Total 1175 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15   Older >   >>
Mere Desi Bhai's in IT
by on Sep 11, 2007 02:21 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

90% of the comments in different forums are posted by people from IT. And so much hatred is among the so-called highly educated and earning class then I can imagine the situation back in India where 50% people are litrate in English and have access to information.

Most of them start with humble messages, and soon it become a "Gali" wala forum.

Many a times I have posted comments as 'ON'. The moment I abuse Islam people start calling me worshipper of animals. The moment I change it to Islam and start commenting on Mohammed and Islam. Sometime I comment on Jesus and even have done on Sikhs. This way I get a feeling that people are So sentimental about religion that they can go to any extent to abuse you, thinking that they are doing some religion service here and they are one amongst the GREAT INDIANS.

Bhai Log remember one thing.

1. U need to respect other to expect the same in return. Respect cannot be commanded.

2. If we being the educated mass behave so badly what can we expect from labor and daily earning class people.

3. A hate message propagated hate - check what happened due to a "False String Sexual news in Delhi" They kicked out a school teacher, her cloths were torn off in public, she was behind bar and property worth 4 crore was destroyed and school was closed for few days....

Be a responsible individual that is the least service we can do as an educated mass

RE:Mere Desi Bhai's in IT
by on Sep 11, 2007 02:29 AM  Permalink
hahah..today I got a new name Muhahideen what does it mean please explain that also it will be better for me to understand it

Question --
by Pritish Nagaraj on Sep 11, 2007 02:19 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

I see so many people against -- Radical Islam, --Communism, and they keep posting ? ..... Does any of you do anything in real life against -- Radical Islam, --Communism ?? ... ofcourse other than posting messages on the net.

Abt myself, yes I do, but in a very unique peaceful/practical way. .. I'll share if you guys could !!

.....???

RE:Question --
by mindgod on Sep 11, 2007 07:10 PM  Permalink
Hmm...
mail me at
mindgod@rediffmail.com

Aao Hindu - Muslim Khele
by on Sep 11, 2007 01:57 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Mai Muslim.

Mai Hindu...

Chalo Bengali babu start ho jao gali dena...

I feel sorry for John W Davis Senior and Mrs John W Davis, Mr Mukherjee Senior and Mrs Mukherjee. Mr {farid} Patel Senior and Mrs Patel. And all those Hindus Seniors and Muslim Seniors {TUmhare maa baap gadho]..

those who gave birth to hate mongers like you, tum jaise log apne Maa baap ki nahi ho sakte tum desh ke kya hoge gadho....

Pahale Insaan bano baad me hindu ya Musalmaan

RE:Aao Hindu - Muslim Khele
by on Sep 11, 2007 02:01 AM  Permalink
Chalo mai Jihadi, Kaataawwaa, MC Mulla, FC Mulla, and what not....

by on Sep 11, 2007 02:08 AM  Permalink
In a class of 30 students few end up in IIT, IIM or REC;s or best of universities abroad few end up as criminals as well. Yes the %'age of Muslim is very high and they are a threat to ALL but we are no saints, neither are christians

by Truth hurts on Sep 11, 2007 02:06 AM  Permalink
You mean convert to ISLAM and become insaan?

RE:RE:Aao Hindu - Muslim Khele
by on Sep 11, 2007 02:10 AM  Permalink
U Need not follow any religion to become Insaan.

Insaiyat is above and over Religion.

ek haat me Quran dusare me hand grenade.

Ek haat me Ramayan aur dusare me chaku.

Ek haat me Bible aur dusare me rocket

Ek Haat me Gurugranth aur dusare me Gun...

Insaan baane ke liye Allah/Bhagwan/Wahe Guru/ Jesus ka presence ka jaroori nahi hai

RE:Please ignore my comments
by Tathagata Mukherjee on Sep 11, 2007 01:55 AM  Permalink

Frustated Jehadi. You are so coward, you cannot use your own name here and lying that you became a xtian.

Go uner Burkha and wear bangles.

by somil yadav on Sep 11, 2007 01:55 AM  Permalink
why ,,, sarvarker hAS NOTHING TO DO WITH HINDUISM ,,,,

by Tathagata Mukherjee on Sep 11, 2007 01:57 AM  Permalink

Hindu-Muslim Rift? Then first ban Quran, which is PRIME SOURCE OF TERRORISM, and rift between Muslims and non-Muslims.

RE:RE:Please ignore my comments
by on Sep 11, 2007 01:59 AM  Permalink
I pity your parents who have sowed so much harted in you.

Learn from Americans; do not ask me what they have done...

RE:RE:Please ignore my comments
by on Sep 11, 2007 02:04 AM  Permalink
I pity your knowledge on history.

The father of Hindu Mahasabha never ever said evil about Islam, sikh, christian or Jains...and BTW he was a Bengali U know who I am refering to, he never said Hindu Rastra Minus "Other religions". Execept for Savarkar, who was undertrail for Gandhi's killing...

gods warrior
by vijay kumar on Sep 11, 2007 01:48 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

hey guys,

watch this article frim cnn...........to know in depth about islamic teroroism............................

http://www.ibnlive.com/videos/48322/09_2007/gods_warriors1/gods-warriors-people- want-their-god-in-the-power-seat.html

after watching i could come to conclusion that almost nearly most of the muslim people living outside of india are in danger of becoming terrorist........

this war against terrorism will not be stopped for generation to come............or everybody is in this world converted to radical islamist .............

