RE:RE:Message...
by Ramasubbu on Oct 04, 2007 07:27 AM Permalink
Hinduism was formed some 500 years ago by foreigners. It is just a terminology to specify all the religions of this country which includes Muslim, christians, Budhs, Jains, Brahminism,Saivism,Sikhs, like most of our citizens known as Indians( "indian" word means tribal or native aborginals- it is not a proper noun or country name).
Hinduism can't be religion, it is combined name of all the millions of gods and thousands of religions of this country.
So now every Hindu wants to become proud christian or study in christian school. No body wants fake rama, Ganesha, hanuman, brahma, vishnu, siva, napunska, pandu, krishana etc.South Indian gods are different like, Muruga, govinda, Dr. Parthasarthy perumal. Lord Venkateshawara. Lord kapaleeshwara who are no way releated to Brahma vishnu or Ram. Hinduism is not hinduism, it is combined name of thousands of religions and millions of god. thanks to Britishers who created single name.
Looks quite sarcastic, but we have to face the truth.
RE:Message...
by Ramasubbu on Oct 04, 2007 01:00 PM Permalink
Thank god america, japan, germany did not have Ram, else they would have been as corrupt as Indians. look at our judiciary and police who are 90% rotten. Women are most unsafe in this Ram-rajya. thank god Rest of world doesn't have this Ram Rajya. let us go to christian school and start believing all those fake gods created by Brahmins. Basically hinduism is another name of brahmin slavery. RAM RAJYA HAS CORRUPTED OUR COUNTRY WHERE PEOPLE DIE OUT OF HUNGER, DISEASE , POVERTY, but we still love feeding our fake gods with LADDU and PEDA.
All our kids go to christian schools and we talk about non-existing Ram. Afterall we are slaves to our gunda politicians, bureaucracy and slave of western world. Thanks to China also who manufacturer our Hanumanji and Ram Idols. Imported Ramji , sitaji, Hanumanji.
I apologise for being blunt, I don't care what religion you or we are, first we need to respect work, humanity. RAM RAJYA has only bought as poverty, hunger and slavery.
Any people who claim Ram Setu has no base and it is only scientifically "Adam's Bridge", just burn their houses. Let them and their family die in peace and we will immerse their ashes near the Ram Setu. We will use their ashes to construct the Setu Samudram Project. I am sure it will be concrete as they are concrete in harassing Hindus.
Now, scientifically and logically, if this project does not make any sense neither economically to the country and not Sonia Gandhi and her bunch of peanuts, there is no use continuing with this. The CPI cowards are now wanting to attack because they are against Hindus so they think their moms slept with Maoists of China and they were born.
Let the military rule come in. Military rule will at least not escalate any issues, if it does not do any development.
Indian military rule will be different from Pakistan if anyone compares this idea to Pakistan.
Pakistan army reflects religious fundamentalism and cowardice.
Indian Army as all know has been brave and the most active troops on this planet to date.
RE:Ex serviceman
by Ramasubbu on Oct 05, 2007 02:17 PM Permalink
Krishna kanth ji is emotionally black mailed person by fake gods like Ram, Sita.
Well Ram cound;t save his own wife, how can he save this country. .....
Eat your laddus don't just let them go to brahmins on the name of fake gods.
Ram never existed which is scientifically proven. Well there was no ram mandir under babri masjid. and there was no ram in any historic excavation. it is a just a imaginary epic and mythological character.
is india ruled by myths? superstitions. no wonder so much of untouchability, devdasi system still continue here. People who don't touch other human being here are ready to wash london airport toilets for extra dollars or pounds which are not available in Ram's country.....
RE:Ex serviceman
by Manikandan Thirumoorthy on Oct 10, 2007 09:40 PM Permalink
It appears you are a runaway from Kilpauk Mental Hospital along with Mr.Karunanidhi
The cavalier and unrestrained manner of some of the views exchanged and the callous words used in this discussion on Ramsethu are painful for a 77yr old totally liberal minded patriotic person like me
the very word ism affixed by the English people to any beliefs (cleverly avoided for the name Christianity) smacks of fanatism. I declare, that is derived from the word asmi meaning- I am- which has an inbuilt ego. Until after foreign incursions and invasions the people of India knew their country only as Bharatha and except the Jains and followers of Budha, they generally followed Sanathana Dharms.
