Total 9300 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 161 | 162 | 163 | 164 | 165   Older >   >>
RE:the meaning of bharat
by kalyan ram on Sep 12, 2007 07:02 PM  Permalink
hindu was not the real name so called socalled hinduism faith.....hindu was the name given by persians to the people living on the other side of sindhu or indus river.....it is well known that persians spell 's' as 'h'....there is no spelling of hindu in vedas only mentioned sindhu river.....real name of hinduism is 'sanatana dharma'......means a faith beyond time....

RE:s-a-r-e k-a-t-w-e pakistan j-a-o
by Abdullah Saikh on Sep 12, 2007 06:59 PM  Permalink
to tere bahen ko kaun ???????

RE:Mohommed did not exist
by Dilip on Sep 12, 2007 07:01 PM  Permalink
LOL!

RE:Mohommed did not exist
by Ring tone on Sep 12, 2007 07:09 PM  Permalink
mr shailesh iyer,

what is the proof that u born for ur father????

Question about Jesus
by Pdp h on Sep 12, 2007 06:57 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Now tell me what proof they have that Jesus existed. They are still seraching for the so called holy grail. Lots of controversy about Mary Magdaline and so on. So no one should question about others belif. Dont throw stone on others being in a glass house.

RE:Question about Jesus
by Tamil Arasan on Sep 12, 2007 07:12 PM  Permalink
Your Question is 100% correct.

Tamilmani.

No Ram:UPA govt
by Bodh Ramdeo on Sep 12, 2007 06:56 PM  Permalink 

Funnsy how the idiot censors at Reddif can allow such vile crap as that put out by this K Khan cretin, yet are zealously 'permanently removing' posts of Hindus which does not jive with thier 'high standards'.

RE:ek-do-ek-do-mullah-o-ko-c-h-o-d d-o
by Abdullah Saikh on Sep 12, 2007 06:57 PM  Permalink
Tere ma ko kaun cho???

Potician Has No religion??
by hitesh joshi on Sep 12, 2007 06:56 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

How can this politician play with religious sentiment of the people... How has given them the right to say that no such person is in existance...This is really an anti hindu statement....There are many thing which are not discovered that does not mean it is not in existance...this clearly show that Policician has no religion.

RE:Potician Has No religion??
by sameer meher on Sep 12, 2007 07:07 PM  Permalink
this idiot congress is one of the Religion.

How foolish we r in 21 st century!!!
by Abdullah Saikh on Sep 12, 2007 06:56 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Ramayana was a Epic like Iliod & Oddissi!!
Every charester was fiction??
Every writer should claim that their charecters is real!!!
It's really disgusting article!!!
Now we r in 21 st century how can we belive that Valmiki wrote this epic thousand years before born of Ram!!!!So Ram was not nly GOD,Valmiki was great GOD!!!Who saw the pictures what will be happen after 1000 years!!!
Can anybody say what will be happen tomorrow????

RE:How foolish we r in 21 st century!!!
by Abdullah Saikh on Sep 12, 2007 07:10 PM  Permalink
Every ISM is great on their way if we follow !!!

RE:RE:How foolish we r in 21 st century!!!
by Abdullah Saikh on Sep 12, 2007 07:08 PM  Permalink
I dont belive any ISM!!!
Only belive in humanism!!

by Abdullah Saikh on Sep 12, 2007 07:14 PM  Permalink
How can I drop my name it's my identity from childhood!!!

by golf seas on Sep 12, 2007 06:57 PM  Permalink
Quarn is a stupid Epic

by Indian on Sep 12, 2007 07:01 PM  Permalink
yeah, it's stupid.

by Indian on Sep 12, 2007 06:57 PM  Permalink
oye Pakistani , ja jake jinnah ki pichhe lag ja...yahaan tera jaga nahi hain.

by Abdullah Saikh on Sep 12, 2007 06:58 PM  Permalink
I m in KOLKATA!!

