Total 9300 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 116 | 117 | 118 | 119 | 120   Older >   >>
UPA thieves
by Srinivas on Sep 12, 2007 09:37 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

All UPA leaders including Karunadhi have kep minorty shit in their mouth

RE:UPA thieves
by Harish Padasalgi on Sep 12, 2007 09:40 PM  Permalink
ITS HIGH TIME FOR ALL THE INDIANS TO TEACH THESE LEFTISTS A RIGHT LESSON, AND SEND THIS CONGRESS TO US TO DO THE POLITICS>>>>>>> THEY SHOULD KNOW HOW TO BEHAVE IN INDIA BEFORE ENTERING THIS COUNTRY

SRI Rama Jayam SRI Rama Jayam SRI Rama Jayam SRI Rama Jayam SRI Rama Jayam SRI Rama Jayam SRI Rama Jayam SRI Rama Jayam SRI Rama Jayam
SRI Rama Jayam

RE:RE:UPA thieves
by manoj on Sep 12, 2007 09:41 PM  Permalink
South indians don't care about ram/ravanna bridge than java language

Pity only 46 got arrested in yesterday's protest in whole of south

by Karnataka Bhawan on Sep 12, 2007 09:45 PM  Permalink
t appears to me you were born when your ammi married her cousin brother. Am i right?

by Arun karthick on Sep 12, 2007 09:40 PM  Permalink
if u have 6th sense u will think.

where was ram living.
and what is the issue of religion and this project

Shree Ram Satu
by Harshavardhan Subodh Joshi on Sep 12, 2007 09:37 PM  Permalink 

Any comment from our honourable court on existance of Christ and Prophet Mohammed??

RE:O Idiot people of this forum
by Srinivas on Sep 12, 2007 09:39 PM  Permalink
Dirty stupid advani( changed name) fellow must ne eitehr Islamist or Chrristian. You have don't have any thing to do here get last its hind fight

by manoj on Sep 12, 2007 09:39 PM  Permalink
South indians don't care about ram/ravanna bridge than java language
Pity only 46 got arrested in yesterday's protest in whole of south

RE:RE:O Idiot people of this forum
by UTTAM BEARING on Sep 12, 2007 10:06 PM  Permalink
Hey Manoj you seems to be a very smart and knowledgeable guy.What do you know about South Indians other then Vada Sambar and Dosha.Educate yourself my silly boy and stop these green behind the ears comments.Educate yourself.Thats what has helped the Southie to carve a life for himself.Not any region or religion bashing.

RE:RE:O Idiot people of this forum
by Vish on Sep 12, 2007 09:42 PM  Permalink
Please,

Don't make it region vs region issue.

by Sukhoi on Sep 12, 2007 09:40 PM  Permalink
"Power will go to the hands of rascals, rogues and freebooters. All Indian leaders will be of low caliber and men of straw."

- Winston Churchill, On the eve of Indian Independence in 1947.

Satyameva Jayaheee
by Patriotic indian on Sep 12, 2007 09:37 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

This govt is going to collapse!!.....Never India faced threat so much until its existence. Moghals, Britishers ruled india but none of them said that Hinduism is a mad man's fantasy publicly. Now comes UPA which openly says that.....My dear brothers and sisters of India....this is the time to react. If you and me do not protect Hinduism no body in the world protects. Its just You and me at the end REMEMBER.

RE:Satyameva Jayaheee
by Harish Padasalgi on Sep 12, 2007 09:37 PM  Permalink
ITS HIGH TIME FOR ALL THE INDIANS TO TEACH THESE LEFTISTS A RIGHT LESSON, AND SEND THIS CONGRESS TO US TO DO THE POLITICS>>>>>>> THEY SHOULD KNOW HOW TO BEHAVE IN INDIA BEFORE ENTERING THIS COUNTRY

SRI Rama Jayam SRI Rama Jayam SRI Rama Jayam SRI Rama Jayam SRI Rama Jayam SRI Rama Jayam SRI Rama Jayam SRI Rama Jayam SRI Rama Jayam
SRI Rama Jayam

by stav on Sep 12, 2007 09:39 PM  Permalink
Get common sense

Get common sense........

by Arun karthick on Sep 12, 2007 09:38 PM  Permalink
r u not patriotic indian.

u r an illitratic and traitor india.

wjo r u fooling others here.

by stav on Sep 12, 2007 09:40 PM  Permalink
"ilitratic" which language is that ?

by Karnataka Bhawan on Sep 12, 2007 09:45 PM  Permalink
t appears to me you were born when your ammi married her cousin brother. Am i right?