Even in the present day world, a bricklayer cannot do the work of a specialized software engineer or a doctor. Each person%u2019s work is cut out according to his/her inherent talents & abilites. Pray let us all get out of the obnoxious habit of dragging of religion and caste into any discussion.
You know Great Britain Has begun to protect most zealously Stonehenge as their most precious heritage, while no authentic proof is available as to when and by whom it was built (Celtish Druids or Neolithic tribes etc).
Are we so barbaric as to ignore our own great heritages while the whole world is talking about and praising Ramayana & Mahabharata?
The great saint Thyagaraja sang Rama Vandana, Sethu Bandhana.
Let us all ignore and forget about who said what and be united in preserving the Heritage of Bharath
RE:No evidence to prove existence of Ram
by Ramasubbu on Oct 04, 2007 01:33 PM Permalink
Let us prepare some laddus to make our gods happy in ram rajya while their devotees do slavery by cleaning toilets in AMERICA AND Europe. let all our gods enjoy laddus, peda , milk , while our kids die starving for basic square meal. Ram will certainly benefit BJP to gain votes, but it will not help our country's common man to feed their stomach
RE:No evidence to prove existence of Ram
by Ramasubbu on Oct 05, 2007 02:41 PM Permalink
Bharat Chakravarthy, after whose name this country is named (which bramins do not like, so they adopted british word " india"), he was most likely close to jainism, as maurya, pallava and Ashoka, samprati was following jainism.Most of kings before christ were jain, few of them later followed budhism. Hinduism didn't exists till 4th century A.D. and it became valid only after 8th century A.D. when most of jain , budhist temples were vandalised and converted. You uncover any god in south Indian temples you will either find jain idol or budha behind the scene. You don't have to believe this, just go and find out...with few temples, this is self experiment you can do easily.
RE:Historic blunder.. Indian history rewritten to suit aryan survival
by venkat on Sep 27, 2007 04:05 PM Permalink
Show proof of murder by Adi Shankaracharya. Can a single person kill 8,000 people in one day. It appears you are a runaway from Kilpauk Mental Hospital along with Mr.Karunanidhi.If you had the proof go to police and file a complaint against Adi Sankaracharya for mass murder.And if you and Mr.Karunanidhi had guts demolish all the temples in Tamil Nadu and construct temples for your favourite Ravana and his brothers and his army.
RE:RE:Historic blunder.. Indian history rewritten to suit aryan survival
by Yogesh on Oct 04, 2007 04:12 PM Permalink
are yaar pehle ise laddo khilao...yeh laddo key pichhe hi pad gaya
RE:RE:RE:Historic blunder.. Indian history rewritten to suit aryan survival
by Ramasubbu on Oct 05, 2007 02:22 PM Permalink
Laddu tho Saare Ram or Ram ke chamche kha rahe hai. Baki hindustani bhookhe so rahe hai.
Can you show me Post Mortem report of 8000 dravid saints killed by Shankracharya. Bring it or ask Karunanidhi, he must be having in his archive.
Lord Rama is everybody's god. No one can match his persona. Read Legend of Valmiki and see what Naradha narrates to Valmiki about Lord Rama's persona. Believing in something is always better than not believing. When a christian can believe that christ was born to a virgin mary? When muslims believe that Mohammed was pious and great after looting, raping and marrying 13 times. Like Osama Mohammed married 9 years old girl when he was 62. These are the characters available to you. Select which is better. Talking moderate will not help you. If you are a Hindu forget you are Rama follower or not. Don't offer a hunting ground to others. Losers will be us.
RE:RE:RE:No evidence to prove existence of Ram, Centre to SC
by on Sep 29, 2007 11:03 AM Permalink
Dont forget that your forefathers were monkeys (or do you want proof for that also). So no wonder that monkeys built a massive flyover across the sea. At least they were really good at that. The bridge lasts for so many thousand years unlike the ones built by us now by JC
by Gopi Menon on Sep 28, 2007 10:05 AM Permalink
Dear big fact even you are fictitious-u are not even using your real name.so much for your convictions!!
