RE:Justice at last!
by on Sep 12, 2007 07:22 PM Permalink
Its the Sadats of the India, whom we need to be careful about, monitor regularly and at any indication of straying from the normal put behind bars with POTA or TADA or whatever. The country has paid and continues to pay for the blatant vote bank politics of the successive Congress governments and the sedate Hindu community should wake upto where it is leading them by being docile and modest. Forget whether the Ramesethu is man made or natural, it is a belief of milllions of Hindus, and even other communities. No government or political outfits has any business to play with or hurt the sentiments of a large community of the country. For Indians belief in Rama and Ramayana is as sacred as for Christians in Bible and Israel and for Muslims in Allah, prophet Mohammed and the Mecca. Indians has to join hands together to throw out the Congress government and the party which could not find anybody Indian to lead it. You can't expect anything better from such a party. The same holds true for the lefts who are still mired in Soviet Russia and karl Marx, while all parts of the world which has tasted marxism has thrown it out. And for Sadats, they dont deserve an answer, put them behind bars, so that their madcalls do not disturn the peace of the country
RE:Justice at last!
by balaji konduri on Sep 12, 2007 07:07 PM Permalink
dude we dont need to learn any lessons from loser muslims how many muslim countries in this world are sucessfull. NONE India was the richest country till 12 century until the moron muslim invaders ruined us U guys are the biggest problem on earth
RE:RE:Justice at last!
by Hemant on Sep 12, 2007 07:20 PM Permalink
Mohamed, If that is the case, provide proof that, your prophet Mohamed was indeed there.
RE:RE:Justice at last!
by Justice on Sep 12, 2007 07:07 PM Permalink
We are on the right path.You better change your self.Come out of this mythical religion which has no scientific evidence.Please don't decieve your self,it is still very early.
RE:Congress Govt is trying to convert india to Islamic Country
by Ramanath Babu on Sep 12, 2007 07:10 PM Permalink
It is because you people have been allowed to stay in this country, courtesy Hindu tolerence. Otherwise, by this time you would have know who are these three...
The Ram Sethu project was vetted and endorsed by no less than 4 BJP ministers of the previous NDA government - Arun Jaitley on March 9, 2001, V P Goyal on October 29, 2002, S Thirunavukkarasar on October 25, 2002, and Shatrughan Sinha.
RE:hi
by Tathagata Mukherjee on Sep 12, 2007 07:06 PM Permalink
VHP is asking for a change in the alignment of the channel, not stop it. So, NDA supporting the project does NOT mean they asked to break the bridge.
RE:no mohammed
by jack on Sep 12, 2007 07:05 PM Permalink
Mohammed and Jesus did exist. The belief that Mohammed is prophet and Jesus is a son of God is a myth. So, Allah and the Christian God is a myth too. The vatican and the Kaaba have no right to exist
Ram and Ramayana represents soul of this country. This scripture has shaped how we behave towards our family and society. It's impact is engraved in all of us, even in so called Indian Muslims and Christians.
We need this government to tell this all this is non-existent. It's our government duty to educate Hindus and Hindus only.
I don't blame them as that's their goal is to kill Hindu culture and identity of this great country. What you'll expect when this country is led by this clown PM and a christian woman?
RE:Attack on soul of this country!
by vinamra singhai on Sep 12, 2007 07:07 PM Permalink
Do you have multiple wives like ram or what? and will you kill a sudra for studying vedas or what?
the congress people only believe in the existence of the gandhi family. it does not believe in the existence of hindu gods. so live with it people or wait till next elections
RE:RE:jai ram ji ki
by on Sep 12, 2007 07:23 PM Permalink
Very well said. But I doubt the last sentence. Would anything change in next elections in SECULAR INDIA.