Hats offTN government...
by Arun karthick on Sep 12, 2007 09:36 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

sethu project is a very good one.Hats off TN.

We are bst in india.We will show to india how to develop our coutry.

until yesterday i saw a lot of posts of muslim radicals.but today a lot of hindu radicals as well here.

RE:Hats offTN government...
by Tathagata Mukherjee on Sep 12, 2007 09:37 PM  Permalink

hehe...DMK was partner of BJP Govt at the center :)-

RE:Not just a forum cry!
by Vish on Sep 12, 2007 09:44 PM  Permalink
C'mon Manoj,

Please don't point out someone's caste or region. If we have bring any chnge, we need to get over this divisive stuff.

Hindus are taken for Granted in India .
by Rajesh Sharad Panse on Sep 12, 2007 09:35 PM  Permalink 

These bunch of fools are not ready to remove illegal hutments [belonging to muslims ]even for mumbai airport improvement & modernisation because of votes but are ready to question existence of Lord Ram and demolish the Ram Sethu.Time has come for hindus to unite .

RE:Rediff Have guts,,,,
by Harish Padasalgi on Sep 12, 2007 09:36 PM  Permalink

SRI Rama Jayam

by stav on Sep 12, 2007 09:38 PM  Permalink
Get common sense
Get common sense........

by Sukhoi on Sep 12, 2007 09:39 PM  Permalink
"Power will go to the hands of rascals, rogues and freebooters. All Indian leaders will be of low caliber and men of straw."

- Winston Churchill, On the eve of Indian Independence in 1947.

SETHU BRIDGE
by Melarkode krishnan on Sep 12, 2007 09:35 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

tHE UPA GOVT THE SOCALLED secularists HAD GONE TO THE EXTENT OF DENYING THE VERY EXISTENCE OF sri rama WHICH EVEN nehru CAN NOTACCEPT. Will they file a similaraffidavit about JESUS CHRIST or Nabhi?VINASA KALE VIBAREETHA BUDDHI.Krishnan

RE:SETHU BRIDGE
by Harish Padasalgi on Sep 12, 2007 09:38 PM  Permalink

SRI Rama Jayam

RE:SETHU BRIDGE
by Shreyas on Sep 12, 2007 11:27 PM  Permalink
There is nothing wrong in ASI's argument that
they need material evidence. We know abt indus
valley civilization due to Harappa etc. Science can not accept Ramayana text as evidence of Ram's existence. As far as Christ is concerned there have been studies which even point to the potential tomb of Christ and even some bone samples. As long as there is no material proof,
Ram's existence will be always a matter of debet.

SETHUSAMUDRAM
by venkat ramani on Sep 12, 2007 09:34 PM  Permalink 

It is a disgrace that our Archiological Survey disagrees with the existence of Lord Shri Ram but preserves many his Temples as a Heritage. The very begining of the Sethusamudram Project Committee in 1955, with Sir Ramaswamy Mudaliyar as chairman, pegged the initial capital outlay for the integrated Sethusamudram-cum-Tuticorin Port Scheme at Rs 998 lakh. Today it costs about Rs 2,427 crore. Not many Shipping Companies are interested to be a part of this as the savings will be far less than the Tax to be paid
The channel will cut short sailing of an additional distance of 254-424 nautical miles and 21-36 hours of sailing time , but no one is buying it. This is a mere wastage of tax payers money.

Total 9300 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 116 | 117 | 118 | 119 | 120   Older >   >>