RE:RE:Where are the ''Moderate'' Hindus....Why Block my POST... No Answers ???
by Gr on Sep 12, 2007 10:33 PM Permalink
I know yr anxity on what is going on today.Be patient let us pray our GOD(G for Generator-The Brahma:O for Operator The VIshnu and D for Destruction manager the lord Shiva) Or pray allah
RE:Where are the ''Moderate'' Hindus....Why Block my POST... No Answers ???
by Gr on Sep 12, 2007 10:28 PM Permalink
Any property in INDIA it belongs to Indians whther it the great Taj or Qutub minar
by Gr on Sep 12, 2007 10:23 PM Permalink
U donot have to write this & this is irrelevent
by Gr on Sep 12, 2007 10:25 PM Permalink
Existance of allah may be accepted Why the hell u talk about irrelevent thing
looks like tomorrow congress is going to say that there is no proof that hindu gods were exists and there is no proof that krishna was exists or for that matter ganapati or ambe mata was exists. start of minority appeasement again.. I dont understand. people start shouting slogans when SC told that bhagavat gita should be made "dharma shastra of india" but no one shouts when government says that rama was not exists. looks like indian hindus have elected government who is ready to dubb majority feelings and minority appeasement for sake of vote banks and money.
now how can congress gets vote bank from this? congress will get vote bank since SC has ruled in favour of bhagavat gita and now congress is ready to show that they are not very pleased with SC and they have power to redicule hindi ideology if they stay in power.
and how will they get money?? it is certain that britain is the biggest inverstor and we all know how corrupt indian government specifically congress is!!!
so now what?? well... elections are soon and remove congress alltogether to teach them a lesson for humiliating beliefs of so many indians.
RE:Money minded congress for secular indian!!
by Manish Gupta on Sep 12, 2007 10:24 PM Permalink
a little correction, not Indians, Hindu's feelings which means nothing ;)
RE:Money minded congress for secular indian!!
by Rajeshkumar ChakkedathGopinathan on Sep 12, 2007 10:55 PM Permalink
this is the only thing that can happen when the bloody congress is ruled by an italian who know nothing about our culture
DEAR HINDU FRIENDS, COME OUT ON STREETS AND FIGHT LIKE OTHER FRIENDS OF CHRISTIANS AND MUSLIMS. SHAME !!!!!!!! MINORITY APPEASEMENT IN MAJORITY LIVING COUNTRY.
RE:Ram Sethu
by vijayan kurinhipilakkil on Sep 12, 2007 10:30 PM Permalink
YES , this is very much true. UPA SECULAR Front is really hypocratic and anti-Hindu.
Nobody want to think about the poor people.What will happen to fisherman if they make the canal?.So each must be given 10lakh rupees.they already suffered because of tsunami.All rich people who are writting blog can help them.Lot of Poor people who struggle for food( no god belong any religion is taking care of them)
Its not a matter of faith but a question mark on existence of Hinduism ? Its surprising that Hunduism is on the mercy of ASI and need a certificate from this institution which is hardly a decade old.Scientifically proven Vedas shall be challanged in future and Hundism shall become a laboratary for whole world.Noone can dare to talk about authencity of Bible and Quran as supporters of then shall react violently.Huindism is not as week as Leftists & other illmannered ASI officials are taking it.Time is witness that tolerence of Hindus is not endless.We condem the act of ASI who gave this report in the pressure of politically motivated bad mannered antisocial and antihindu agents.I shall request to Honourable Primeminister of India to request Akaltakht to omitt the name of God Rama from holy Guru Granth Sahib too.If God Rama is not true why this holy sacred book is uttering Ram & Ram again.Sikhs should not take this matter concerned to Noncasedhari Hindus only , this is concerned to casedhary Hindus i.e Sikhs also.
RE:Why experiment on Hinduism?
by tamilan santhanam on Sep 12, 2007 10:20 PM Permalink
Mr Kapil (only no sarma )give some donation for poor hindu people children affected by tsunami.Pleasi donr boast your caste.
RE:Why experiment on Hinduism?
by Rajesh Sachdev on Sep 12, 2007 10:49 PM Permalink
This is a mazor problem with Hindus... Let's fight togehter without creating any caste fight out of it
RE:RE:Why experiment on Hinduism?
by abc on Sep 12, 2007 10:35 PM Permalink
Tamilan..He wrote his name..just like you wrote your name..He was not boasting..he is concerned about our ppl ..just like you.We didn't ntice any boasting, looks like you are more concentrating on names than the problem. or are you trying to create a problem? Dont turn this into a caste fight. Open your eyes and talk about what is concerned.
RE:Where are the MODERATE Hindus ???
by Rushikesh Naik on Sep 12, 2007 10:25 PM Permalink
Whats up with "CURRENTLY". Yeah correct, not like old times. If you get the majority you dont claim anything you just take it. Right Mr. Patel. Just like Babri Majid on Holy Hindu land or Kashmir or Pakistan. The day you get majority again, you kick out all others (including your so called moderate hindus).
RE:RE:Where are the MODERATE Hindus ???
by Rajesh Sachdev on Sep 12, 2007 10:51 PM Permalink
We also want the Ram Setu to be historical place and do not destroy it. :)
This cowboy government did not have to stoop this low while discussing Ram Sethu. There was absolutely no need to go after Lord Ram and his authenticity. Indian, Hindus, if you have any shame left in you, teach this government a lesson by registering the protest every where
RE:Truth comes out each day from Rat Secular government
by Baalu Radhakrishna on Sep 12, 2007 10:25 PM Permalink
we have no shame off course because we vote in elections basing on raising prices of onion, tomotto,gas cylinder but not religious humiliation- added to this our print and tv media is helping this congress and communist parties so much we the so called 85 crores impotents keep chanting bhajans secularism etc
the minority tortoise has already very close to the summit. wait and see
Can ASI say where the first Human existance ?ASi shuold recognise all arcjealogical monuments whre most of them were rebuilt after their natural detoritions or destroyed by first migrated muslims