RE:Yes, because UPA Govt has said, People should stop worshipping Ram, respect Ramayana.
by imran patel on Sep 12, 2007 07:46 PM Permalink
Existence of ALLAH is a belief. But based on that belief a MUSLIM should NOT and CANNOT claim rights on a property. He/she should own that property LEGALLY.
You may dis-agree with the existence of ALLAH. That is ur faith.
But Muslims are not claiming any Land/Property/Right based on their belief in ALLAH.
See the difference.
Sonia gandhi is not claiming anyone elses property based on her Belief !!!
RE:Yes, because UPA Govt has said, People should stop worshipping Ram, respect Ramayana.
by abcd on Sep 12, 2007 07:53 PM Permalink
I couldn't help noticing this as you seem to have posted this more than once. Are you then suggesting Mecca and Medina are not of religious consequence? Do you also mean for the Country's development any Mosqur or Darga can be done away with. if so please confirm, going by your first name the Congress idiots can claim they have finally found one tolerant Muslim.
IF YOU really LOVE, RESPECT YOUR RELEGION, FAITH, THEN NEVER GO IN REDIFF FORUM .. BECAUSE THERE ARE SOME DIRTY RASCALS, WHO ARE REAL BURDEN TO IS WORLD KEEP ABUSING OTHER RELEGIONS FOR NO REASONS. THESE 03RD CLASS CITIZENS ARE ACTUAL TERRORIST AND WORTH COWDUNG !!!!
JUST TO SOUND SMART THEY KEEP ABUSING OTHERS, THESE DOGS ARE WORTH PIECE OF SHIT.
SO BETTER KEEP OUT THIS FORUM FOR GOOD .. I AM LOGGING OFF NOW AND WILL NEVER VISIT AGAIN UNTIL REDIFF TAKES SOME ACTION BEFORE SOMEONE TAKES LEGAL ACTION AGAINT REDIIFF AND BLOCK THE SITE FOR GOOD !!!!
RE:DONT USE REDIFF FORUM
by imran patel on Sep 12, 2007 07:47 PM Permalink
Existence of ALLAH is a belief. But based on that belief a MUSLIM should NOT and CANNOT claim rights on a property. He/she should own that property LEGALLY.
But Muslims are not claiming any Land/Property/Right based on their belief in ALLAH.
See the difference. Sonia gandhi is not claiming anyone elses property based on her Belief !!!
RE:DONT USE REDIFF FORUM
by venkat on Sep 12, 2007 07:47 PM Permalink
Please log of computer and go to sleep or settle in some jehadi land. We are happy for you and for ourselves.
RE:Sonia & impotent woman mohan singh
by imran patel on Sep 12, 2007 07:44 PM Permalink
See the difference.
dear hindu /non hindu/politician /non politician /any body
who had seen the jesus christ? who had see guru nanak? and same we did not see Ram? but we still believe. Uropians are saving all momuments that was not evev build by their GOD. So we have our moral responsibility to save our god made bridge. Only running in the race of development we can be mordern .we can be mordern only after preserving our values and precious heritage.
RE:hi
by imran patel on Sep 12, 2007 07:44 PM Permalink
See the difference. Sonia gandhi is not claiming anyone elses property based on her Belief !!!
meek and coward, bear this. not new. neta knows thats y its happening. can they do it for any other religion, govt will fall. let be pop reach more than 25%. it will be islamic republic of india. enjoy
I challenge central govt to say in similiar lines that Allah doesnt exist and its only in story books and christ was a ordinary man and people have created holy figure out of stories.
RE:Challenge to Central Govt
by imran patel on Sep 12, 2007 07:45 PM Permalink
Ashish,
See the difference.
RE:ANYBODY GOT BIRTH CERTIFICATE OF RAM.
by Mukesh on Sep 12, 2007 07:45 PM Permalink
actually you aretelling story of your own mother. No wonder, its the story of every pakistani.
Why you all are making so much hue and cry over his existence? Even if Ram existed you ask yourself, whether you really follow him?
How many times have you read Ramayana?Do you really know what it says? Have you ever followed the teachings of Ramayana? Does he destroyrd any religious place as you did to Babri Masjid?Are you ready for banwaas for your religion?
Do you know that its mentioned in your religious scriptures that "Ekkam Evadityam.Duitya naste,nehna naste kichan" which means "Bhagwan ek hi hai.dusra nahin hai.Nahin hai nahin hai zara bhi nahin hai."
Its also mentioned,"Natasya pratima asthi" maning "you cannot make a form or pic of God"
also "Nachasya kasich Janita na Janipa" means " HE has no parents nor any children" Are you ready to follow your religious books?
I am not trying to abuse you please try to understand me.Please read your religious books with meaning and try to follow it .
RE:Ram
by Ashish Kumar on Sep 12, 2007 07:44 PM Permalink
so you will start destroying temples to build malls and cineplex. baby think with ur eyes open.
RE:RE:Ram
by imran patel on Sep 12, 2007 07:46 PM Permalink
See the difference.
by imran patel on Sep 12, 2007 07:45 PM Permalink
See the difference.
RE:RE:Ram
by Mukesh on Sep 12, 2007 08:01 PM Permalink
Imran, that is your thinking and you go by it. We have no problem with that.
For us, places related to God in our relegious scriptures need to be preserved, even if they are not yet agreed upon legally. That legal proceeding can be done even now. where is the problem?
As far as faith is concerned, we know how to respect others and their faith. Hope you ppl understand that as well.
by Mukesh on Sep 12, 2007 07:55 PM Permalink
your message is tooo idealistic. If ppl do follow the relegios scriptures with true heart, then there will be only one relegion left in the world, and there will be no fight.
You wrote some of the verses with good meanings .... go find similar verses in your relegious book and then ask yourself if you follow them or not.
Well, as far as Babri masjid is concerned, how about the hundreds of temples destroyed by you ppl. You are not even talking about those !!!
Also, what about hundreds of events of convert or die that you ppl forced on every non-muslim?