by Indian on Sep 12, 2007 07:01 PM  Permalink
That means u belong to that bloody commie party , TRAITORS !!!!

by vinay thakur on Sep 12, 2007 07:14 PM  Permalink
Abdullah ji,You are right!Even Kuran was wirtten by some Mullahs for their own benefit!And they told that it is words from the mouth of Allah himself!Do you beleive this?
Yes..so Congress and centre must make Population controle measures strict for every muslim in this counhtry!They are bearing children in dozens and then are not able to give them proper education!Result is young muslims are easily being lured by terrorists!
I support Mr.ABDALLAH and hope he agrees with my words too!
Mr,Abdallah waiting for your remarks sir!

by Abdullah Saikh on Sep 12, 2007 07:17 PM  Permalink
Every Indians need education!!!Only education can change the whole system???
Not only Muslim dear,many Hindus & SC ST hv dozen dozen child!!!Go to remote village ther all pic are same!!

by Rajarshi Dutta on Sep 12, 2007 07:26 PM  Permalink
After reading all these I felt abdullah is a nice guy though communist may be. Somebody said once either you are a communist or a patriot meaning a communist can't be a patriot in a multi-colour,multi-languages and muti-religion society.Anyways....My gut feeing is that though abdullah is muslim but he is truly indian and whatever he said so far its not shit...very reasonable.I would just like to ask abdullah don't you think india should have an Uniform civil code. Can a country be said great if it posses different rules among it citizens? and last why doesn't educated people like him doesn't speak about muslim fundamentalist,immams,burkhas, fatwa etc. etc

by AmarAkbar Antony on Sep 12, 2007 07:12 PM  Permalink

Hi Abdullah Shake - you may not be aware. Sunita also pissed a stomach full on your moon.

Hope you have started to Shake?

by Sameer bhagwat on Sep 12, 2007 07:04 PM  Permalink
then why people believe in quran or bible when it 21st century

by Abdullah Saikh on Sep 12, 2007 07:07 PM  Permalink
Sameer I dont belive!!!
But some hreat point is there if we follow this we'll be get some flexibility!!
example cut D,it'll be help to u when u'll do sex!!

He Ram
by tarun sampat on Sep 12, 2007 06:55 PM  Permalink 

India is a great country and all the religions in our countries are obyed for last many years. why only hindus are asked for their gods proof and not others? If this is the case then who will believe in Hindu Dharma. In recent time americans are learing Hindu Dharma as they think our hindu dharma has all such charecters which is useful for life. Now our govt. is going above their limits. one day they will ask for existence of air, and no body will able show them the air and thus they will ask some money for air also. Lord Rama give them some basic sense so that millions life will be in safe.

FAITH DOES NOT REQUIRE ANY EVIDENCE !!!
by Asim Mehtani on Sep 12, 2007 06:54 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Let me make clear to the Centre, that faith does not need any type of evidence. If I have only the faith, then I can be a fool, but crores of people having a faith on Lord Rama cannot be fool. In large scale of faith, exceptions are not counted. When a new born baby starts growing up, and starts calling mum, and papa, then how he comes to know this is his or her papa. Obviously Mum says that he is his or her papa. Once Child becomes mature, whether he or she ask from mum to get the DNA test of so called Papa to prove himself as Papa. Obviously not, he or she has a faith on mum.

RE:FAITH DOES NOT REQUIRE ANY EVIDENCE !!!
by Utkal Mohanty on Sep 12, 2007 07:04 PM  Permalink
But what if the DNA test shows that papa is not the papa? will the child still call the papa papa?

RE:RE:FAITH DOES NOT REQUIRE ANY EVIDENCE !!!
by Asim Mehtani on Sep 12, 2007 07:12 PM  Permalink
Dear Utkal

Basically, you have not understood the meaning. How can anyone doubt on mother? Can anyone. I think No. Whatever mother says, one should keep faith on her. If any one cannot, then his or her relation with mother will not be holy.

Total 9300 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 161 | 162 | 163 | 164 | 165   Older >   >>