RE:gods warrior
by Tathagata Mukherjee on Sep 11, 2007 01:52 AM  Permalink

its a good work by CNN.

Indian media eill NEVER do this kind of work, though India is biggest vitim of Islamic terrorism.

RE:RE:gods warrior
by Tathagata Mukherjee on Sep 11, 2007 01:53 AM  Permalink

* will never

by vijay kumar on Sep 11, 2007 01:54 AM  Permalink
hey

it took 10 years for the author to complete this project...........

hats off to that lady

by Ramesh P on Sep 11, 2007 02:35 AM  Permalink
Done by Christian Amanpour from CNN. Its aired in US as well.

RE:We non-muslims are also responsible for Muslim Appeasement politics
by Tathagata Mukherjee on Sep 11, 2007 01:49 AM  Permalink

Yes, non-Muslims are divided along language, caste, religion. That is empowering Jehadis, psuedos.

Some like missionary groups even worked with Muslim groups. Though, I guess they have understood the long term damage they are doing to them, india and lessening it.

RE:We non-muslims are also responsible for Muslim Appeasement politics
by vijay kumar on Sep 11, 2007 02:00 AM  Permalink
even the muslime are divided in to subcast................but their initial target is non muslims...........once they completed their targets..........then they will fight among themselves for the power (sunni and shiah ) which happened immediately in reality after the death of prophet.........

AND THIS IS OUR NATIONAL SECURITY ADVISER?
by Purani Haveli on Sep 11, 2007 01:41 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

ONLY THE GOOD LORD CAN SAVE US NOW

India islamic terrorism
by Jay Badri on Sep 11, 2007 01:27 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

We need to step up intelligence.Take training from CIA,FBI,Mossad,MI6.India became so hitech,it shud use same hitech and seemless manpower to bring terrorists down.India is richer from economy,it shud invest in intelligence also.Bring RAW or IB or CBI to CIA,FBI levels,create homeland security like oraganisation federal intelligence,shortcutting stupid politicians,profile every criminal in India,give special attention to extreme elements in religion,dont be shy to target muslim extremists,dont make any excuses,this is at the stake of ur country,all politicians if u think ur isolated from teroorists,one day they will be successful in bombing you also,as happened with rajiv,indira.Think think not only votes and money are food,people r fed up with u guys.U r the villains of India,dont u guys have shame on urself,always votes,votes,appeasement,dont u think in terms of changing our country,how do u think we can rise on par with china,if the country is being bombed left and right,ur own citizens r afraid to travel on flyovers,go to chaats,got parks,goto temples,goto mosques,u keep Z security for ur selves,dont u feel shame on urself.We r after IRAQ for casualties in terrorist attacks,u want make kashmir out of bombay,HYD then get lost,give control to army,may be we need a change.U guys r like vultures making profit out of deadbodies,how many u want to kill idiots.wakeup wakeup,dont be too soft,dont do day and night vote politics.dont make gandhi cry in his grave,please wakeup.

RE:India islamic terrorism
by Tathagata Mukherjee on Sep 11, 2007 01:34 AM  Permalink

very establishment of pakistan by jinnah and muslim leasgue was done thro' islamic terrorism

by AnoMaLy on Sep 11, 2007 06:43 AM  Permalink
haha good on ya dudeman

by rama prasad on Sep 11, 2007 01:35 AM  Permalink
seal all borders after throing illegal immigrants from bangladesh and pakistan.

Hindus/Sikhs/Buddhists/Xtians have been wholly purged from Pakistan, Kashmir, Bangladesh.
by Tathagata Mukherjee on Sep 11, 2007 01:18 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Hindus/Sikhs/Buddhists/Xtians have been wholly purged from Pakistan, Kashmir, Bangladesh.

Psuedos, islamists NEVER utter a word. When 700 Muslims died after huge provocation of Gohdra (did Kashmiri Hindus ever attack a single Muslim?), Psuedos start hue and cry.

Are we fools? Or its psuedos?

RE:Hindus/Sikhs/Buddhists/Xtians have been wholly purged from Pakistan, Kashmir, Bangladesh.
by gaurang patel on Sep 11, 2007 01:29 AM  Permalink
you are right. why only Mxxxxxs ? who no other caste in India has big problems between them? so you are right. we are not fools.

RE:Hindus/Sikhs/Buddhists/Xtians have been wholly purged from Pakistan, Kashmir, Bangladesh.
by Tathagata Mukherjee on Sep 11, 2007 01:32 AM  Permalink

Use your yr muslim name, instead of hiding like women here under hindu name.

most of the hindus driven out, killed in bangladesh were/are dalits.

by rani on Sep 11, 2007 01:33 AM  Permalink
gaurang is so scard- he doesn;t even want to say muslim...

this is the highest level of brainwashing.. good people are afraid to call a spade a spade!

RE:that was never an aim of blast!!
by Tathagata Mukherjee on Sep 11, 2007 01:21 AM  Permalink

find out the name of its Managing Editor :)-

Total 1175 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15   Older >   >>