RE:watch twenty20 india-pak match on 14th
by on Sep 12, 2007 11:40 AM Permalink
kris keep game away from politics yaar n enjoy the sports....n support our team so chakde ooh india chakde
RE:THE LAWS OF 7TH CENTURY
by on Sep 12, 2007 11:34 AM Permalink
may b its happening in ur family...hw cheap mentality coz of uul people v all r been considered anti......undrstnd the imprtnce of marriage...shi shi thu thu on u
RE:THE LAWS OF 7TH CENTURY
by Lussstee mohaaaaaMad on Sep 12, 2007 02:13 PM Permalink
meri chumma aisha 9 yrs old i am your child abuser husbend i am your eve teaser husbend
so finally nawaz entering place that was , is and never will be pak . wat we did in kargil by throwing pak army out of there .and pak army throwing their own countrymen to jeddah. good to see . so emberacing for nawaj. its ok mian you reap what u sow. better luck next time
I think days are numbered for Musharraf now. Over a period now we will have a news of either musharraf eloping from Pakistan or Killed in bomb blast or hanged up for his crimes or killed in shoot out or last but not the least Musharraf commiting suicide.
RE:keep watching
by bhaskar on Sep 12, 2007 11:21 AM Permalink
Nobody cares what happens to Manmohan, he will continue to serve the country in one form or other.
by harjeet singh on Sep 12, 2007 11:19 AM Permalink
at least we can count years and days . but yours is an unexpected leader with unexpected days . do not sure where musharraf will land either in jeddah or delhi his home town
Hum Delhi Main Unka (Musharraf Ka) swagat karenge aur Apni party ke ticket per Chandani Chowk seat se unko Sansad main pahunchayenge.
After all we have got one Nepali citizen as MP from our party. So this time let it be Pakistani. That will make minority community and Sachchar very happy.
by puneet alag on Sep 12, 2007 02:02 PM Permalink
musharaff's days are numbered in only your little fantasyland.He will cling on to power through something or the other. He has been doing this for years. The public in pakistan has been controlled over the years even if they don't like it.The masses of pakistan that are supposed to be against musharraf are doing so because he is seen to be pro west, not because for some fanciful concerns for democracy.
They does not treat nicely their neighbours. They does not treat their own ex prime minister. They does not treat their people nicely how can a couple of journalist expect better tratment from them. Pak is a pack of terrorist who does not have human values
RE:how can some one expect a good treatment
by kile leax on Sep 12, 2007 11:21 AM Permalink
Look into an english course. Your language is horrific!!!!!
by kile leax on Sep 12, 2007 02:35 PM Permalink
Hey h singh boy, go back to plowing your fields if you can't tell the difference between good and bad english.
by on Sep 12, 2007 11:36 AM Permalink
harpreet dont consider u to b of majority u must hv frgtn ur past..... wht had hpnd to uul
by Ice Fruit on Sep 12, 2007 12:51 PM Permalink
Sorry for the english. I never had opportunity to study in english medium. I discontinued my studies at 10th std. later i acquired my qualification through correspondance courses while i was working(to support my family).
by Shalini Das on Sep 12, 2007 11:41 AM Permalink
Why will thier sentiments hurt? when they are earning their food from India when they have thier shelter in India ,when India gives them reservations advantage why shld our comments for Pakistan hurt them.Khana hamari thali mein aur sentiments Pakistan ke liye.Minority basis pe reservation leke hak hamra cheente hain aur sentiments Pakistan ke liye ?
by Rahul Saurav on Sep 12, 2007 11:12 AM Permalink
Hi Sonia Gandhi.. Why???????????? Is the minority in India are Pakistani or for what it will hurt them?
