Total 9300 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 131 | 132 | 133 | 134 | 135   Older >   >>
Real culprit
by Ashish Kumar on Sep 12, 2007 08:36 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Real culprit is DMK and TR Balu who had been advocating that Ram sethu doesnt exist. DMK is a another opputunist party with no respect for hindu beliefs and tats the reason we see so many converts in TN.

Real culprit
by Ashish Kumar on Sep 12, 2007 08:34 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Real culprit is DMK and TR Balu who had been advocating that Ram sethu doesnt exist. DMK is a another opputunist party with no respect for hindu beliefs and tats the reason we see so many converts in TN.

RE:Real culprit
by Chola King on Sep 12, 2007 08:38 PM  Permalink
TR Balus famuly business will get multi-crore multi-year contract for dredging operations. That is why he does not care for Hindu sentiments...........shoot the rascal & the whole gang..........

RE:RE:Real culprit
by Ashish Kumar on Sep 12, 2007 08:40 PM  Permalink
Thanks for the facts. I do understand that people in TN will too join hindus in saving the Ram sethu.

by PREM KUMAR on Sep 12, 2007 08:43 PM  Permalink
ANOTHER EARTH QUAKE WILL ATTACK GUJARAT ALL SANGH PARIVAR WILL BE KILLED

by Chola King on Sep 12, 2007 08:36 PM  Permalink
Justice V.R. Krishna Iyer appeals for protection of Ram Setu

Statement issued by Shri. V.R.Krishna Iyer former Supreme Court Judge on 14 August 2007

According to Mr.Cardoze, famous U.S legal luminary, ''Means un lawful in their inception do not become lawful by relation when suspicion turns in to discovery.''

These words come to me when I talk of the Sethusamudaram Canel Project. The callousness with which such a big project is conceptualized and implemented is an unpardonable act.

First of all I would like to state that neither I nor any patriotic citizen could support this project. It is a serious fault that neither scientists, technocrats nor Indian Navy had been consulted and sought their opinions before this project was conceptualized. More over the project is an open challenge to age old Hindu beliefs.

At least the opinion that the implementation of this project as envisaged now may lead to oceanic eruptions like Tsunami should be considered and studied.

According Shri Kalyanaraman, the reputed researcher, this project would invite disasters like Tsunami to our southern coast and pose as a threat to the valuable mineral sand deposits along this coast.

Unlike in the case of Suez Canal, this canal penetrates deep in to the seabed. All this testifies that the construction of the canal is unwarranted.

I suspect that the haste with which he project is proposed to be completed, ignoring the welfare and progress of he people of India may be to

lord ram
by PREM KUMAR on Sep 12, 2007 08:34 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Center is absolutely correct. When sang parivar try to block sethsamudram project, 30 years dreams of tamil nadu people on the name of imaginary ram where no evidence to prove his existence UPA did a correct thing for the development of TN. Ram is merely a imaginary legend of valmigi.

If ram is a god why did he took help from monkey to locate sita. If ram is so powerless to locate his own wife then how he will solve others problems.

one should take ramayana as a nice entertinement episode/movie/novel to spent few hours in leasure time. NOT AS A GOD. A WISE PERSON NEVER BELEIVE IN RAM.

RE:lord ram
by Ashish Kumar on Sep 12, 2007 08:35 PM  Permalink

by cycube on Sep 12, 2007 08:39 PM  Permalink

abolutely correct....pure Inter-Hindoo North-South politics

like the old anti-Hindii langauge riots down South in 1950-60s.

by Mihir Shah on Sep 12, 2007 08:38 PM  Permalink

How much were you paid by the churches in your village to convert to Christianity? Or was it that your forefathers were very weak and converted?

The Bible may be "nice entertinement episode/movie/novel to spent few hours in leasure time".

DID JESUS DO ANYTHING WORTHWHILE IN HIS LIFETIME? WHY DO CONVERTS LIKE YOU WORSHIP HIM EVEN THEN???

Ram was God in a human's body and it merely shows that even God in a human's body is subject to all the shortcomings of a human and has to persevere like humans. Even He cannot solve all problems merely by miracles.

