also supports this fact.Till the period of mahabharat the kings , its subjects used to follow sanatan Dharma or vedic dharma.

further remains of dwarka are found by marinearchaeologist.
to read further facts refer this scientific site.
www.archaeologronline.net

by denying our past we can not achieve anything.
learn to acknowledge truth

by AmarAkbar Antony on Sep 12, 2007 06:40 PM  Permalink

James - you have wife, daughter(s)and sister(s). They can help you achieve your goal.

RE:RE:It is mistake of Rama
by james on Sep 12, 2007 06:41 PM  Permalink
i suppose u r have lot of expericence in this.

for how many years? this business

by Nandakumar R on Sep 12, 2007 06:54 PM  Permalink
y not sonia gandhi living now. her name will me remembered not m.k.gandhi

Esistance of Rama Setu
by DV Bhartiya on Sep 12, 2007 06:34 PM  Permalink 

As this article states the government stand that there was no proof for rama setu and it is just mythology. If I say no jesus christ, allah or any other guru evern born on this earth. Can anybody prove their birth instead same peole will call me a fool and some one can raise the voice to arrest me to hurt the sentiments of some sections of the secular society. What i want to say by above lines is that, it is a matter of people's beliefs. we are makinf fun of our religion by asking for the proof. when a big section of the society believe that setu was there govt should not play with their sentiments and stop the work. money is not everything at all.

RE:Insulting Hindu sentiments is official policy
by VIJAYA BUDDHIRAJU on Sep 12, 2007 06:37 PM  Permalink
True,
if they touch a mosque, all these bold secularists will get hot water enemas from the Muslims. Hindus, ok, you can kill a few hundred thousand once in a while, any one who expresses concern is a fanatic.

RE:RE:Insulting Hindu sentiments is official policy
by Nandakumar R on Sep 12, 2007 07:00 PM  Permalink
When Hindus were killed,hindu women were raped, Gandhi asked all hindus to be calm and resort to non voilence. But when that was taken as advantage by muslim fanatics, GODSE took it as his responsibility to kill Gandhi and Gandhism.That scene is going to happen one fine day again.

RE:RE:RE:Insulting Hindu sentiments is official policy
by Rahul Gupta on Sep 12, 2007 07:19 PM  Permalink
ya as history repeats itself .. than again a division and now hindus will be forced to migrate from there own country. these gandhivadi will be in there favour.

shame
by on Sep 12, 2007 06:32 PM  Permalink 

shame on all indians !!

Why vote for UPA>
by King c on Sep 12, 2007 06:31 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Why are Hindus still wanting to vote for this anti-Hindu UPA Govt?

Why are opinion polls saying that Congress will come back stronger?

RE:Why vote for UPA>
by Anurag Shrivastava on Sep 12, 2007 06:33 PM  Permalink
Congress is not anti-Hindu. It is anti-brahminism. BJP will come back with less than 100 seats and if it continues this Ram Sethu gimmick - less than 50 seats

by Vinay Joshi on Sep 12, 2007 06:37 PM  Permalink
I think you are anti bramhin...merey lala bhai Ram himself was not a Bramhin..he was a rajput..

by y y on Sep 12, 2007 06:34 PM  Permalink
why bcoz hindusim is too branched to be united

by james on Sep 12, 2007 06:33 PM  Permalink
is ram born for allah and jesus???

by Anand Bharadwaj on Sep 12, 2007 06:35 PM  Permalink
No just yesterday!
Why are you comparing ram, allah and jesus?

by james on Sep 12, 2007 06:38 PM  Permalink
no god in this world.

feeling shame why we all r fighting for some imaginary characters.

lot to do for countries developmets.like illetrate fighting here.

by Vinay Joshi on Sep 12, 2007 06:33 PM  Permalink
opinion polls are all sold out..like awards

Total 9300 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 171 | 172 | 173 | 174 | 175   Older >   >>