RE:RE:how can some one expect a good treatment
by harjeet singh on Sep 12, 2007 11:39 AM Permalink
good to question the integrity of minorities . why everytime they prove that minorities are muslims . why not hindustani and an indian .proud to be an indian we do not treat them muhajirs
RE:RE:how can some one expect a good treatment
by harjeet singh on Sep 12, 2007 11:23 AM Permalink
at least minoroties r living in india peacefully. they r not called muhajirs or kafir. our pm is from minority . our president was from minority . but look at pak only 1 sikh army officer after 50 years . so u minor people open ur mind .
till pakistan follows saudi arabia based imperialism islam in the garb of religion it like other countries will not improve.
it is proven fact that religion theology based countries like pakistan,afganistn,saudi arabia, sudan,somalia,bangladesh,iran,etc...will never have human rights bcoz they follow a medival 7th century desert ideology which is devoid of modern human rights.
if all these countries become secular democracy only then they will progress.
or lese they will become failed country and implode and destroy its own citizens.
RE:pakistan will nto improve till it follows saudi arab imperialism islam
by Vinay Gupta on Sep 12, 2007 11:52 AM Permalink
A prefect analysis Girish. But at the same time people of Secular society should keep telling these guys that they were like us till their forefathers were converted into this barbaric theology.
I really feel sorry for Pakis and Bengladesi who belong to the same blood but Islam has put them in this state.
We owe a responsibility to bring them back to their original religion
RE:waiting
by ashok pai on Sep 12, 2007 10:47 AM Permalink
we'll never be happy until they are living peaceful, minus thier despots, religious leaders, and terrorists, they are pretty much like us. ordinary citizens there are powerless, and now are fighting to get back thier sanity from these crazy leaders.
RE:waiting
by Shalini Das on Sep 12, 2007 11:46 AM Permalink
I agree with ,pakistani citizens are as normal as us,even they want peace,they are too against terrorism and all stuff but their govt along with the terrorists grp have made Pakistan bad.They are themselves fed up of thier govt.
The chaotic situation in Pakistan, is due to the own deeds of its citizen. The confusion in their minds of road map towards a prosperous nation right from its creation is evident. Until they set their priorities right and work towards them, they are bound to fail and suffer on all fronts. Three points they have to make clear :
1. Leave Kashmir, religion and other things apart ( no pun intended here) 2. Set democratic values right. 3. Concentrate on infrastructure and facilities for the youth - the younger generation
RE:Confusion of Pakistan
by sunder on Sep 12, 2007 10:49 AM Permalink
But don't you think these 3 points are equally applicable to India. We may be slightly better off than Pakistan but soon our great political leaders will make India to fall in line with Pakistan
by jai sharma on Sep 12, 2007 10:27 AM Permalink
Hats off to you Sriram. There r only points suggested by u to make pakistan a healthy democratic & prosperous nation.
by Maverick R on Sep 12, 2007 10:43 AM Permalink
Keeping in mind the above points, a strong Pakistan will be in the best interest of India. We are facing all the problems becasue now Pakistan is a rogue, failed nation and to divert their internal problems, they are supporting terrorism and hatred towards India.
by harjeet singh on Sep 12, 2007 11:29 AM Permalink
ya good sense prevail but we can not have strong pak with strong dictators . thats their history and thats their destiny . so chill out be strong by democracy follow us as usual
RE:RE:Confusion of Pakistan
by jay shah on Sep 12, 2007 10:56 AM Permalink
apne desh ki padi nahi... dusro ko sikh dene chale... chodo na yaaar.... pak ko jo karna hai kare....
by ashok pai on Sep 12, 2007 11:39 AM Permalink
its perfectly in line with sab-chalta hai. we do need to keep on eye on them, look at all the trouble ... bombings in most parts of india, all caused by an nstable pak, and yu are still in the sab chaltha hai mode. i repeat, we'll be happy only if our neighbours are in a much better position than they are now.
by ashok pai on Sep 12, 2007 10:52 AM Permalink
we'll be happy as lon as they are happy. thier problem is 3 folded one: rogue military, religious leaders and politicians. the citizens are caught between these 3. if they are a normal democracy, we'll see peace in the world; right now pakistan is in the crosshair of every government thats concerned about terrorism.
We have seen in south asia area including India reporter specially TV and media epople things they are great and whatever they are doing it is correct, they are putting there nose in personal life of indeviduals and media people things that they are doing great job but not.
RE:Good job done
by harjeet singh on Sep 12, 2007 11:36 AM Permalink
ya true neeta . infact to add there nose has elongated and they think themselves as judiciary and law . stings witout binge