RE:RE:lord ram
by Perv Sharma on Sep 12, 2007 08:44 PM  Permalink
DEar Sonia - JESUS always said that he was a JEW and came on earth to free the JEWS of Sin. If U follow Jesus - U should be a Jew and not a Christian because Jesus never started another Religion - Christainity was only started by his 10 followers.

by Perv Sharma on Sep 12, 2007 08:41 PM  Permalink
IF ALLAH is a GOD why did he take help from an uneducated Mohammed and made him recite the KORAN ? Why didn't the ALLAH appear himself before the People ?

by Nikhil Bhandari on Sep 12, 2007 08:47 PM  Permalink
Arre fool..People will have lots of stuff on internet boolks etc mentioning that Harry potter was fiction and not truth...
Dont compare HP and Ramayan ..u moorakh log

by Satyajeet Mohapatra on Sep 12, 2007 08:42 PM  Permalink
See if you doont believe in Lord Ram and ram setu , you must convert yourslef to christianity or Islam .But dont call Ram 'imaginary'.

I know dravidians , especially THAMILs dont believe in Ram...But for god sake dont hurt other sentiments.

All Hindus --- Unite
by Vinay Mhatre on Sep 12, 2007 08:34 PM  Permalink 

We should not take crap from sonia gandhi,,, what the hell is she upto or congress is upt first the RESERVATIONS, and now questioning SHREE RAM's identity for which we have the highest religious sentiment.

We should vote them out ...

SONIA IS GOING TO DIVIDE THE COUNTRY

RE:Dear Hindus
by Arun karthick on Sep 12, 2007 08:35 PM  Permalink
a lot of hindu radicals here.

Where are the moderate Hindus now ???
by imran patel on Sep 12, 2007 08:33 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Give me ONE example where Muslims are claiming land/property based on Islamic Beliefs ???

Name One...

Existence of ALLAH is a belief. Birth of Prophet Jesus by his Mother Mary, who was a Virgin, is also a belief. But based on that belief a MUSLIMS or Christians should NOT and CANNOT claim rights on a property. He/she should own that property LEGALLY.

You may dis-agree with the existence of ALLAH. That is ur faith.

But Muslims are not claiming any Land/Property/Right based on their belief in ALLAH.

See the difference.
Sonia gandhi is not claiming anyone elses property based on her Belief !!!

RE:Where are the moderate Hindus now ???
by Krishna Arjun on Sep 12, 2007 08:44 PM  Permalink
this is basically country of hindu people and now ...unfortunately you all outsiders are dare to talk in non sense way about our religion and land and belief.

you have no right to talk.

do not compare your new religion with hindu religion. hindu religion is more old that you and any other religion.

You are not at all related in this issue , pl note.

if centre govt will do wrong things with hindu religion then Sonia and her other dogs like you will be responsible and will do awareness in hindu community about hindu religion and its rights.

thanks a lot for funny actions by which awareness will be there among hindus.
south india is a main part of hindu religion and will teach big lesson to sonia in elections. just wait.

by imran patel on Sep 12, 2007 08:37 PM  Permalink
Babri Majid - Belong to the trust of the Mosque Legally.

Qutub Minar - Is a historic site, property of the Nation

Taj Mahal - Is a historic site, property of the Nation

Kashmir - It is a political issue. Just as the NorthEast.

RE:RE:Where are the moderate Hindus now ???
by Perv Sharma on Sep 12, 2007 08:39 PM  Permalink
TRUST of the MOSQUE legally - first thing is the MOSQUE Legal ? If it is proved that it was built over a Temple will U go and demolish it ?

by PREM KUMAR on Sep 12, 2007 08:38 PM  Permalink
well said imran patel

by Vinu Bhardwaj on Sep 12, 2007 08:34 PM  Permalink
Well, If Indian Govt said there is proof that Mohammed married a 6 year old (a fact) then Muslims will be blowing up everyone. At least Hindus have not killed anyone yet.

by imran patel on Sep 12, 2007 08:38 PM  Permalink
What is ur point. Muslims are not claiming land based on their belief.