RE:RE:RE:RE:No evidence to prove existence of Ram, Centre to SC
by on Sep 29, 2007 10:56 AM Permalink
For that matter even if it is true should the bridge be damaged knowingly bcos some one killed 8000 people thousands of years ago. Is it worse than what muslims and christians did to our people and our temples only 100s of years ago for which we have proof by JC
RE:No evidence to prove existence of Ram, Centre to SC
by venkat on Sep 27, 2007 04:07 PM Permalink
bigfa(c)ts Brush your general knowledge. It was written by Valmiki, a Boya Community man.
RE:No evidence to prove existence of Ram, Centre to SC
by Ramasubbu on Oct 05, 2007 02:23 PM Permalink
i do agree Lord Rama is everybody's god, but only in heart, not in reality.
thank god america did not have Ram, else they would have been as corrupted as our indian governement.
by venkat on Sep 27, 2007 04:09 PM Permalink
One of the traitors in this land are historians and ASI people who wrote history to their whims and fancies. How can I believe them unless they show proof and it should be internationally accepted.
RE:RE:RE:RE:RE:No evidence to prove existence of Ram, Centre to SC
by Ramasubbu on Oct 03, 2007 10:51 AM Permalink
ram, vishnu , brahma , all artificial, no history, Characters of brahmin fictions. They look good in stories, not in reality. Emotions cannot rule the world. Ram is big blunder.
RE:RE:historical mystery by ASI and govt of india.
by Ramasubbu on Oct 09, 2007 09:42 AM Permalink
Already so many hindus (dalits) have converted to muslim few centuries ago. now many are turning christian for 50 Rs a week and free meal for a family/ week.
How can anyone question xistence of Sri Ram, and can't they suvive and preserve the Ram Sethu, when our government can give security to hasrathbal where only a small hair beleaved to be of prophet is preserved, no one is questioning the existuin of prophet. It will be better if government and their allies don't play with the emotions of belivers
RE:Ram Sethu
by Ramasubbu on Oct 09, 2007 09:43 AM Permalink
Ram was simulated character of Ramayana story. Moral values are good in story, but rest is only story and imaginations.
RE:Not only Ram each & every Shiva to present Sadhu !!
by bigfacts on Sep 26, 2007 11:00 AM Permalink
Siva never existed in Rig veda. Siva was non-aryan god and hence he was mocked at. Siva's real name was Adinath, first god of Jains who use to be nude.So siva was associated with all vulgar rituals like bhang, phallu worship, sitting on tiger with snakes. Vedic brahmins hated Siva. No wonder saivist and vaishnavites were big enemies of each other. No proof of vedic gods ( who were mostly imaginary) in indus valley civilization ..
Bull , swastik, mediatation pose in indus valley seals are belonging to ancient dravid jain civilization. Later same bull and Adinath was renamed as Siva. Siva and Brahma were merged to project indus valley civilization as Vedic which is total historical fraud by brahmins. Even today brahmins are fooling you.... Dravid movement is all about hating brahmins who killed thousands of dravids around 8th century a.d. to gain control over this country to be renamed as Vedic country. Dravids were made us low class people as dalits by brahmins. Today real inhabitants of this country bharat are known as dalits and dravids.
RE:RE:Not only Ram each & every Shiva to present Sadhu !!
by sreedharan ramakrishnan on Oct 01, 2007 08:43 PM Permalink
Well you say Brahmins are still fooling. What is the percentage of Brahmins in this country? Can you say how are Brahmins fooling you and the country? You said "Dravids were made us low class people as dalits by Brahmins." Actually British made this division to rule India. Just browse through the history. We all say USA, UK or Europe is great country to live. Why? Since these countries gives reorganization to your brains and talent. Bur here even after 60 years of Independence we need reservation. Still you say Brahmins are fooling. Never blame a cast for heaven sake. Our cast was decided based on the work we did. The world will fool till you get fooled. So the morale is if people can be fooled they will. So you%u2019re a fool. George Bernard Shaw who is a great scholar said this not me.