This is a legal issue. Talk some sense. I believe u went to school

by Anonymous on Sep 12, 2007 08:45 PM  Permalink
It is not that Hindus are claiming land on name of Ram. We are claiming because a Temple already existed there which was destroyed. Do you see a difference? Why don't Muslims show a big heart and offer that land to Hindus ?

by pankaj kanti on Sep 12, 2007 08:36 PM  Permalink
Thats becuase whereever there is land or property based on Islamic belief is, there is only Muslims living there imaging same things happening in Saudi Arabia ...

by TSN Xumar on Sep 12, 2007 08:40 PM  Permalink
When the Hindus were driven out of Bangladesh and later Kashmir - Moslems occupied their land and houses. They did it in the name of Allah -

When M Ghori and the rest of the Moslem hordes came and occupied India - they did it in the name of Allah

When Muhammad defeated the various Arab tribes - he occupied and annexed their territories in the name of Allah.

The Crusaders fought in the name of Christ - they occupied vast stretches of Palestine.

When the Germans killed the Jews and took their property - they did so because the Jews were Jews.

So shut up and stop claiming as if Moslems are a gift from God - Moslem and prophet are a curse on earth -

by ron josh on Sep 12, 2007 08:36 PM  Permalink
palestine

by imran patel on Sep 12, 2007 08:40 PM  Permalink
Hahaha...Idiot...The JEWS claim Palestein based on the Torah...The Arabs were the INHABITANTS of that land.

by Perv Sharma on Sep 12, 2007 08:37 PM  Permalink
Why are MUSLIMS blowing BOMBS left right up down everywhere as if someone has burnt the ASS of their ALLAH ?

by Milind on Sep 12, 2007 08:41 PM  Permalink
Oh the answer is simple.

The eitire Indian sub-continent was occupied by Hindus till the Mughal invaders came and converted your ancestors. Ram temple was destroyed and converted to a Baabri Masjid. So was Krishna temple in Mathura.

The current LEGAL system which you are referring to was not established when the Mughals invaded India. Not that the plundering Mughals would have cared if it existed. Jizia tax for Hindus is a fact not fiction. What legal system did they follow ?

Your ancestors who were forcefully converted and burried instead of burnt must be cying in their graves. And dont curse them since your very existance is because of them. All the genetic and physical features of Indian Muslims are local and not Arabic. Scientifically speaking, it takes more than 10,000 years for such features to coincide the local geography.

by Sun on Sep 12, 2007 08:35 PM  Permalink
BABRI MASJID CASE!!!!!

by imran patel on Sep 12, 2007 08:38 PM  Permalink
It is legally owned by the Babri Masjid Trust !!!

No fight
by Pratap on Sep 12, 2007 08:33 PM  Permalink 

try to understand the fact or reality,do not live in dream life... Live with reality.

Real culprit
by Ashish Kumar on Sep 12, 2007 08:32 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

by PREM KUMAR on Sep 12, 2007 08:36 PM  Permalink
WE HINDU BELEIVE IN ALL STUPITIDY. WHY TO BLAME DMK?

by cycube on Sep 12, 2007 08:33 PM  Permalink

correct....pure Inter-Hindoo North-South politics

Real culprit
by Ashish Kumar on Sep 12, 2007 08:32 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

by cycube on Sep 12, 2007 08:33 PM  Permalink

correct....pure Inter-Hindoo North-South politics

RE:RAJA RAM : A CASE OF MISTAKEN IDENTITY
by Vinu Bhardwaj on Sep 12, 2007 08:36 PM  Permalink
Hnduism is a way of life developed over for 5000 years. Btw I did not like how Ram treated Sita after her release. Pretty much like Muslims treat a woman

RE:RAJA RAM : A CASE OF MISTAKEN IDENTITY
by shobhan sahdev on Sep 12, 2007 08:39 PM  Permalink
OK friend,

Answer my one question, Kya Guarantee hai ki tera baap teri maa ke saath rahna wala he hai.

If you have answer to this question, You will get answer for your stupid question too.

Jai Shree Ram.

Total 9300 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 131 | 132 | 133 | 134 | 135   Older >   >>